The Funding Store NMLS 228206 | Mortgage Brokers at 368 Broadway - Saratoga Springs NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

The Funding Store NMLS 228206

4.9
72 reviews
Mortgage Brokers
 368 Broadway, Ste 12, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(518) 587-0523

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
72 reviews
567
  
44
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 31 reviews4.9
  • 25 reviews5.0
  • 8 reviews4.9
  • 8 reviews4.8
5on Facebook, May 09, 2018
I loved my experience with the Funding store💜💜💜💜Gardner Cummings is very knowledgable and professional. All the information he provided was exact. He explained the process and was with me every step of the way-:) I'm greatful for the positive experience 💜David, thank you for starting the process, I couldn't have asked for a better team of people!!! The gentleman who helped at the closing was a personality plus too. Thanks again Kim Blanchard more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Feb 18, 2018
I got a fantastic rate with the Funding Store on a cash-out refinance, way better than other lenders had offered. Gardner was efficient and attentive and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend the Funding Store and Gardner Cummings. more »
4on Facebook, Jan 15, 2018
Very knowledgeable and very good at communicating with us every step of the way. Helped us negotiate around an underwriter who I swear had a personal grudge against me but because of the funding store we are now in our house more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 12, 2017
Gardner is patient and easy to work with. I recommend his funding store to anyone.
Thank you for your help!
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 06, 2017
Gardner is a great guy to work with. He worked hard to find a great way to find a good plan that helped me lower my interest and clear up some debt. I highly recommend him to anyone needing financial advice and support. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 05, 2017
You will find none better the Gardner Cummings to work with. Although it's been a few years since our refi, I remember our experience well. Shop no further for a Mortgage Broker. Gardner and His Staff "Knocked it out of the Park". more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Nov 10, 2017
Gardner again has gone the extra mile to help us out. He takes the stress out of what normally would be a painful process. He is right on top of everything, getting things done quickly and efficiently. Gardner and Carrie were a pleasure to work with. We would strongly recommend them to anybody! more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Oct 31, 2017
This our 2nd time working with Gardner and we could not be any more pleased, he was incredible the first time and this time was no different. He takes all the stress out of the mortgage process. Has all the answers and always follows through by going the extra mile staying in constant contact with all the players. He has also worked with my Son and that is in itself a compliment as we felt so confident with Gardner to recommend him to our Son. We highly recommend him. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Sep 27, 2017
Gardner went above and beyond to help us refinance our home. He was a pleasure to work with and easy to talk to. He made sure everything was in order and complete in a timely manor. We would recommend him with no questions asked. He was very professional and communicated with us throughout the process. We can't wait to do business again. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2017
Had a great experience with The Funding Store for a re-finance for our home mortgage. We worked with Ryan and he was very easy to work with and found an excellent rate for us. He was also easy to get in contact with and made the process as easy as possible. Thank you for all your help Ryan. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 09, 2017
This guy is the best !!! We had everything taken care of in record time.
Gardner is awesome! !! We've bought homes in a number of states, without a doubt, he is the greatest !
Our h
ome, now in Florida, went off without a hitch, and , again , moved along in record time..
If we do this again, he's our man, ,,good job Gardner!!
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
Great company to work with! Good communication and wonderful staff ..I highly recommend them :) more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jul 16, 2017
Gardner was the consummate professional. He helped us through every aspect of the process with professionalism and patience. If there were questions --- he had or got us the answers. Our experience was one that financially helped us a great deal. When we had to meet to sign or review documents --- when we couldn't get to him --- he was ready and able to get to us. I would highly recommend the Funding Store and Gardner to anyone looking to purchase or refinance. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, May 30, 2017
It was a great experience working with Gardner. I wanted to close before my vacation (which was a big time crunch) and he made it happen. He delt with coordinating all the paperwork, kept me informed and made the closing a smooth transition. I would highly recommend Gardner and the Funding Store. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2017
My recent experience with Gardner at The Funding could not have been easier. Dealing with refinancing options, coordination with CoOp, closing, etc were all as smooth as could be. The Funding Store team really made a complex transition painless. I highly recommend working with them. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 12, 2017
Fantastic!! Kept in touch throughout the whole process. Great Guy more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 01, 2017
GARDNER is terrific and very dedicated to getting everything done in an orderly and expeditious fashion. It was a pleasure to work with him. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Feb 20, 2017
I required consultation for refinancing my property. After seeking various options Gardner Cummings of The Funding Store proved to be the most helpful and accommodating for the services i required. He is helpful, timely, and thorough. I would recommend Gardner for those who require these services as well as financial consultation. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Feb 10, 2017
After shopping many banks for a mortgage refinance; we went with the funding store not just because of the great rate... but because of Gardner Cummings! Gardner is professional, intelligent and ready to help
In any way. He is responsive to calls and questions and will do whatever is necessary to get the job done for his customers! We felt like a priority and his only customers! It was a pleasire
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Feb 07, 2017
Gardner is a dream come true. He doesn't put any pressure on you. He's readily available to to you. Great attitude and very thorough work ethic. I couldn't be happier. more »
4on Reviews That Matter, Jan 25, 2017
Great place to do business with. Very smooth process once all of my personal credit issues were taken care of more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 07, 2016
I am very pleased with everything. I have refinanced and you helped me pay off all my credit cards and gave me some extra cash that I really needed. Thanks a million . Gardner thank you so much, such a easy process and really quick. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Nov 04, 2016
Gardner was the best mortgage broker I ever did business with. I live in a coop that makes refinancing extremely difficult. Gardner made it painless. I would happily use him again if I have any need for a future mortgage. My one regret is that I didn't find him sooner. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Oct 11, 2016
Mary Lou was wonderful to work with. As a first time buyer, I had a lot of questions and concerns, she answered every one and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend The Funding Store and hopefully you will get lucky enough to work with Mary Lou as well. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Oct 03, 2016
Gardener's expertise and professionalism was invaluable! Because of his skill we were able to secure a mortgage and close within a month. We absolutely recommend The Funding Store anyone shopping for a mortgage! more »
Page 1 of 2

Google reviews summary

4.9
31 reviews
530
  
4 
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
368 Broadway, Ste 12, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Mortgage Brokers
Today 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
New York State Registered Mortgage Broker. Refinance or Purchase mortgages with the Lowest Fixed Rates!more »