Smoke Rise Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Smoke Rise Dental

5.0
  • Dental
  • Stone Mountain, GA
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsEndodontistsGeneral Dentistry

Smoke Rise Dental Associates is a Dentist facility at 5500 Lilburn Stone Mounta in Stone Mountain, GA. Services: Smoke Rise Dental Associates is a dentist/dental office located in Stone Mountain, GA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Smoke Rise Dental Associates at (770) 923-5500 to schedule an appointment in Stone Mountain, GA or get more information. 

Location details

5500 Lilburn Stone Mountain Rd, Suite A, Stone Mountain, GA, 30087, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0951 reviews
5
916
4
9
3
1
2
0
1
0
25 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Sue Harley's profile image
Sue Harley 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The friendly staff and doctor make it almost fun to go to the dentist! Dr. Moeti is very gentle and concerned about me having a pain free experience. 

Jah Linda's profile image
Jah Linda 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Best dental office ever!! The Dr Moeti and his staff are amazing !!! Would definitely recommend this place!!! 

Anthony Ballard's profile image
Anthony Ballard 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Having a good staff who greets you immediately making you feel comfortable I been coming to smokerise for quite some time and always get treated well doctor Hassan is great each treatment has been satisfactory. 

Hurija Hecimovic's profile image
Hurija Hecimovic 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I love this place, great service! 

StillWaters RunDeep's profile image
StillWaters RunDeep 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I'd like to give Dr. Moeti and his assistant Ronda the highest review possible; based on the excellent work they did for me. I was always apprehensive about dentists. However, the doctor and his assistant made me feel safe, respected and supported every step of the way. I highly recommend Smoke Rise Dental to anyone needing assistance. It's the best experience I've ever had. I wish I could give him and his staff 10 stars. Make sure to visit them. It'll be one of the best decisions you make. He's a master of his craft. 

Remza Bilal's profile image
Remza Bilal 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I love this place , great staff! 

Hanna Slomik's profile image
Hanna Slomik 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Best team around! They really make you feel welcome and safe. 

Slam Bam's profile image
Slam Bam 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

everyone was nice and pleasant I think I'll make them my place to go 

Kurt Greenlund's profile image
Kurt Greenlund 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Best dental practice and care! Wonderful staff! 

Frequently asked questions about Smoke Rise Dental

How is Smoke Rise Dental rated?

Smoke Rise Dental has a 5 star rating with 951 reviews. 

When is Smoke Rise Dental open?

Smoke Rise Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.