Sage Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sage Endodontics

5.0
  • Dental
  • Town & Country, MO

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Location details

260 Lamp and Lantern Village, Town & Country, MO, 63017, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0250 reviews
Select a rating
Jamie Hahne's profile image
Jamie Hahne 
6 years ago

By far the most compassionate and comfortable dental visit I have ever experienced. It's worth the drive! Thank you! 

Business response:

You are very welcome Jamie!! It was very nice meeting you 😊 

Bill Heitman's profile image
Bill Heitman 
6 years ago

Let me tell you what I think of Dr. Garcia and her staff. I can describe in five words: Fantasic, wonderful, awesome, knowledgeable, friendly. My root canal was done in less than an hour. Dr. Garcia answered all questions I had before and after the procedure. Thank you to Sheri and Rula for your kindness. I endorse this Team and they are very highly recommended. 

Tim Wahl's profile image
Tim Wahl 
6 years ago

Dr. Garcia was amazing, she was so nice and kind asking me how I was and if I was comfortable during the root canal. I'm the biggest chicken when it comes to my teeth and I dreaded having a root canal but it was quick, easy, pain free. Dr Garcia and all her staff are super! Highly recommend! If I ever need another root canal I'll be back. 

Business response:

Thank YOU for being such a great patient! Hope you are feeling better!! 🙂 

Annette Carr's profile image
Annette Carr 
6 years ago

I've been through more dental procedures and providers than I can name, and I've never had a better experience. From setting an appointment through walking out their door following a root canal, the caring staff and Dr. Garcia were superb. And I am a total dental "coward" after a lifetime of bad experiences. I would recommend Sage Endodontics to anyone, especially fellow cowards! Thanks for the great care! 

Business response:

It is our pleasure and our goal to provide great care!! Thank you for being an awesome patient!! 😊 

Janssen Longenecker's profile image
Janssen Longenecker 
6 years ago

Calm, peaceful and professional environment. Dr. Garcia is amazing and her staff is wonderful. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words! 

Jenny Kaufman's profile image
Jenny Kaufman 
6 years ago

Everyone was friendly there and helped me feel so comfortable and they are very welcoming I highly recommend them. Thank you so much :) 

Business response:

Thank you Jenny!! It was a pleasure meeting you and taking care of you!! 🙂 

Karen St.Amour's profile image
Karen St.Amour 
6 years ago

Nobody WANTS to go to an endodontist, by if you NEED one, Dr. Garcia is the best! She loves what she does, exudes confidence without being pretentious, and calmly explains procedures. Her office staff is appropriately friendly, caring, and efficient. I highly recommend her if you need one too. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure being able to take care of you! 🙂 

Janet Crews's profile image
Janet Crews 
6 years ago

Can't say enough as to what a wonderful experience I had at Sage. Received a root canal last week and all was first class from setting up the appointment through the procedure itself. Each process was explained thoroughly, patiently and kindly. The staff, office décor and equipment, including a massage dental chair and warm blanket to cover with, couldn't have been better! Thanks all! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words!! It is our pleasure to make sure you have the best root canal experience possible. Hope you are enjoying the Holidays!! 🙂 

Nevresa Fejzic's profile image
Nevresa Fejzic 
6 years ago

Can’t say enough good things about this office and the entire staff! Very clean- professional - knowledgeable- just extremely pleased with everything! Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you for being a great patient!! We will see you soon! Hope you had a happy holiday!! 

Frequently asked questions about Sage Endodontics

How is Sage Endodontics rated?

Sage Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 250 reviews. 

When is Sage Endodontics open?

Sage Endodontics is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.