Spring Cypress Oral Surgery and Implant Center's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Spring Cypress Oral Surgery and Implant Center

5.0
  • Dental
  • Tomball, TX
Get directions

About this business

DentalOral Surgeons

Location details

16430 N Eldridge Pkwy, Ste D, Tomball, TX, 77377, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0148 reviews
5
127
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
21 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
5 months ago

I had an exceptional experience at Spring Cypress Oral Surgery! The staff was incredibly friendly and made me feel at ease from the moment I walked in. Dr Fuentes was not only highly skilled but also very caring, explaining the entire procedure and answering all my questions. The facility was modern and spotless, which added to my confidence in their services. My recovery has been smooth, minimal pain thanks to their excellent care. I highly recommend Spring Cypress Oral Surgery. 

Kim Gay Richard's profile image
Kim Gay Richard 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

Dr. Fuentes and his staff were absolutely amazing!! By far, the best oral surgery etiquette and care I've received. I experienced absolutely no pain after my dental procedure and the staff could not have been more pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend!! 

Royce's profile image
a year ago

I don’t leave reviews. However, I just completed my second extraction/implant. Both went way better than I expected. No pain, a tiny bit sore afterwards, but way less than expected. The staff never failed to keep me informed, I told the Doc they make him look good. Kudos to the staff! Dr. Fuentes has a terrific chairside manor. He makes sure you are comfortable and informed. It’s obvious that he loves what he does and he is very good at it too. I would never go anywhere else. Can I give 6 stars! 

jake w.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr. Thompson and staff were accommodating, low pressure, hassle free environment. Thanks for the pull Doc! 

Courtney Davis's profile image
Courtney Davis 
a year ago

Dr Fuentes and his staff took excellent care of my son prior, during and post surgery. I highly recommend him! 

Rob's profile image
a year ago

Best experience in dental office ever. Dr. Fuentes has the best bedside manner---he is confident, compassionate and make you laugh alot. Never felt the numbing shots. Implant Dr. Fuentes installed was flawless. This doc is the gold standard to how things should be done. My regular dentist bragged about how awesome it was. Thank you to the entire team for helping this scardy cat regain confidence going to dentist. I am beyond impressed 

Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Fuentes is the best! He and his staff put me at ease in spite of my fears. Had an extraction and implant with absolutely no pain. Dr. Fuentes followed up with call to see how I was doing. 

Stephanie Henry Deitz's profile image
Stephanie Henry Deitz 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr. Fuentes is hands down the best! I have extreme dental anxiety, but his professionalism and personality eased my fears. I experienced absolutely no pain throughout the process of an extraction and an implant. 

Michele Winkler Scahill's profile image
Michele Winkler Scahill 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

I had bad memories of when I had my wisdom teeth out in 1995 so I was worried for my 16 yr old daughter. Dr Fuentes was so kind and stayed in touch with us after when she was having some issues. He was genuinely concerned and helped us through with additional medication her. She has no issues with the extraction sites and they were so clean! Will take my second daughter to him when the time comes!! 

Frequently asked questions about Spring Cypress Oral Surgery and Implant Center

How is Spring Cypress Oral Surgery and Implant Center rated?

Spring Cypress Oral Surgery and Implant Center has a 5 star rating with 148 reviews. 

When is Spring Cypress Oral Surgery and Implant Center open?

Spring Cypress Oral Surgery and Implant Center is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.