Summit Dental Kristine S. Yoshida D.D.S. | General Dentistry at 596 Bonanza Trail - Big Bear Lake CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Summit Dental Kristine S. Yoshida D.D.S.

5.0
243 reviews
(General Dentistry)
 596 Bonanza Trail, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(909) 866-0886

Write a review

5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2018
Always a pleasant visit at Dr. Yoshida’s, because of her great friendly staff. It’s like Cheers... where everybody knows your name! :) more »
5on Healthgrades, Apr 12, 2018
Super efficient, friendly staff. I have never had a better dentist. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 11, 2018
There's never been a stressful moment when thinking about my appointment. I actually look forward to seeing the girls and catching up on what's going on in our lives. I never once in my wildest dreams thought I could ever walk fearless into a dentist office. But this is the place! Thank you Summit Dental. more »
5on Healthgrades, Apr 07, 2018
Dr Yoshida is gentle, friendly, prompt and competent. You cannot go wring with her dentistry. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2018
They are skillful, efficient, and friendly. You won't be disappointed if you become a patient. more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 30, 2018
Visiting Dr. Yoshida's office has made me change my mind about dentistry. I used to HATE going to the dentist. Now, I look forward to my visits. She has created a warm, inviting, fun, and relaxing atmosphere. I highly recommend her to all my friends and family. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2018
Summit Dental is the best!! Dr. Yoshida and her staff are amazing. I love the massage chairs and the warm neck wrap. It’s the best dental office I’ve ever been to. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2018
Best Dentist in Big Bear!! Love the whole office staff, Friendly and professional!! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 27, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2018
The absolute best dentist and staff I have ever been to. You are all amazing humans! more »
Business Response:
You are an amazing human too Mike! Thank you for being a great patient.
5on Facebook, Mar 19, 2018
more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 17, 2018
Kristine and her team are fantastic. Wholeheartedly recommend her. more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 17, 2018
Dr. Yoshida is a wonderful dentist and her staff are all nice too. My family and I would not go anywhere else. She will be our dentist forever! more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 15, 2018
Best dentist I have ever had. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 14, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 14, 2018
Dr Yoshida's, Summit Dental office in Big Bear Lake is the best dentist office I've ever been to. They do excellent dental work and they are experts in pain management and distracting you from procedures with a heated neck wrap, massage chair, and headphones. I've even fallen asleep in their chair while getting a cavity filled before. All of the staff has great energy and big smiles and I can't say enough good things about them. They are awesome, if you need a dentist in Big Bear give them a try and you will never want to visit a different dentist office ever again. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 14, 2018
Dr Yoshida is a great dentist and her staff is friendly and professional. My gums were in bad shape a few years ago, but with regular cleaning and advice from the hygienists, my gums are in good shape now. more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 11, 2018
Dr. Yoshida and her staff are amazing. Not only are they great at their jobs, but they are kind and considerate of the patient. Thank you, Dr. Yoshida, for making the dentist a pleasant experience! more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 10, 2018
Office and staff are all clean, professional, friendly and efficient! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2018
I changed dentists from the IE and had the best experience at my new dentist's office for my first visit today! Heated neck towel, massage chair, coffee station, sky lights, gentle dentist and friendly staff. I felt like I was at a spa. High tech equipment. I saw the best digital x-rays I've ever seen. Yeah, I'm a dork and was impressed. I highly recommend Dr. Yoshida in Big Bear Lake! If I could give more than 5 stars I would. They even have a $150 whitening special. 50% goes to local charities. more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 08, 2018
She and her staff are wonderful!! more »
5on Healthgrades, Mar 07, 2018
I’ve always been afraid of going to the dentist until I met Kristine. She is the queen of gentle dentistry. more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
596 Bonanza Trail, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
General Dentistry
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Dr. Yoshida’s practice is committed to delivering personalized, quality care utilizing state of the art equipment. The practice is digital, including radiography which is beneficial to our patients and our environment. The other high tech equipment we use to better serve our patients is laser assisted periodontal therapy, phase contrast microscopy to detect oral bacteria, intraoral cameras, and specialized software that helps us better detect tooth decay.

We believe in pampering our patients. Each room is equipped with a chair massager, personal headphones to listen to hundreds of artists during your visit, and warmed, herbal neck wraps. We even have an adult version “treasure chest” stocked with snacks and small gifts. Our goal is to change people’s perception of what going to the dentist is.
more »

Review summary

5  242
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
243 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :