SJS Endodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

SJS Endodontics

5.0
  • Dental
  • Fond du Lac, WI
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

Location details

10 Forest Ave, Fond du Lac, WI, 54935, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.086 reviews
5
85
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Angie Leiter's profile image
Angie Leiter 
2 years ago

Super nice doctor and staff were wonderful 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Dr Schmoldt did a fantastic job and made the experience as good as it could possibly be! 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Beautiful office! The ladies at the desk were so helpful and patient while getting formalities sorted out. Dr. Schmoldt is clearly very intelligent and passionate about his work. 

Kelly carpenter's profile image
Kelly carpenter 
4 years ago

Very professional and great at what he does 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

He was professional and informative throughout the procedure. There was no pain after the Apicoectomy and within a week I was back to normal. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

The staff was very nice and it went very good 

F.R's profile image
4 years ago

Entire staff were very friendly, engaging and put you at ease. From your options, the procedure to the after care, Everything is explained throughly. Excellent experience. Highly recomend! 

Rachel Peichl McGee's profile image
Rachel Peichl McGee 
4 years ago

Keep in mind, this review comes from someone terribly afraid of dentists.... Even though I was at SJS for a root canal, it could not have gone better! From the initial phone call, to checking in, the procedure and checking out, I felt comfortable, was treated so well and was put at ease. I had visions of this being a horrible experience and it was far from it. I highly recommend SJS. You will not be disappointed. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

I thought Dr Schmoldt to be very knowledgeable as to the procedure that I needed done. He was very thorough and precise with his techniques. Lastly, he is a very nice man with a great sense of humor. I would highly recommend his talents! 

Frequently asked questions about SJS Endodontics

How is SJS Endodontics rated?

SJS Endodontics has a 5 star rating with 86 reviews. 

When is SJS Endodontics open?

SJS Endodontics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.