Summit Dental Kristine S. Yoshida D.D.S. | General Dentistry at 596 Bonanza Trail - Big Bear Lake CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Summit Dental Kristine S. Yoshida D.D.S.

5.0
284 reviews
General Dentistry
 596 Bonanza Trail, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(909) 866-0886

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
284 reviews
5282
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 141 reviews5.0
  • 93 reviews5.0
  • 36 reviews5.0
  • 14 reviews5.0
5on Healthgrades, Jun 20, 2018
We love Dr. Yoshida
We have been a part of her practice for a very long time and we wouldn’t want to be any where else! Her staff is top notch, we always feel taken care of every time we have
a visit! more »
5on Healthgrades, Jun 17, 2018
Be on time! These people are never late. Thank you for great service . FG more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2018
Love our dentist more »
5on Healthgrades, Jun 13, 2018
Dr. Yoshida and her staff are amazing. Going to the dentist is my least favorite thing to do. I get nervous and anxious. But, with Dr. Yoshida's dental care, I have had NO pain during any of the procedures. Dr. Yoshida and Debbie, her assistant, go out of their way to make sure I am comfortable and cared for, talking me through what they are doing, and taking their time to be gentle. Mary P. more »
5on Healthgrades, Jun 08, 2018
Another 5 star experience! more »
5on Healthgrades, Jun 07, 2018
Dr. Yoshida and her staff are topnotch and couldn't be nicer! In the Big Bear Valley you can't go wrong here. more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2018
I went thru several dentist in Big Bear before I found Dr. Yoshida at Summit Dental. I was very impressed right from the first appointment. When working on a long extended dental procedure, she has any type of music you want to hear on earphones, the hot neck treatment and vibrating chair which is standard. Yes, its like going to a spa. more »
5on Facebook, May 29, 2018
By far, summit dental is the absolute best in big bear Valley and probably all of Southern California more »
5on Facebook, May 29, 2018
Warm and friendly staff that do a great job. Dr Yoshida is the best. more »
5on Healthgrades, May 24, 2018
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Yoshida for many years and the service we receive is very satisfying. We can ask questions and receive answers. We highly recommend Dr. Yoshida and her staff to take care of your teeth. more »
5on Healthgrades, May 24, 2018
We love Dr. Yoshida! Our hyienist, Stephanie, was great!
Thank u!
more »
5on Healthgrades, May 21, 2018
I've been a patient for years and would never think of changing....wonderful staff and the best dental care available....what could be better! more »
5on Healthgrades, May 16, 2018
Best dental care and wonderful staff more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2018
I've been coming to Summit Dental for over ten years. Always the best of care and great staff. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2018
Always a pleasant visit at Dr. Yoshida’s, because of her great friendly staff. It’s like Cheers... where everybody knows your name! :) more »
5on Healthgrades, Apr 12, 2018
Super efficient, friendly staff. I have never had a better dentist. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2018
There's never been a stressful moment when thinking about my appointment. I actually look forward to seeing the girls and catching up on what's going on in our lives. I never once in my wildest dreams thought I could ever walk fearless into a dentist office. But this is the place! Thank you Summit Dental. more »
5on Healthgrades, Apr 07, 2018
Dr Yoshida is gentle, friendly, prompt and competent. You cannot go wring with her dentistry. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2018
They are skillful, efficient, and friendly. You won't be disappointed if you become a patient. more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 30, 2018
Visiting Dr. Yoshida's office has made me change my mind about dentistry. I used to HATE going to the dentist. Now, I look forward to my visits. She has created a warm, inviting, fun, and relaxing atmosphere. I highly recommend her to all my friends and family. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2018
Summit Dental is the best!! Dr. Yoshida and her staff are amazing. I love the massage chairs and the warm neck wrap. It’s the best dental office I’ve ever been to. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2018
Best Dentist in Big Bear!! Love the whole office staff, Friendly and professional!! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 27, 2018
more »
Page 1 of 6

Google reviews summary

5.0
141 reviews
5139
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
596 Bonanza Trail, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
General Dentistry
Closed

About

Edit
Dr. Yoshida’s practice is committed to delivering personalized, quality care utilizing state of the art equipment. The practice is digital, including radiography which is beneficial to our patients and our environment. The other high tech equipment we use to better serve our patients is laser assisted periodontal therapy, phase contrast microscopy to detect oral bacteria, intraoral cameras, and specialized software that helps us better detect tooth decay.

We believe in pampering our patients. Each room is equipped with a chair massager, personal headphones to listen to hundreds of artists during your visit, and warmed, herbal neck wraps. We even have an adult version “treasure chest” stocked with snacks and small gifts. Our goal is to change people’s perception of what going to the dentist is.
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :