Tally Dental Excellence | Dentists in 5300 Allen Rd - Allen Park MI - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Tally Dental Excellence

5.0
86 reviews
(Dentists)
 5300 Allen Rd, Allen Park, MI 48101

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(313) 928-6684

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2017
Thanks Dr. Joshua Tally for making it a tear-free filling experience for my little ones. They came in smiling and left excited to use their new-found treasures from the treasure chest. You know it9;s a wonderful place when your 4-year old announces as she marches in with arms open wide, "I just LOVE the dentist!" more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2017
Pita cleaned my teeth today and did a FANTASTIC job!! Thanks Pita!! more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
yo peeps my teeth are white and are smooth thx more »
5on Google, Jun 09, 2017
Dr. Tally is great and very clear when it comes to diagnosing any issues. Terry cleaned my teeth and was very nice. Would totally recommend. more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2017
The staff here at Tally Dental are wonderful. I came in for a cleaning and the experience was great from start to finish.
Ask for Terry for your regular cleanings, she does a great job and was v
ery informative of the work i needed done. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 24, 2017
Excellent cleaning by Nicole! Very professional office staff more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2017
Dr. Tally runs a first-class dental office where the staff is extremely professional, friendly, and competent. The atmosphere of the office and staff, while professional and efficient, is still calming and caring.....a great accomplishment in an environment where natural anxiety is common! more »
Business Response:
Thanks Valerie!!
5on Facebook, May 22, 2017
Best Dentist office I have ever visited. The staff is always friendly, accurate, and accommodating. The Dentist's are very knowledgeable and caring, I wouldn't choose to go anywhere else. more »
5on Google, May 03, 2017
I love this place. Changed my oral health. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 03, 2017
Awesome experience like always more »
5on Google, May 02, 2017
There are not enough words to describe Dr. Tally and Staff - they are truly the "BEST", I've been coming here for many years and will not ever go anywhere else. Dr.Tally makes you feel like he�39;s known you forever, like you have been in the family forever, very nice, funny, very thorough, knowledge, honest, when you call into the office to make an appointment they recognize your voice and are so very polite and accommodating to the times you need to come in. Ask for Terri to have your teeth cleaned, she has been cleaning my teeth since day one - just love her, she is truly a sweetheart, she is very knowledgeable, very thorough, and "ALWAYS" does a Great job!!! She is concerned about the health of your teeth, but also concerned about your over all health and well being. I would highly recommend going to Tally Dental Excellence if you are looking for a new Dental office - you will not be disappointed!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 28, 2017
I'll never ever go anywhere else. Dr Tally and his team are seriously one of the most amazing staff I've ever encountered in the dental industry, and I've been to plenty. They take their time with each patient,answer every question/concern you may have, discuss more options when needed and always make sure you are at ease. When you make an appointment ask for Pita or Terri they're phenomenal!! Thanks for making me love my smile again :) more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 27, 2017
Excellent dentist and a fantastic staff!!!! Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 13, 2017
Awesome! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 05, 2017
The best dental staff downriver! They make you feel like a part of their family every time you visit. Every visit is painless and you are always guaranteed a good laugh. I highly recommend this office to everyone. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 05, 2017
Great job no complaints what so ever. Very one is very nice. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 05, 2017
Tally Dental! Just THE BEST! Way over twenty years for Marian. 19 plus years for me! So thankful for Dr. Tally and his very talented staff! God bless them all -- and the new soon-to-be Dr. Joshua Tally! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 05, 2017
My family has been going to Dr. Tally's for 18 years. Everyone at the office is always kind and reasonable. I have had my share of teeth problems (cavities, absessed teeth, cracked teeth, etc.). Dr. Tally has always put me back in order. 8 years ago, we moved 30 miles north. But we still make the drive to Dr. Tally's office for all of our dental needs. You're not going to find a better dental team than this one! more »
5on Google, Mar 18, 2017
Best dentist I've seen in a long long time. He's always super nice and does an amazing job. And the staff are always so happy and welcoming each time more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 15, 2017
Excellent cleaning. Relaxed atmosphere. Kind & courteous. more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit
5300 Allen Rd, Allen Park, MI 48101
Dentists
Today 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
http://www.paultallydds.com/more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  84
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
86 reviews