Strongsville Smile Keepers's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Strongsville Smile Keepers - Strongsville, OH

5.0
  • Dental
  • Strongsville, OH
Get directions

About this business

DentalGeneral Dentistry

Location details

17112 Pearl Rd, Strongsville, OH, 44136, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0760 reviews
Select a rating
Ray J.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Maddie did a great job cleaning and polishing my teeth, Dr. Gaebelein is awesome as usual! I've been a client for 30 years! Love these people like family! 

Christ G.'s profile image
a month ago

Dr. Gaebelein and his staff, from start to finish are thorough, comprehensive and caring. All of my dental needs were addressed and clear options were given. The office is beautiful and serene and normal dentistry anxiety is gone. What an incredible place. What wonderful people! 

Samia H.'s profile image
2 months ago

Very good visit. Especially friendly with kids 

Danielle G.'s profile image
Danielle G. 
3 months ago

Everyone was extremely nice and made me feel very comfortable. It was by far the best dental experience I’ve had! I highly recommend them!! 

Chris B.'s profile image
3 months ago

Dr Gaebelein and staff were very kind, caring, and patient during my visit today, as always! Thank you to Dr Gaebelein and Kassidy for taking time to fully explain an upcoming procedure. Thank you Sharon, Vicki, and Teresa for your help in providing me with billing statements to submit to my Medicare Aetna HMO. 

Nathan's profile image
4 months ago

I have a very pleasant experience every time I come in. Very nice and personable staff and just an overall blessing to be a patient here. 

Mikayla's profile image
5 months ago

The dental assistant Bella was great so nice and so efficient. Also Dr. Gaebelein is always so nice and did a great job on my sisters braces and is doing mine. 

Brian's profile image
5 months ago

Best dentist ever. Awesome people and the office is really nice. I look forward to going to the dentist ever since I started coming here. 

Julie L.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great experience with Bella and Kassidy today! Super friendly, and made sure I was comfortable while getting tooth filled. 

Frequently asked questions about Strongsville Smile Keepers

How is Strongsville Smile Keepers rated?

Strongsville Smile Keepers has a 5 star rating with 760 reviews. 

When is Strongsville Smile Keepers open?

Strongsville Smile Keepers is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.