Steven V. White, D.D.S. | Dentists at 8126 S Mingo Rd - Tulsa OK - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Steven V. White, D.D.S.

4.9
68 reviews
Dentists
 8126 S Mingo Rd, Ste 105, Tulsa, OK 74133US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(918) 663-5538

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
68 reviews
564
  
44
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 38 reviews4.9
  • 25 reviews5.0
  • 3 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Sep 18, 2017
The quality of service here is fantastic and I am confident that Dr White provides incredible procedural work. I am a returning patient after spending the last couple of years receiving dental care from another dental office. I have come to realize that it's worth driving a little further to Dr Whites dental practice to ensure that I am getting the absolute best dental care for myself and my family. more »
Business Response:
Charity: Thank you so much for your confidence in myself & my team. It was so great to see you again. We look forward to meeting your children soon :)
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2016
This place is the BEST! Ive been very pleased with the results I've received in the past 4 years of going here and I will never go anywhere else. Dr White does amazing work and his staff is the friendliest around. From the receptionist, to the hygienists, to the doctor...they'll all keep you laughing and smiling the whole time you're there while providing you with the best care. I would highly recommend to anyone! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 15, 2016
I have been a patient for well over ten years. I come all the way from outside Austin TX to Dr. White and his staff. Even for minor things BECAUSE he is a honest man, tells it like it is and NEVER try's to push me into anything. Why would I chance going to another dentist when I have so very much faith in Dr. White? No matter what the other dentist might say I would NOT be able to trust him as I do Dr. White. His staff is Kind, Funny, and Forgiving. They learn to know you- accept a person's situation, do not judge , and work with you at every intersection life takes you.
I truly CAN NOT see myself EVER choosing a different dentist!!
I have been through it all and they have road the train right along with me. I say THANK YOU to Dr. White and his staff for truly caring about my well being!!
Shirley Park
more »
5on Vitals, Jun 28, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2018
I've seen Dr. White for a few years now & have never been short of pleased. Excellent support staff and Dr himself is pleasant & caring. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
I'm very pleased with the results I've received in the past 3 years of going here and I hope I never have to go anywhere else. Dr White is gentle and does amazing work. His staff are always friendly and accommodating. From the receptionist, to the hygienists, to the doctor. I would highly recommend Dr. White to anyone! :) more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Linda. Those very kind words are appreciated. We love what we do & it's our pleasure to help enhance your smile :)
5on Facebook, Nov 07, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much Lacy!! We appreciate your kind words :)
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2016
I've been seeing Dr. White since I was 5 or 6 years old. Now I take my kids to see him and we all love him and the staff. Always pleasant and professional, funny, and easy to schedule appoints. Highly recommend Dr. White more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2016
I've been going here for many years and they have always taken care of me. I would recommend them to anyone. Especially love their friendly staff. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 04, 2016
I've been a patient for almost 30 years. Truly, they are an outstanding bunch. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 27, 2016
I recommend Dr White's dental practice to family and friends due in part that their complete staff has been kind, helpful, knowledgable and professional for the last 5 years. I return to them because of the pleasant office experience, patient care and up to date technology in and out of the dental chair! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 23, 2016
Fast & friendly. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2016
Dr.White and his staff are fabulous! They are the first dental office I've ever looked forward to seeing. I highly recommend them!!!! more »
4on Healthgrades, Jul 21, 2016
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 3.5 Star (6)
Helpfulness : 4.5 Star (6)
Staff : 5 Star (6)
Scheduling : 4.5 Star (6)
Experience with Dr. White
Level of trust
in provider's decisions : 3.5 Star (6)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 4.5 Star (6)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 4.5 Star (6)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 4 Star (6)
Dr. White's Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 4.5 Star (6)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (6)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 5 Star (6)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (5)
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2016
My family and I have been blessed by Dr. Steven White's dental care for the last seven years. From his skillful, professional, and personable care, to that of the hygienists, to the courteous and ever-helpful staff in the front office, we have had a wonderful experience and offer our highest recommendation! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2016
Great dentist and staff. Everyone is always smiling and upbeat. Always very personable. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2016
My daughter, who has severe anxiety at the thought of going to the dentist, had a dental cleaning and four fillings without having ONE panic attack! Even though she is 23 and grown, she is still my baby and my heart went out to her--wanting to have pretty, healthy teeth but continually having painful experiences at the dentist...until you! She said that you were the FIRST dentist to refrain from poking at her teeth, with a sharp object, until you found a painful spot-and that went a long way in her trust in you. She now looks forward to her next cleaning without the fear that she has had since she was three years old. Both of my daughters spoke about your kindness and gentleness and I couldn't be more grateful to you! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 30, 2016
Dr. White and his staff do an amazing job! They are so considerate and take the time to explain my treatment plan. I will recommend them to anyone. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 27, 2016
I have been with Dr. White for 30 years and I would highly recommend him for dentistry. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2016
Dr White and his staff are really wonderful. They care about you and your dental needs. Always friendly and helpful with schedules. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2016
Best dentist in Tulsa and the hygienists are super friendly. I've been going there for over 15 years and highly recommend Dr. White and all of his staff! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 06, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2016
Great people, friendly staff and clean professional environment! more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2016
Dr. White and his staff have care for my family dental needs for more than 25 years. Dr. White is an excellent dentist, but just as important is the care and kindness he and his wonderful staff have shown us over the years. My husband and I wouldn't go any place else for our dental health!!! Thank Dr. White and Staff more »
5on Facebook, May 18, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 2

Google reviews summary

5.0
25 reviews
525
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
8126 S Mingo Rd, Ste 105, Tulsa, OK 74133
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Dentistsmore »

Request appointment

Date
Time :