Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK

4.9
  • Dental
  • Muskogee, OK
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentists

At Stephens General Dentistry, we have thousands of satisfied patients and over 20 years of experience! Our office is new, comfortable, and disability-friendly and our staff are highly trained and friendly. 

Location details

3518 Chandler Rd, Muskogee, OK, 74403, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9506 reviews
5
349
4
14
3
3
2
0
1
0
140 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Lori Brannon's profile image
Lori Brannon 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

friendly,clean,professional they are great people. 

Business response:

Thank you, Lori. We appreciate your kindness! 

Jeanie LeAnn Sallee Dobson's profile image
Jeanie LeAnn Sallee Dobson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

he was very nice and the staff was as well and it was quick and easy. and tries to take care of you the best way you can. thank you dr. Stevens. 

Business response:

Thank you very much, Jeanie! So kind of you to say! 

Kristen Smith's profile image
Kristen Smith 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The staff did a fabulous job of putting my child at ease, she was very nervous but the staff had her laughing and giving a thumbs up. They were quick and efficient, NOT overbooked! Definitely recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you for putting your trust in us, Kristen! We appreciate you! 

Charles Riggs's profile image
Charles Riggs 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Keep everything as it is. Every one was very pleasant and did a great job. Best visit ever. Thanks 🙏💕 

Business response:

Thank you very much, Charles! 

Lisa Clay's profile image
2 years ago

Love this office! It has an amazing staff and an excellent dentist. I highly recommend this office. 

Jennifer Arnold's profile image
Jennifer Arnold 
2 years ago

Very satisfied with all! Been using Dr. Stephens for 34 years never any problems! 

Mark Watson's profile image
Mark Watson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Been trying to get into a dentist for several weeks with what I believed to be a cavity. I called Stephens and they got me in to see a dentist in a couple of days. The staff was courteous and thoughtful. They talked me through everything which I deeply appreciated. Great place and people! 

Business response:

Thank you, Mark! We greatly appreciate your kind recommendation! 

Megan Merrill's profile image
Megan Merrill 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

The best dental experience I’ve ever had. There was no pain, no pressure to get everything done at once, no wait time, no anxiety. Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you, Megan! We appreciate that! 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Excellent care! They worked me in on short notice with a cracked tooth. Dr. Stephens made the experience as painless as possible. He uses the best equipment in his office and his staff is very friendly and caring. 

Frequently asked questions about Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK

How is Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK rated?

Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK has a 4.9 star rating with 506 reviews. 

When is Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK open?

Stephens General Dentistry in Muskogee, OK is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.