Seaside Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Seaside Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

4.9
  • San Diego, CA
Get directions

About this business

Advertising / Media / AgencyMarketing

Dr. Anthony J. Scoma is a pediatric dentist who offers a warm, caring environment for all your child dental needs. Dr. Scoma sees children from the ages of six-months to adolescence in an office setting that is friendly and comfortable. Dr. Scoma attended Northwestern University Dental School. Upon completion of his Doctor of Dental Surgery degree, Dr. Scoma did a two-year residency in pediatric dentistry at LIJMC-Schneider Children's Hospital in New York. Dr. Scoma has been practicing pediatric dentistry in San Diego for ov... read more

Location details

12036 Scripps Highlands Dr., #100, San Diego, CA, 92131, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.942 reviews
5
34
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
4 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
David Epstein's profile image
David Epstein 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The doctor and staff are so friendly and helpful! Thanks for being wonderful! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, David! We appreciate that! 

Taylor Opez's profile image
Taylor Opez 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

This is a great orthodontist 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Taylor! We appreciate that! 

Karla Bell's profile image
Karla Bell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My daughter loves to go to the dentist; Doctor Scoma and his whole team are great with kids. They are patient, gentle and friendly. 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words. We strive to help our patients and parents feel comfortable at office. We look forward to seeing you soon! 

Janet Skoog's profile image
Janet Skoog 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

We have been going to Dr Scoma for many years. We all love him. He is very professional and great at dealing with kids. Even when needles were involved they were not afraid and felt nothing!! I’m sad they are now teenagers and will have to transition to an adult dentist. 

Matthew Akel's profile image
Matthew Akel 
5 years ago

Everyone was very patient yesterday with my daughter in Orthodontics. The cake pops for father’s day was a nice touch! The novel rewards program is a great way to get parents and childrens to be more involved. Keep it up! 

Felicia's profile image
6 years ago

Love the staff, dentists and high quality of care for my three children. Accommodating and patient with my son who has autism. He loves everyone here! 

Rachel's profile image
6 years ago

The staff is very friendly and responsive to families needs. They go out of their way to make kids feel at ease! 

Thanya Rodriguez's profile image
Thanya Rodriguez 
6 years ago
Larry Hillmans's profile image
Larry Hillmans 
7 years ago

My daughter April, has been seeing Doctor Scoma and his staff since she was around 10 years old. We first met him when April was in the 4th grade. She had fallen at school and her permanent front teeth were almost knocked out. We were introduced to him and he saved Aprils teeth. Since then, April has been a patient of Doctor Scoma and we feel blessed to have him. 

Frequently asked questions about Seaside Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

How is Seaside Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics rated?

Seaside Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics has a 4.9 star rating with 42 reviews. 

When is Seaside Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics open?

Seaside Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.