The Funding Store NMLS 228206 | Mortgage Brokers at 368 Broadway - Saratoga Springs NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

The Funding Store NMLS 228206

4.9
64 reviews
(Mortgage Brokers)
 368 Broadway, Ste 12, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866US

Write a review

(518) 587-0523

Write a review

5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 12, 2017
Gardner is patient and easy to work with. I recommend his funding store to anyone.
Thank you for your help!
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 06, 2017
Gardner is a great guy to work with. He worked hard to find a great way to find a good plan that helped me lower my interest and clear up some debt. I highly recommend him to anyone needing financial advice and support. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 05, 2017
You will find none better the Gardner Cummings to work with. Although it's been a few years since our refi, I remember our experience well. Shop no further for a Mortgage Broker. Gardner and His Staff "Knocked it out of the Park". more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2017
I had a Great experience working with both Gardner Cummings and Carrie Haas, they were very professional and had great communication which never left me wondering where we were at in the process. I felt very well taken care of, and would recomend and use them again. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Nov 10, 2017
Gardner again has gone the extra mile to help us out. He takes the stress out of what normally would be a painful process. He is right on top of everything, getting things done quickly and efficiently. Gardner and Carrie were a pleasure to work with. We would strongly recommend them to anybody! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Oct 31, 2017
This our 2nd time working with Gardner and we could not be any more pleased, he was incredible the first time and this time was no different. He takes all the stress out of the mortgage process. Has all the answers and always follows through by going the extra mile staying in constant contact with all the players. He has also worked with my Son and that is in itself a compliment as we felt so confident with Gardner to recommend him to our Son. We highly recommend him. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Sep 27, 2017
Gardner went above and beyond to help us refinance our home. He was a pleasure to work with and easy to talk to. He made sure everything was in order and complete in a timely manor. We would recommend him with no questions asked. He was very professional and communicated with us throughout the process. We can't wait to do business again. more »
5on Google, Sep 27, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 18, 2017
Gardner was a pleasure to work with. Closed on our home in less than a month. He was open and transparent about everything we discussed throughout the purchase and focused on addressing our needs first. He is very knowledgeable and understands how to meet your goals. In addition, he went above and beyond by making himself available anytime we needed him. Gardner was responding to my e-mails late in the afternoon the day before his wedding, and again two days later on a Sunday! Gardner clearly cares about his customers and prioritizes your needs. Highest recommendation I can give! Thank you Gardner and the team at The Funding Store! more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
Had a great experience with The Funding Store for a re-finance for our home mortgage. We worked with Ryan and he was very easy to work with and found an excellent rate for us. He was also easy to get in contact with and made the process as easy as possible. Thank you for all your help Ryan. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 09, 2017
This guy is the best !!! We had everything taken care of in record time.
Gardner is awesome! !! We've bought homes in a number of states, without a doubt, he is the greatest !
Our h
ome, now in Florida, went off without a hitch, and , again , moved along in record time..
If we do this again, he's our man, ,,good job Gardner!!
more »
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
Gardner and Ryan were very easy to work with. Got a great rate and the process went smoothly. I highly recommend them. They were professional and communicated with me all through the process. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
Great company to work with! Good communication and wonderful staff ..I highly recommend them :) more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jul 16, 2017
Gardner was the consummate professional. He helped us through every aspect of the process with professionalism and patience. If there were questions --- he had or got us the answers. Our experience was one that financially helped us a great deal. When we had to meet to sign or review documents --- when we couldn't get to him --- he was ready and able to get to us. I would highly recommend the Funding Store and Gardner to anyone looking to purchase or refinance. more »
5on Google, Jul 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 05, 2017
I would definitely recommend the Funding Store. It was a very quick and professional process. We worked mostly with Ryan and he was always very helpful going above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly, which it did! A great experience. Thank you! more »
5on Google, Jun 24, 2017
Our experience with the Funding Store and Gardner was great. He was extremely helpful and communicative at every step of the process and he continually worked with us to make sure that we attained everything that we set out accomplish. Highly recommended! more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
Gardner was extremely helpful, professional and patient in dealing with my home refinancing goal. He explore d every refinancing possibilities until we arrived at what was best for my situation . I would definitely recommend The Funding store to anyone looking to purchase or refinance . Give David a call , he is a great guy to talk too. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, May 30, 2017
It was a great experience working with Gardner. I wanted to close before my vacation (which was a big time crunch) and he made it happen. He delt with coordinating all the paperwork, kept me informed and made the closing a smooth transition. I would highly recommend Gardner and the Funding Store. more »
5on Google, May 18, 2017
Gardner was great to work with, he was able to get me refinanced and closed in less than a month. He answered every question I had and always got back to me quickly. Easiest and quickest experience getting a mortgage/ refinance I have ever been through. I would recommend him to anyone looking to get a mortgage or just refinance. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2017
My recent experience with Gardner at The Funding could not have been easier. Dealing with refinancing options, coordination with CoOp, closing, etc were all as smooth as could be. The Funding Store team really made a complex transition painless. I highly recommend working with them. more »
5on Google, Apr 19, 2017
Gardner was very knowledgeable and the handling from beginning to end was quick and efficient! Thanks Gardner! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 12, 2017
Fantastic!! Kept in touch throughout the whole process. Great Guy more »
5on Google, Apr 04, 2017
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 01, 2017
GARDNER is terrific and very dedicated to getting everything done in an orderly and expeditious fashion. It was a pleasure to work with him. more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
368 Broadway, Ste 12, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Mortgage Brokers
Today 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
New York State Registered Mortgage Broker. Refinance or Purchase mortgages with the Lowest Fixed Rates!more »

Review summary

5  60
4  3
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
64 reviews