Texas Dermatology Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Texas Dermatology Specialists

4.9
  • Katy, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Location details

21800 Katy Fwy #200, Katy, TX, 77449, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.91,896 reviews
5
1,504
4
64
3
13
2
0
1
0
315 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Matthew Stein's profile image
Matthew Stein 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

I took my mother there couple days ago for treatment. She is 88 and has Alzheimer’s. The staff took very good care of her and very patient. The doctors assistant was very pleasant and explained everything she was about to do and made my mom as comfortable as possible. The doctor when performing the biopsy samples also explained to my mom what was taking place and very attentive to not cause any discomfort. Highly recommended. 

Business response:

Thank-you Matthew, for taking the time to review our practice. We appreciate it!  

Estella Morin's profile image
Estella Morin 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

I took my husband and saw Dr Rachel Schmidtberger for skin lesions that concerned me. She was most patient with our Alzheimers challenges and made us feel so comfortable with her sensitivity and humor. She gave him a clean bill of health, provided valuable information, and her nurse gave him a goodie bag filled with start up lotions. She was a jewel and before I left I scheduled an appointment for myself. The whole staff was a backbone support for their doctors. From the first phone call to our check out we were cared for wi... read more

Business response:

Thank-you Estella, for taking the time to review our practice. We appreciate it!  

Russell L. Bell's profile image
Russell L. Bell 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Have had a very satisfying experience on my two visits including one that involved surgery. A very professional staff and am glad I found them. 

Business response:

Thank-you Russell, for taking the time to review our practice. We appreciate it!  

David Young's profile image
David Young 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Very nice staff. They are busy so don't be late and don't expect them to look at every single spot on your body. 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us, David!  

Steve Walling's profile image
Steve Walling 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

The staff was outstanding. They were exactly on time with everything and took the time to answer my questions and explain the process. 

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Steve . Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback.  

Jason Rajkovich's profile image
Jason Rajkovich 
recommend  Recommended
6 months ago

Amazing staff and treatment! Highly recommended from me! 👍🏻 

Business response:

Thanks, Jason! We'll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day!  

Patricia Friel Culver's profile image
Patricia Friel Culver 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

I have seen both sisters.. They are personal, professional and at the end I get a written Plan of Action along with Samples. They are the BEST!!!🥰 

Business response:

Thank-you Patricia, for taking the time to review our practice. We appreciate it!  

Beth Herold's profile image
Beth Herold 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Dr. Schmidtberger explained what was going on and was able to do a treatment right away. She was professional but personable all at the same time. I'm pleased with the Dr. and the office staff that helped me. 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us, Beth!  

Brad Webster's profile image
Brad Webster 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

I've been using TDS for years. this was my first time to have Dr. Rachel S. address my issues. I recommend her. The office stays promptly on time. 

Business response:

We are glad that we could help you, Brad . Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback.  

Frequently asked questions about Texas Dermatology Specialists

How is Texas Dermatology Specialists rated?

Texas Dermatology Specialists has a 4.9 star rating with 1,896 reviews. 

When is Texas Dermatology Specialists open?

Texas Dermatology Specialists is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.