Ruby Canyon Dental Grand Junction's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Ruby Canyon Dental Grand Junction

4.9
  • Grand Junction, CO
Get directions

About this business

DentalDental ImplantsDentistsOrthodontists

At Ruby Canyon Dental, our comprehensive suite of dental services means we can take care of the needs of your whole family. A healthy smile is just as important as having a smile that you love to show off, so we offer advanced cosmetic and restorative services to help you get there. Call us to schedule your comfortable dental appointment. 

Location details

2552 Patterson Road, Grand Junction, CO, 81505, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9743 reviews
5
618
4
36
3
11
2
0
1
0
78 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anna Marie Padgett's profile image
Anna Marie Padgett 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

it was a very nice experience I will come again to the office 

Tony Russo's profile image
Tony Russo 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

very kind and professional! 

Jolene Mulumba's profile image
Jolene Mulumba 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

These guys are great! Fast cleanings, accurate xrays, nearly painless and quick fillings, no-pressure with recommended procedures, will work with you for payments and keep it cordial. Dr Derek is awesome! 

Patricia Allen's profile image
Patricia Allen 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The staff at Ruby Canyon are friendly and helpful. They answer any questions you may have and are always professional. Dr Derek is awesome kind, friendly, caring. 

Natalie Hansen Lyons's profile image
Natalie Hansen Lyons 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr. Derek is fantastic! He has gone out of his way on more than one occasion to alleviate my pain and anxiety. He is gentle, skilled, and jovial. I have sensitive teeth and get physical anxiety during procedures. He recognizes this and makes me feel safe. His newer assistant, Chris, is terrific too. He demonstrates genuine caring and took the time to call me back after a procedure. Thank you! 

Brandon Sarti's profile image
Brandon Sarti 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

great experience. nice employees 

Kathy Simione Archambo's profile image
Kathy Simione Archambo 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very gentle and careful. Totally understood my anxiety and made sure I was comfortable. Even offered me a blanket! 

Figero Q Johansen's profile image
Figero Q Johansen 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Ruby Canyon Dental staff and office people are all so friendly and nice to be around. The work Is so carefully planned and High Quality! i have never been so at ease in a dental chair than I have been in all my visits to Ruby Canyon and I know it will always be that way! I am 74 years old and never had better experiences anywhere else with dental work! THANK YOU RUBY CANYON DENTAL PEOPLE !!! 

Business response:

It is our pleasure to serve you Figero! Thank you for the review. 

JoLynn Westbrook's profile image
JoLynn Westbrook 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Grant, Adam and Adrianna were amazing this last visit. I am fearful of the dentist but they always make me confident and comfortable while I am there. Any questions I have they answer right away. They always set my mind at ease. He is very patient with me every time I am in there. I love there hours very convenient for people that work. The staff is very friendly from the receptionist to the dentist. They always go over your treatment plan and payment arrangements before they proceed with anything. My kids see the pedia... read more

Business response:

Hi JoLynn! Thank you so much for your kind words! Treating your family is always a pleasure and we are glad to hear that you had an amazing experience! Our patients' comfort and oral health is always our priority and we are pleased to see that you think we did a good job! Have a wonderful day and we'll see you next time! 

Frequently asked questions about Ruby Canyon Dental Grand Junction

How is Ruby Canyon Dental Grand Junction rated?

Ruby Canyon Dental Grand Junction has a 4.9 star rating with 743 reviews. 

When is Ruby Canyon Dental Grand Junction open?

Ruby Canyon Dental Grand Junction is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.