South Hill Dental Center | Dentists at 13613 Meridian Ave E - Puyallup WA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

South Hill Dental Center

5.0
165 reviews
(Dentists)
 13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373US

Write a review

(253) 845-3000

Write a review

4on Facebook, Oct 23, 2015
Nice folks, and who can't enjoy looking at eyes over those masks. more »
Business Response:
Hi Robert Olson, thank you for your review. What could we have done differently to get a 5 star review? Thanks, Dr. Kunal
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2015
Excellent staff and dentists. They are very accommodating and gentle. Dr Happy great dentists, and very good at explaining what they're doing and what is needed. more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2015
My co-worker recommended that I go to Dr Kunal, I am so glad I did! I usually feel very uncomfortable at the dentist due to some previous experiences at other dental offices. Dr Kunal did an excellent job of making me feel comfortable. He was also available to help me on a Saturday morning which I really appreciate. more »
on Reviews Today, Oct 13, 2015
I was very impressed with your generosity. You and your staff as well as the volunteers were wonderful
more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 09, 2015
Quick to get me in on time. Friendly people to have my teeth done by. more »
on Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2015
Every one was very nice all through the entire time and the least pain every to include all my past dentists. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2015
Awesome team & great office environment!!! We were well taken care of!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2015
Free dentil day: successful, staff members were well experienced and highly recommend more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2015
They were amazing! Treat you like a real patient! Extremely greatful! more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2015
Very fast and efficient extraction.. Wonderful experience and very nice facility.. Wowowowow.... If you're in town or looking for a professional first class experience stop by Happy Smiles. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 19, 2015
Dr. Happy and staff are exceptional. They are friendly, courteous, caring, flexible and prompt. As always, my recent visit was delightful. Thank you. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 25, 2015
Jill is the bomb more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 17, 2015
I had a great experience at South Hill Dental. The staff are very professional and courteous, and take the time to ensure superior patient care. Steve, my hygienist, was both thorough and gentle in doing a routine cleaning. Dr. Kunal Walia has always provided essentially pain-free, high-quality dental work. While I have previously had negative experiences with other dental practices, I have nothing but praise for South Hill Dental and their excellent staff and dentists. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 17, 2015
Was very good, and I was well taken care of. Steven was very funny and nice & Jill is awesome more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2015
I went in for wisdom tooth pain and within thirty minutes they had me numbed up and the tooth gone! It was exceptional and everyone was so polite and genuine. Definitely an awesome staff and awesome experience. Thanks Dr. Happy Smiles team! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 03, 2015
I had a great experience. my orthodontist is so sweet and nice. Jill (my orthodontist) is definitely my favorite. (I love her way more than my sister.) everyone is so nice and sweet. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 01, 2015
I had Steve and he did a great job, he was very friendly and very welcoming . I have come in twice now and everybody is very friendly . Steve did a great job and I would not mind having him work on my teeth the next time I come in more »
5on Facebook, May 28, 2015
Friendly staff. Just had my first visit and they made me feel very comfortable! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 26, 2015
You're never in the waiting room long, the people are real friendly and professional, and the atmosphere is perfect. more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2015
I am writing this review to tell each of you looking at this that you have found a good home! I am a Dental Hygienist at this office and wanted to write a post to tell you how things are from my perspective as a new-to-the-office hygienist. I graduated in 2012 from the Pierce College Dental Hygiene Program. I am an individual with a high moral and ethical compass. After graduating I noticed that m ost of the places I worked for did not share that same standard. Three years of searching and I have finally found my home! If you are one of those people like me who is concerned to take your car into the shop because you know they are going to overcharge you and recommend all kinds of services you do not actually need, I am writing this review for you! I am that individual, and trying to find a quality dental office these days is no different. Trying to find a place to work that shares my desires for honest and ethical dental care has been a nightmare.
Let me tell you a little about what you can expect to find here. First of all, the front office staff are not only professional (and beautiful to boot ;), they are well trained, informative, and are actually happy to see you when you walk in. As you move to the back of the office you will be greeted by one of many awesome people! Whether you are seated by the upbeat and happy assistants, or me or the other two dental hygienists, you will know the minute we say hello, you are home.
I grew up with the understanding that I was going to hate the day-to-day grind of work. Man was I wrong! I had a day off from work this week and actually wished I could have worked in stead of staying home. Work at this office couldn't be farther from the normal day-to-day grind I had envisioned. As a team member I feel loved, appreciated, valued, and most of all comfortable and... at home.
I do not write this review to be a pied piper and get you to come. I honestly just wanted you to know how I feel every day at work. Don't get me wrong, there are many good offices out there and we may not be what you personally consider the best, but I definitely recommend you give us a try. If you come and see anything different than what I have described above you can hold me personally responsible. I promise you will leave knowing that you have been Treated well and have not just been Sold a dental plan. We care about you. I care about my patient's and love providing near pain-free dental hygiene services.
I hope to see you soon! You will not look back when you walk through our office doors! You will know you are at your new home! ;)
more »
5on Reviews Today, May 14, 2015
Staff was great on time and efficient more »
5on Reviews Today, May 14, 2015
Excellent staff and dentists. I've had lots of work done here. They are very accommodating and gentle. Dr Kunal and Dr Walia are both great dentists, and very good at explaining what they're doing and what is needed. Financially, they lay it all on the line and give you the out of pocket costs in comparison to your insurance. The office is very nice and comfortable. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 14, 2015
Excellent staff and dentists. I've had lots of work done here. They are very accommodating and gentle. Dr Kunal and Dr Walia are both great dentists, and very good at explaining what they're doing and what is needed. Financially, they lay it all on the line and give you the out of pocket costs in comparison to your insurance. The office is very nice and comfortable. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 14, 2015
I always have a great experience. The people are so friendly and welcoming. Jill has always been my favorite! :) more »
5on Reviews Today, May 14, 2015
As always excellent!! more »
Page 6 of 7

Contact

Edit
13613 Meridian Ave E, Ste 180, Puyallup, WA 98373
Dentists
Today 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

About

Edit
We are a family dental office that offers services in all aspects of dentistry, including:
-Orthodontics (braces and Invisalign)
-General Dentistry
-Implants
-Endodontics (root canals)
-Oral surgery (extractions and wisdom teeth)
-Dentures
-Bridges
We have over 25+ years in the Puyallup area.
more »

Review summary

5  159
4  3
3  
2  
1  
3 reviews with no rating
5.0
165 reviews