Sharon Springs Dental | General Dentistry in 1475 Peachtree Pkwy - Cumming GA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Sharon Springs Dental

5.0
31 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 1475 Peachtree Pkwy, Suite C-3, Cumming, GA 30041

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(470) 253-1747

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 25, 2017
Great staff, for real they're like my second family. They know what they doin and they make goin to the dentist not a chore...they make all the tediousness of my invisalign worth. If you lookin for a great dentist and mad jokes through your checkups def come here. more »
5on Google, Apr 20, 2017
Very professional staff and the dentist is beyond perfection. Attention to detail is standard in that office more »
5on Google, Apr 18, 2017
Dr. Y is the best! No one likes to go to the dentist, but since you have to go, you need to switch and go to Sharon Springs Dental.
The whole staff is very professional and they explain everythi
ng they are doing. I hadn't been to a dentist in a while, so of course I had some work that needed to be done.
I knew I needed the work done, but put it off because I didn't like the way my previous dentist explained it to me. Dr. Y did a great job of helping me understand the importance of having the work done and how she would fix the problem over time. She also explained why my previous attempt to fix it didn't work.
If you want a dentist that you can actually have a dialog with, instead of just being told what you need to do (like you're a five year old), Dr. Y is for you.
I could go on and on, but you get the point. Do yourself a favor and schedule an appointment with Dr. Y today! Don't be afraid of going to the dentist ever again.
And for those of you who are wondering, I swear I did not get paid to write this, she's just that good.
Thanks Dr. Y!!!!!!
more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 14, 2017
They are all so nice. I have had lots of bad experiences with dentists in the past. I felt very comfortable from the minute I walked in with a face smiling, to the assistant and the doctor explaining everything. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 14, 2017
My daughter has a real fear of going to the dentist, had not gone for 2 years! She came with me for an appointment. After meeting Dr. Yelisetty and her staff she said she wanted to schedule an appointment. She went today for cleaning and X-rays and they took great care of her. She was apprehensive before arriving, but was immediately comforted; it could not have gone better! Now scheduling appointments for treatment. There is something special about this practice. more »
5on Google, Dec 15, 2016
Dr Yelisetti has a dream team at Sharon Springs Dental! Clean, modern office with a five star staff compliment. Alma extremely professional and kind. Dr Yelisetti explained all the processes and tools during my procedure and ensured that I was comfortable and at ease. I am highly impressed! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 14, 2016
What an amazing team at Sharon Springs Dental! I am so relieved to have found a great dentist! From the moment you walk in you are greeted by friendly knowledgeable staff. The dental office is clean and modern and Dr Yelisetti explains every process and procedure in detail. No hidden costs or surprises here. 5 Star practice with a 5 star team! more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 09, 2016
Probably the best experience I've had, certainly so with a dental appointment. Very modern, technically capable, professionally competent, and attentive to the patient's needs. Staff was very polite and courteous at all times. Worked hard to support my schedule and we're very accommodating throughout. I'm very pleased with overall experience and will certain be using your services again. In fact, I will be strongly recommending you to my children and spouse for their next dental appointment. In retrospect, I'm so glad now that I left my old dentist of 16 years and came to you. You've taken customer service, as a component of professional dental care, to a whole new and very welcomed level. Thank you. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2016
more »
5on Google, Dec 03, 2016
I am new to Atlanta coming from Newjersey. I was searching for very good and genuine dental doctor as I had very bad experiences in past with several dental clinics.. Sharon Springs dental is very clean and nice friendly environment. Dr. Yellisetty is very knowledgeable, patience & descriptive...they took all my X-rays and photos and explained the things very clearly and fairly. I went through the procedure with a simple co-payment.. over all I give 5 star and planning to make this as my family dentistry.. I recommend this doctor to my friends. more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 30, 2016
Very nice staff more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2016
Very good service and gently! more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2016
Me and my wife went for annual dental check up. Dr. Iryna Yelisetty did a great job in taking care of us. She was very patient while working on us and explained things clearly on how to maintain good dental health. I would recommend Dr. Iryna. more »
5on Google, Oct 29, 2016
Very friendly environment, explained things to me very well, great office, very clean and bright, was able to do new patient forms online which was really helpful. Very professional staff and I would certainly recommend my family and friends to this dentist. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 17, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 09, 2016
I had an excellent experience, Dr. and her staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable. more »
5on Google, Sep 01, 2016
Great service more »
5on Google, Sep 01, 2016
I love Dr. Yellisetty. She knows exactly what she is doing. Her office staff is awesome and gives perfect reminders on appointments. Dr. Yellisetty knows about Invisalign and its benefits. I would definitely recommend this place to all. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 10, 2016
Great service. Impressive quality. Dr. Iryna Yelisetty is a wonderful dentist and the rest of the team is great! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 22, 2016
Замечательный доктор и чудесный офис. Очень доброжелательная и профессиональная доктор Ирина. Великолепное оборудование. Я нашла их случайно и ни секунды не пожалела. Она помогла мне решить проблему с зубом, которую не мог решить другой врач. Отличный персонал. Офис менеджеру удалось договориться со страховкой и покрыть то, что страховка не покрывает. Рекоммендую всем Sharon Springs Dental!
See Translation
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 22, 2016
My daughter had her very 1st dental appointment and let me tell you the experience was phenomenal!!! The dentist and her staff were professional and caring from the moment we arrived to the time we left. I will refer all my friends and family to come and see her. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2016
Words can't describe how great Dr. Iryna and her staff is. She is the most caring dentist that I have ever been to. I work in the dental field myself and have had exposure to many dentists and specialists and I can honestly say that Dr. Iryna genuinely cares about her patients and their needs! She goes out of her way to make sure you have a great experience (i.e pain control when needed.) The office is equipped with top of the line equipment and all kinds of cool gadgets for ...
See More the patients as well, which makes your visit even more enjoyable:) Most importantly, the quality of care you receive is outstanding and you will never feel pressured to invest into dental work that you don't even need. Dr. Iryna will give you a treatment plan that is specifically tailored to your dental needs. Thank you Dr. Iryna and Sharon Springs Dental. Very highly recommend!!!
more »
5on Facebook, May 13, 2016
Absolutely one of the best dental experiences I've had! She made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Everyone is so nice and friendly ! I highly recommend Dr Yelisetty to everyone who needs dental work !! more »

Contact

Edit
1475 Peachtree Pkwy, Suite C-3, Cumming, GA 30041
General Dentistry
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Modern dental care for adults, kids & seniors! Eco-friendly and health conscious philosophy! Ask us about In-office DISCOUNT plan and financing options...more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  31
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
31 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :