Skin Science by Cynthia Price M.D.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Skin Science by Cynthia Price M.D.

5.0
  • Dermatologists
  • Phoenix, AZ
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Location details

2777 E Camelback Rd #140, Phoenix, AZ, 85016, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0938 reviews
5
755
4
18
3
2
2
0
1
0
163 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sharen Kasten's profile image
Sharen Kasten 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr Price and staff are extremely knowledgeable and thorough. (Kind, yet fun too). I wouldn’t trust any other team to handle my dermatological needs. A fabulous bonus is the skill set of the esthetics team. The hydra facials and micro-needling are game changers. 

Andrea Mastorakos McNamara's profile image
Andrea Mastorakos McNamara 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Price and her staff are very pleasant and helpful. You never feel rushed. They spend the time with you to discuss treatment options. 

Melody Barbeaux-Sedik's profile image
Melody Barbeaux-Sedik 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The staff & Dr Price are very nice, friendly & caring!! 

Jessie Lerma's profile image
Jessie Lerma 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

great service beautiful location and office woonderful staff 

Nancy Meek's profile image
Nancy Meek 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr Price is always so kind and thorough, and her staff is great! I have been a patient for years, and love them. 

Leslie Austin's profile image
Leslie Austin 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr. Cynthia Price and her outstanding team are to be commended for their professionalism and effort to make each patient feel special and each visit worthwhile. Dr. Price listens to each of your concerns and acts on them in the most productive way. I would recommend this amazing Doctor and her immaculate facility to everyone. 

Joel Bunis's profile image
Joel Bunis 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Dr Price and her staff are the best! Always feel welcomed and they have kept me skin cancer free for many years!!! 

Rebecca Griffith Whitmarsh's profile image
Rebecca Griffith Whitmarsh 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

She is a wonderful doctor. She is a wonderful listener. The staff is warm, helpful and knowledgeable. The office is very upscale and clean. They use social distancing and require masks. I felt very safe. 

Barry Goldwater Jr.'s profile image
Barry Goldwater Jr. 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

I trust her. Good hands. Professional. 

Frequently asked questions about Skin Science by Cynthia Price M.D.

How is Skin Science by Cynthia Price M.D. rated?

Skin Science by Cynthia Price M.D. has a 5 star rating with 938 reviews. 

When is Skin Science by Cynthia Price M.D. open?

Skin Science by Cynthia Price M.D. is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.