SmileWorks Orthodontics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

SmileWorks Orthodontics

5.0
  • Dental
  • Brampton, ON
Get directions

About this business

DentalOrthodontists

Location details

85 Resolution Dr Unit N2, Brampton, ON, L6W 0A6, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,132 reviews
5
1,057
4
33
3
2
2
0
1
0
40 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
J's profile image
a month ago

so helpful and such good nice workers 

Meaghan H.'s profile image
Meaghan H. 
4 months ago

I just finished my invisalign treatment and got the attachments off today after 3 years. The staff at Smileworks are amazing and super nice. They really care. Dr. Rosenblatt is super nice and has been helped my sister and then me with our teeth. I highly highly highly recommend!! 

Maria M.'s profile image
11 months ago

Completed my Invisalign treatment today and I can't be more grateful for Dr. Rosenblant's service. I can indeed say that choosing Smileworks was one of the best decisions I ever made. They have a wonderful staff and best prices. My biggest insecurity was how big my front two teeths were and how it was sort of hanging. And that was only reason I wouldn't smile in pictures. Although, when Dr. R asked me what I most didn't like about my smile, for my first appointment, I didn't speak about this. Because I thought it could not b... read more

Camila Hincapie A.'s profile image
Camila Hincapie A. 
a year ago

My journey with Dr. Rosenblatt and his team was amazing! The staff were so friendly and they all made me enjoy the process along the way. Everyone always keeps you informed down to the last little detail and it’s obvious they always do their best. They even got my teeth fixed right before an upcoming event I had. My teeth look amazing compared to what they looked like two years ago, and I strongly recommend this place to anyone who wants a better smile.  

Pamela G.'s profile image
a year ago

I just finished my Invisalign treatment with SmileWorks and I am beyond happy that I entrusted Dr. Rosenblatt and the team with my care. I have gone through multiple different consults where I was told that Invisalign would not work for me and not to mention, this is my second time around having to go through orthodontics so I was feeling slightly hopeless. However, my experience has been so pleasant. The staff is so friendly and welcoming and Dr. Rosenblatt's professionalism, knowledge and passion truly shows as he did ever... read more

meg r.'s profile image
a year ago

I’m so happy with my new smile, I had a smooth and easy process with my braces and the staff are all so helpful and friendly. Thank you smileworks! 

Sunita Chohan's profile image
Sunita Chohan 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Their service is great and my requests were followed through. The most helpful service I had ever experienced during COVID. Very accurate communication through emails or by text messaging. 

Shakira G.'s profile image
Shakira G. 
a year ago

I am so happy with my results after having braces on for a little over two years! The staff is so wonderful, and they're all amazing at what they do. An easy 5/5 :) 

Navi Hundal Dhillon's profile image
Navi Hundal Dhillon 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Very clean and organized office. Dr. R is a very caring and compassionate dr. His staff are very professional and and knowledgeable. 

Frequently asked questions about SmileWorks Orthodontics

How is SmileWorks Orthodontics rated?

SmileWorks Orthodontics has a 5 star rating with 1,132 reviews. 

When is SmileWorks Orthodontics open?

SmileWorks Orthodontics is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.