Southlake Dermatology's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Southlake Dermatology

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Southlake, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Since 1999, Southlake Dermatology has grown in all the right ways - patients, employees and square footage. Our team is comprised of board certified dermatologists, expert physician assistants, and an efficient administrative staff. 

Location details

431 E State Hwy 114 #300, Suite 300, Southlake, TX, 76092, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,328 reviews
5
872
4
35
3
2
2
0
1
0
419 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mike Lafavers's profile image
Mike Lafavers 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Annual checkup, the experience was very comfortable. 

Business response:

Thank-you Mike, for taking the time to review our practice. We appreciate it!  

Michael Osborne's profile image
Michael Osborne 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Great staff an facilities and efficient 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Michael!  

Debbie Moore Wasikowski's profile image
Debbie Moore Wasikowski 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The doctors and assistants are always knowledgeable and happy to answer all your questions. I have always had positive experiences with my medical surgeries and treatments. The staff checking you in and out are very helpful. 

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Debbie Moore . Thanks so much for coming to see us!  

Linda Mcnatt's profile image
Linda Mcnatt 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The extremely kind staff, my amazing doctor… Angie Bower… and always great results. The beautiful waiting room and immaculately clean examine rooms. Can’t say enough great things about our visit. 

Business response:

Thanks, Linda! We'll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day!  

Alyce Dunlap's profile image
Alyce Dunlap 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

always a great experience. thankful for such great service so close to home. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Alyce You've brightened our day!  

Linda Fillah's profile image
Linda Fillah 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

You are wonderful professionals. Always on time, pleasant and friendly. I love being under your care! Linda Fillah 

Business response:

Thank-you Linda, for taking the time to review our practice. We appreciate it!  

Dennis Carpenter's profile image
Dennis Carpenter 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Attentive, Knowledgeable, Professional, Helpful, Encouraging, Personality Plus, Sincere, Caring, Latest Technology & Industry Protocols, all in all, simply the Best! Run don’t walk, you’ll be glad you did! 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Dennis!  

Rhonda Pickrell's profile image
Rhonda Pickrell 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

What a great experience! The staff was friendly and helpful. I felt I was in good hands and assured that my skin was screened well for possible concerns. Thank you! 

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Rhonda . Thanks so much for coming to see us!  

Anne Bartlett's profile image
Anne Bartlett 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The problem I had with a burn has almost been completely resolved. I was well treated in a kind, quick, professional manner. 

Business response:

Thanks, Anne! We'll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day!  

Frequently asked questions about Southlake Dermatology

How is Southlake Dermatology rated?

Southlake Dermatology has a 5 star rating with 1,328 reviews. 

When is Southlake Dermatology open?

Southlake Dermatology is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.