Texas Dermatology Specialists -Cypress's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Texas Dermatology Specialists -Cypress

4.9
  • Dermatology
  • Cypress, TX
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatology

Location details

21212 Northwest Freeway, Suite 335, Cypress, TX, 77429, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9499 reviews
5
461
4
33
3
4
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Theresa N.'s profile image
2 years ago

I had a follow up with Dr. Rachael Schmidtberger yesterday. This's my second visit. Again, I did not have to wait much at all in the waiting room or in the exam room. In my initial visit, Dr. Schmidtberger prescribed me an antibiotic drug that just knocked off my skin problem right away while the drug surprisingly also healed my prolonged eye infection that my eye specialist could not help with other antibiotics prescriptions. So it's one stone for two birds for me. I'M HAPPY. 

Business response:

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us, Theresa!  

Edlow Schwing's profile image
Edlow Schwing 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The front office gal was my hero! She was helpful.. above and beyond normal service when we were in a bind. Thanks!!!! 

Business response:

Edlow, thank you so much for recommending our office! We appreciate it and your kind words about our staff! 

Gary Reaves's profile image
Gary Reaves 
5 years ago

Great staff Dr was great. They worked very fast to get me in and out but was still thorough and polite. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Gary! 

Glenda Martin Ilic's profile image
Glenda Martin Ilic 
5 years ago

We have excellent service at every visit. We began with Dr. Sedrak and are now seeing Dr. Chang. Both are extraordinary. Never have to wait and doctors and nurses are very patient and professional. Highly recommend Texas Dermatology. 

Paul Gannon's profile image
Paul Gannon 
5 years ago

Dr. Ali and the entire staff at the Willowbrook location is great. I was referred by my PCP, and I was able to schedule an appointment with Dr. Ali for the very NEXT DAY. They were thorough, fast and took good care of me. I definitely recommend them. 

Carol Smart Watson's profile image
Carol Smart Watson 
5 years ago

Highly recommend Dr. Sedrak and his staff. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the review, Carol! We are always happy to hear when people have a positive experience with our office! 

Jennifer Babb Bridges's profile image
Jennifer Babb Bridges 
5 years ago

Very efficient and professional office. They take care of any concerns right there. I would highly recommend 

Business response:

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with our office! Thank you so much, Jennifer! 

Debbie A Nelson's profile image
Debbie A Nelson 
5 years ago

I love it here. I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes for my appointment and the Doctor sees me right after I enter the patient room. Dr Perez is very thorough answering my questions and steering me in the right direction. 5 Stars! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, Debbie! We strive to provide the best care and service for our patients. We also enjoy hearing you like Dr. Perez as much as we do! 

Becky Johnson's profile image
Becky Johnson 
5 years ago

Dr. Perez was very kind and helpful. I highly recommended him. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Becky! We love hearing when patients have a positive experience with our office! 

Frequently asked questions about Texas Dermatology Specialists -Cypress

How is Texas Dermatology Specialists -Cypress rated?

Texas Dermatology Specialists -Cypress has a 4.9 star rating with 499 reviews. 

When is Texas Dermatology Specialists -Cypress open?

Texas Dermatology Specialists -Cypress is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.