Skin Science by Cynthia Price M.D.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Skin Science by Cynthia Price M.D.

5.0
  • Dermatologists
  • Phoenix, AZ
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Location details

2777 E Camelback Rd #140, Phoenix, AZ, 85016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0938 reviews
5
755
4
18
3
2
2
0
1
0
163 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Missy Johnson Bullock's profile image
Missy Johnson Bullock 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I recommend everything about Dr.Price. she and her entire staff are amazing and so friendly. Thank you ladies. Missy Bullock 

Business response:

Thanks, Missy Johnson! We'll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day!  

Pauline Urbano Hechler's profile image
Pauline Urbano Hechler 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Price and her team make my visits fun and comfortable. She is an adorable person, as well as being brilliant, accomplished, honest, thorough, and expert! She answers all my questions, and carefully explains any procedures. I have complete confidence in Dr. Price, and enjoy the collegial atmosphere of smart, organized women working hard, helping each other, and taking the time to get to know their patients. I also appreciate being treated like any other woman who wants to look her best best, not an old lady. 😊 Yes, I ... read more

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Pauline Urbano You've brightened our day!  

Dave Kenney's profile image
Dave Kenney 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

You always get professional friendly top flight care 

Business response:

Thank-you Dave, for taking the time to review our practice. We appreciate it!  

Janice Gorence's profile image
Janice Gorence 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I have been going to Dr. Cynthia Price for about 5 years. She always makes me feel super comfortable and she never pressures other services. I would highly recommend Skin Science. 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Janice!  

Hannah Miller's profile image
Hannah Miller 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Took my daughter to get a mole checked out. Everything was perfect from scheduling the appointment to the check out. When scheduling the appointment, the girl was super helpful in giving specific directions how to get there, where the parking garage is, where to take the elevator to, etc. The office is nicely decorated and welcoming. The girls at the front desks are super sweet and engaged with my daughter to ease her mind. The P.A. we saw was super sweet with my daughter and was sure to explain the biopsy process to her and... read more

Janet J Bentley's profile image
Janet J Bentley 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr Price his such an amazing way of making you feel safe, comfortable and truly cared about. I have been going to her since 2012 - through a few skin cancers and I have always felt like I am in the best care possible. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. All of her staff must be so carefully chosen as they are also knowledgeable and kind. Truly the absolute best. Thank you. 

Bill Machnick's profile image
Bill Machnick 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I have been going to this place for many years for skin cancer issues. This place has an Amazing Staff and they’re very professional. Most recently, thanks to Kim, I’m happy again with my skin health! 

Kathleen Dougherty's profile image
Kathleen Dougherty 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I started seeing Dr Price when she was practicing with Dr Linder and I followed her when she started Skin Science. Her hands on caring for your skin is exceptional and I highly recommend her and all her staff. 

Ruth Delnoce Peters's profile image
Ruth Delnoce Peters 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr Price is thorough and explains everything perfectly. The staff is always pleasant and remembers your name. 

Frequently asked questions about Skin Science by Cynthia Price M.D.

How is Skin Science by Cynthia Price M.D. rated?

Skin Science by Cynthia Price M.D. has a 5 star rating with 938 reviews. 

When is Skin Science by Cynthia Price M.D. open?

Skin Science by Cynthia Price M.D. is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.