Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK

5.0
  • Dental
  • Muskogee, OK

About this business

DentalDentists

At Stephens General Dentistry, we have thousands of satisfied patients and over 20 years of experience! Our office is new, comfortable, and disability-friendly and our staff are highly trained and friendly. 

Location details

3518 Chandler Rd, Muskogee, OK, 74403, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0540 reviews
Select a rating
George Givens's profile image
George Givens 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They keep real close to your scheduled appointment time, good professional service and friendly service 

Business response:

Thanks so much for the recommendation, George! 

Jason Perryman's profile image
Jason Perryman 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

This is an amazing dentist office! Great staff and the dental hygienist April is awesome!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jason! We really appreciate it and will share this with, April!  

Rex Guinn's profile image
Rex Guinn 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Best dentist and hygienists I’ve ever been to. Nonjudgmental, caring, and professional. Cannot say enough good about them. 

Business response:

We really appreciate that, Rex! Thank you so much!  

Donna Easton's profile image
Donna Easton 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

i been seeing him for years he a awsome dentist n has a great stuff 

Business response:

We appreciate your recommendation, Donna! Thank you! 

Paula Ragsdale's profile image
Paula Ragsdale 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Absolutely the Best! Dr Stephens and his staff take really good care of me. I don’t worry about anything because they take care of everything! Thanks Doctor!👨‍⚕️ 

Business response:

Thank you so much for recommending us, Paula!  

Rhonda Howard Stinson's profile image
Rhonda Howard Stinson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Everyone was so very nice and professional. Great first time experience! 

Business response:

We are so glad to hear that, Rhonda! Thank you for your recommendation! 

Karen Renfro's profile image
Karen Renfro 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I received a "first for me" procedure today. Dr. Stephens is great. He explains everything that he doing and why. His chairside assistants work together to provide painless service. The front office staff always take care of scheduling and billing efficiently. Thank you all, I'm glad you are my dentist! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Karen! We really appreciate your recommendation!  

Roy Hall's profile image
Roy Hall 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They are definitely caring and professional. Let you know what is needed and cost. Highly recommend them. Easy to get to. Reminds you about appointments and etc. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for recommending us, Roy! 

Emily Tea's profile image
Emily Tea 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very kind. And caring staff 

Business response:

Thank you, Emily! 

Frequently asked questions about Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK

How is Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK rated?

Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK has a 5 star rating with 540 reviews. 

When is Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK open?

Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.