Steven V. White, D.D.S. | Dentists at 8126 S Mingo Rd - Tulsa OK - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Steven V. White, D.D.S.

4.9
62 reviews
(Dentists)
 8126 S Mingo Rd, Ste 105, Tulsa, OK 74133US

Write a review

(918) 663-5538

Write a review

5on Facebook, Sep 18, 2017
The quality of service here is fantastic and I am confident that Dr White provides incredible procedural work. I am a returning patient after spending the last couple of years receiving dental care from another dental office. I have come to realize that it's worth driving a little further to Dr Whites dental practice to ensure that I am getting the absolute best dental care for myself and my family. more »
Business Response:
Charity: Thank you so much for your confidence in myself & my team. It was so great to see you again. We look forward to meeting your children soon :)
5on Google, Feb 23, 2017
My family and I have been going here for years. Everyone is always so kind and personable. You don't feel like your just another customer or dread coming there. They are all very good at there jobs and accommodating. I get complimented all the time about my smile and i wouldn't have the confidence to show it off if it wasn't for Dr. White and his staff. I even traveled all the way from Houston because they have been that good to me and my family. They are more than worth it. more »
Business Response:
Anna...thank you so much for the sweet words. You and your family are top notch & we always look forward to seeing your smile.
5on Facebook, Oct 27, 2016
This place is the BEST! Ive been very pleased with the results I've received in the past 4 years of going here and I will never go anywhere else. Dr White does amazing work and his staff is the friendliest around. From the receptionist, to the hygienists, to the doctor...they'll all keep you laughing and smiling the whole time you're there while providing you with the best care. I would highly recommend to anyone! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 15, 2016
I have been a patient for well over ten years. I come all the way from outside Austin TX to Dr. White and his staff. Even for minor things BECAUSE he is a honest man, tells it like it is and NEVER try's to push me into anything. Why would I chance going to another dentist when I have so very much faith in Dr. White? No matter what the other dentist might say I would NOT be able to trust him as I do Dr. White. His staff is Kind, Funny, and Forgiving. They learn to know you- accept a person's situation, do not judge , and work with you at every intersection life takes you.
I truly CAN NOT see myself EVER choosing a different dentist!!
I have been through it all and they have road the train right along with me. I say THANK YOU to Dr. White and his staff for truly caring about my well being!!
Shirley Park
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
I'm very pleased with the results I've received in the past 3 years of going here and I hope I never have to go anywhere else. Dr White is gentle and does amazing work. His staff are always friendly and accommodating. From the receptionist, to the hygienists, to the doctor. I would highly recommend Dr. White to anyone! :) more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Linda. Those very kind words are appreciated. We love what we do & it's our pleasure to help enhance your smile :)
5on Google, Jul 31, 2017
I've gone to Dr White for years. When I had a badly constructed crown I went to Dr White and he fixed the issue. Over the years I've had issues with my bite and clenching , and grinding at night. I've had invisalign and am sooo happy I did that. After I had that completed. I had a bite guard made. I've always had TMJ. and I have to tell you. That was so worth it. People think $ 500 is a lot of money. But I can't begin to tell you how much that was worth $ to me to have my jaw pain gone. I have had NO more issues, no head aches, no more waking up with my teeth hurting. So worth it. Thank you Dr White and staff , you are like family and make my anxiety about going to the dentist very low with the care you take with your patients. I would and have recommended you to many. more »
Business Response:
Mary: Thank you so much for those very kind words. It's been my pleasure to help improve your quality of life for over 15 years now. It's nice to be appreciated for what I love to do. Thank you for your loyalty--you are much appreciated!
5on Google, Mar 07, 2017
Me and my family have been going to Dr. White for decades. I choose to go out of network to stay with him and the staff. more »
Business Response:
Kris: Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your loyalty & will always treat you right. It has been our pleasure keeping your mouth healthy & look forward to many more years.
5on Google, Mar 02, 2017
Dr. White is great and his staff always provides great service with a friendly, welcoming attitude.
I once had a very painful dental emergency late on a weekend night. Dr. White made time to tak
e care of it the next morning and without any cost to me (insurance I'm guessing) That incident alone assured me that I had made the right decision when choosing Dr. White as my dentist. more »
Business Response:
Joe: Thanks so much for your kind words & trust & confidence in myself & my team. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you.
5on Google, Feb 28, 2017
I have been a patient for a long time and I have had good experiences. I can honestly say they have excellent staff members who treat people very well! more »
Business Response:
Sara...thank you so much for the kind words. It has been a pleasure taking care of you for the past 11 years (and many more to come) :)
5on Google, Feb 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2017
Wonderful people in a relaxing environment. Will continue to go here in the future. more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 24, 2017
Dr. White and his staff are dedicated to helping their patients achieve the dental health goals. Very professional and caring. Would highly recommend more »
5on Facebook, Nov 07, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much Lacy!! We appreciate your kind words :)
5on Facebook, Nov 06, 2016
I've been seeing Dr. White since I was 5 or 6 years old. Now I take my kids to see him and we all love him and the staff. Always pleasant and professional, funny, and easy to schedule appoints. Highly recommend Dr. White more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2016
I've been going here for many years and they have always taken care of me. I would recommend them to anyone. Especially love their friendly staff. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 04, 2016
I've been a patient for almost 30 years. Truly, they are an outstanding bunch. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 27, 2016
I recommend Dr White's dental practice to family and friends due in part that their complete staff has been kind, helpful, knowledgable and professional for the last 5 years. I return to them because of the pleasant office experience, patient care and up to date technology in and out of the dental chair! more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2016
Dr. White has been my doctor for many years, and he always does a great job with my teeth. More than that, his hygienists are easily the friendliest and most capable in Tulsa, if not the state. Five stars well earned! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 23, 2016
Fast & friendly. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2016
Dr.White and his staff are fabulous! They are the first dental office I've ever looked forward to seeing. I highly recommend them!!!! more »
4on Healthgrades, Jul 21, 2016
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 3.5 Star (6)
Helpfulness : 4.5 Star (6)
Staff : 5 Star (6)
Scheduling : 4.5 Star (6)
Experience with Dr. White
Level of trust
in provider's decisions : 3.5 Star (6)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 4.5 Star (6)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 4.5 Star (6)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 4 Star (6)
Dr. White's Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 4.5 Star (6)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (6)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 5 Star (6)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (5)
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2016
My family and I have been blessed by Dr. Steven White's dental care for the last seven years. From his skillful, professional, and personable care, to that of the hygienists, to the courteous and ever-helpful staff in the front office, we have had a wonderful experience and offer our highest recommendation! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2016
Great dentist and staff. Everyone is always smiling and upbeat. Always very personable. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2016
My daughter, who has severe anxiety at the thought of going to the dentist, had a dental cleaning and four fillings without having ONE panic attack! Even though she is 23 and grown, she is still my baby and my heart went out to her--wanting to have pretty, healthy teeth but continually having painful experiences at the dentist...until you! She said that you were the FIRST dentist to refrain from poking at her teeth, with a sharp object, until you found a painful spot-and that went a long way in her trust in you. She now looks forward to her next cleaning without the fear that she has had since she was three years old. Both of my daughters spoke about your kindness and gentleness and I couldn't be more grateful to you! more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
8126 S Mingo Rd, Ste 105, Tulsa, OK 74133
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
Dentistsmore »

Review summary

5  58
4  4
3  
2  
1  
4.9
62 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :