Sage Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sage Endodontics - Town & Country, MO

5.0
  • Dental
  • Town & Country, MO
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Location details

260 Lamp and Lantern Village, Town & Country, MO, 63017, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0219 reviews
Select a rating
Tag G.'s profile image
a year ago

If you need a root canal, it's the best place to go. The entire staff was friendly and accomadating. The doctor explained everything before any work was done. I was very confidant and relaxed By far, the best experience I've had in the dental industry. Would highly recommed to anyone. Tom G.  

David K.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have had 10 root canals. The last 2 I have had done by Dr. Garcia. The absolute best experience compared to the first 8. Thank You Dr. Garcia and Sami.  

Terry C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fractured a tooth on Tuesday and they got me in next day and it was seamless. I had a root canal several years ago and Sage is light years ahead of what I had previously. I was surprised when the procedure was finished so quickly, Great Job and I would highly recommend to anyone . 

Carol M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I highly recommend Dr. Garcia at Sage Endodontists in Town and Country. I had a root canal with no pain during or after the procedure. She is gentle and thorough and loves her work. Five stars to the office staff as well. Very kind, informative and pleasant to work with. 

Jessica Z.'s profile image
Jessica Z. 
6 years ago

Dr. Garcia is amazing! She is very knowledgable has a cone beam xray machine. She was able to save me from going through procedures I didn't need to go through. She was very kind, confident, and her office made me feel very at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Garcia and her staff! You will be in great hands. 

Olivia R.'s profile image
6 years ago

I am absolutely terrified of having dental work done and I don’t think my experience could have been any better. Dr. Garcia was awesome. My root canal was quick and pain free. Plus you get to watch netflix and sit in a massaging chair while it’s done. The entire staff was extremely nice and made sure I felt comfortable through the entire process. 

Haadrain's profile image
6 years ago

Everything was great. Everyone was very professional and polite. This experience was wonderful. 

Beverly's profile image
6 years ago

Excellent work!!! With every step came a clear understanding of the procedure that was required. Very highly recommended!! 

Tammy's profile image
6 years ago

Amazing. Having a root canal is never fun but Dr Garcia and staff made it as easy as it could be. 

Frequently asked questions about Sage Endodontics

How is Sage Endodontics rated?

Sage Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 219 reviews. 

When is Sage Endodontics open?

Sage Endodontics is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.