Skin Science by Cynthia Price M.D.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Skin Science by Cynthia Price M.D.

5.0
  • Dermatologists
  • Phoenix, AZ
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Location details

2777 E Camelback Rd #140, Phoenix, AZ, 85016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0938 reviews
5
755
4
18
3
2
2
0
1
0
163 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jan Graham's profile image
Jan Graham 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very professional personnel Caring and kind Polite and giving 

Gail Smith Williams's profile image
Gail Smith Williams 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The office staff and doctor are professional, informative and kind. We highly recommend Dr. Price! 

James Fischer's profile image
James Fischer 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Price is extremely competent and also has a wonderful bedside manner. Plus, she is beautiful and her skin is magnificent. Her office is pristine, employees are extremely nice and her systems are very professional. She graduated number one in her class at the University of Arizona at it shows. She is absolutely the best dermatologist in Phoenix. 

David Garrett's profile image
David Garrett 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Staff is smiling friendly and efficient.. but I just love Cynde ..!! Always a pro .. score 10 Happy Holidays.. stay safe 💕.. David G... 

Ralphy Jones's profile image
Ralphy Jones 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

This was an awesome experience!!! 

Curt Huette's profile image
Curt Huette 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr Price cares for her patients. She spends the time needed. Very attentive to patients needs. 

Fred P.'s profile image
3 years ago

I am in awe of Dr Cynthia Price and her whole team. Dr Price is amazingly kind in the truest words , deeply caring , generously authentic and absolutely excellent in her work. I wish the whole world knew about Dr Price She brings forth old world values to medicine And I can not say enough about every person in the practice. They truly reflect Dr Price’s values but in their own unique wonderful way. And I recently tried her two new products. I have never seen real results in a mask. The Magic Mask is perfectio... read more

Business response:

Thanks,Fred , for taking your personal, valuable time to review our practice. We appreciate it!  

Scott Miller's profile image
Scott Miller 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

As always Dr. Price and her staff were excellent and attentive. Great location that will make you feel welcome. I always leave confident knowing that my skin is cancer free and supported by great products. 

Larry Gubbels's profile image
Larry Gubbels 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very professional but still friendly and sociable! Explaining every step while being investivegative and able to be reassuring at the same time. I highly recommend Dr. Price and can assure you that she is very thorough. 

Frequently asked questions about Skin Science by Cynthia Price M.D.

How is Skin Science by Cynthia Price M.D. rated?

Skin Science by Cynthia Price M.D. has a 5 star rating with 938 reviews. 

When is Skin Science by Cynthia Price M.D. open?

Skin Science by Cynthia Price M.D. is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.