Tally Dental Excellence | Dentists in 5300 Allen Rd - Allen Park MI - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Tally Dental Excellence

5.0
79 reviews
(Dentists)
 5300 Allen Rd, Allen Park, MI 48101

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(313) 928-6684

Write a review

5on Reviews Today, May 24, 2017
Excellent cleaning by Nicole! Very professional office staff more »
5on Google, May 03, 2017
I love this place. Changed my oral health. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 03, 2017
Awesome experience like always more »
5on Google, May 02, 2017
There are not enough words to describe Dr. Tally and Staff - they are truly the "BEST", I've been coming here for many years and will not ever go anywhere else. Dr.Tally makes you feel like he�39;s known you forever, like you have been in the family forever, very nice, funny, very thorough, knowledge, honest, when you call into the office to make an appointment they recognize your voice and are so very polite and accommodating to the times you need to come in. Ask for Terri to have your teeth cleaned, she has been cleaning my teeth since day one - just love her, she is truly a sweetheart, she is very knowledgeable, very thorough, and "ALWAYS" does a Great job!!! She is concerned about the health of your teeth, but also concerned about your over all health and well being. I would highly recommend going to Tally Dental Excellence if you are looking for a new Dental office - you will not be disappointed!!! more »
5on Google, Apr 28, 2017
I'll never ever go anywhere else. Dr Tally and his team are seriously one of the most amazing staff I've ever encountered in the dental industry, and I've been to plenty. They take their time with each patient,answer every question/concern you may have, discuss more options when needed and always make sure you are at ease. When you make an appointment ask for Pita or Terri they're phenomenal!! Thanks for making me love my smile again :) more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 27, 2017
Excellent dentist and a fantastic staff!!!! Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 13, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 13, 2017
Awesome! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 05, 2017
The best dental staff downriver! They make you feel like a part of their family every time you visit. Every visit is painless and you are always guaranteed a good laugh. I highly recommend this office to everyone. more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 05, 2017
Great job no complaints what so ever. Very one is very nice. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 05, 2017
Tally Dental! Just THE BEST! Way over twenty years for Marian. 19 plus years for me! So thankful for Dr. Tally and his very talented staff! God bless them all -- and the new soon-to-be Dr. Joshua Tally! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 05, 2017
My family has been going to Dr. Tally's for 18 years. Everyone at the office is always kind and reasonable. I have had my share of teeth problems (cavities, absessed teeth, cracked teeth, etc.). Dr. Tally has always put me back in order. 8 years ago, we moved 30 miles north. But we still make the drive to Dr. Tally's office for all of our dental needs. You're not going to find a better dental team than this one! more »
5on Google, Mar 18, 2017
Best dentist I've seen in a long long time. He's always super nice and does an amazing job. And the staff are always so happy and welcoming each time more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 15, 2017
Excellent cleaning. Relaxed atmosphere. Kind & courteous. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 15, 2017
Best dentist ever. Staff is great! Highly recommended. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2017
I've been going to Talley for years. The staff is friendly and professional. You need to go here. more »
5on Google, Feb 04, 2017
They are great!!! :) more »
5on Facebook, Dec 22, 2016
Dr. Tally and his staff are amazing! I've been a patient for years and wouldn't go anyplace else!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 22, 2016
more »
5on Google, Dec 09, 2016
Dr. Tally and his staff are caring, companionate, and thorough. I've been going here nearly my whole life, and wouldn't recommend going anywhere else. more »

Contact

Edit
5300 Allen Rd, Allen Park, MI 48101
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
http://www.paultallydds.com/more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  77
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
79 reviews