Sweet Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sweet Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

5.0
  • Dentists
  • Las Vegas, NV
Get directions

About this business

DentalCosmetic DentistsDentistsProsthodontists

We would like to invite you to our office for your dental health needs and would love to have you as a part of our dental family. We would like to keep your smile shining bright as a testament to your health, confidence, and happiness. Our office provides excellent care in a friendly environment. If there is anything we can do to make your experience more pleasant, please let one of our highly trained staff know. We will make every effort to make your time in our office exceptional. 

Location details

8275 S Eastern Ave #101, Ste 101, Las Vegas, NV, 89123, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0313 reviews
5
249
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
62 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Chuck Podhaisky's profile image
Chuck Podhaisky 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

None better in the universe. 

Business response:

Hi Chuck! Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! 

Anita Nohoza's profile image
Anita Nohoza 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Investing greatly In bitcoin requires some levels of training and expertise which comes from years of experience, and you also need a good account manager to help you trade and manage your account. A very big thank you to Mrs. Trey Loudis she is accurate, honest, trustworthy, and Capable of trading. She has really helped me, especially in the period of the pandemic/ lockdown I was still able to make more money from home. Invest with Mrs. Trey Loudis contact her via Email: treyloudis@gmail.com WhatsApp +13368501135 

Business response:

Thank you Anita for your kind review! We greatly appreciate it!  

Nilma Nicky's profile image
Nilma Nicky 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

I was going through my church pages on review when i saw this i thought she was not real but she's real Brethren praise the Lord ????.I'm so happy for my church and all the members in it.ever since I joined the ministry, I have experienced a lot of good things.to all started when one of my church member told me about Bitcoin and convinced me to start trading with Mrs. MORRIS BERTHA who is an expert in Bitcoin trading. I started investing with $1000 ,she helped me monitor my account and within the space of five days I m... read more

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Nilma. You've brightened our day! 

Melanie DS's profile image
Melanie DS 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

You never have to wait long for your appointment, which is always a plus. Yohel is an amazing hygienist, he is very personable and caring. I always enjoy our conversations. Dr. Smith is very knowledgeable and helpful. She makes you feel very comfortable during a procedure. I’ve been a patient of hers for years. Dr. Candy is very friendly and welcoming. I had a dental emergency and she took care of it immediately and was very sweet. Going to the dentist can at times cause anxiety, but this office staff always makes you ... read more

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Melanie. Thanks so much for coming to see us!  

David Epstein's profile image
David Epstein 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Thanks for being a Wonderful office! 

Business response:

Hi David! Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon! 

Mindy Bachrach's profile image
Mindy Bachrach 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Great staff! And finally a dentist that listened to me! Thanks to all of you!!! 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Mindy! 

James Dillamon's profile image
James Dillamon 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

The staff is great and Ebony, Chasity, and the Doctors are very good and do the best to help you anyway they can.😀 

Business response:

Thanks, James , for taking your personal, valuable time to review our practice. We appreciate it! 

Ken Swartz's profile image
Ken Swartz 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

She is professional, respectful, thorough and very kind and gentle. A wonderful Dentist and individual. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Ken. You've brightened our day! 

Michael Harre's profile image
Michael Harre 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

high trained staff. everyone is so helpful and friendly. 

Business response:

Thanks, Michael! We'll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day! 

Frequently asked questions about Sweet Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

How is Sweet Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry rated?

Sweet Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry has a 5 star rating with 313 reviews. 

When is Sweet Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry open?

Sweet Smiles Family & Cosmetic Dentistry is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.