Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling - Westminster, MD

5.0
  • Westminster, MD
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsElectriciansHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

AN ELECTRICAL SERVICE AND HVAC COMPANY YOU CAN TRUST At Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling, we believe that honesty, respect, and integrity are important. That’s why we have up-front pricing. You approve the price before we start your job. We also respect your home. All of our employees have to pass drug tests and background checks before they begin employment with us. All of our electricians are professionally trained and uniformed service technicians. 

Location details

151 W Main St, Westminster, MD, 21157, United States

Get directions
5.02,779 reviews
Select a rating
Luis R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Service was performed sort of within the in-laws suite. Chad was very effective, quick, and polite which helped a lot with keeping mom happy and feeling safe. Thank you for the response time! 

Carolyn B.'s profile image
3 years ago

chad & Aaron were excellent. They explained the electrical upgrades that were needed after their assessment and were able to perform those. They hung my nee lights. Chad was meticulous about making sure the light was level as my ceiling likely is not. 

Marsden M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Efficient, courteous, took time to explain, cleaned up, practiced good COVID precautions. 

Bernie J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great work and very nice work 

Amy R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Tim Kyle electrical services never disappoints. We appreciated Chad and Aaron’s customer service today, and chad and Cody’s service 2 weeks ago. They are friendly and knowledgeable, and made sure we understand the root cause of the problem. We have been using Tim Kyle for over 10 years, and wouldn’t change a thing. Thank you! 

Jodi L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Another fantastic job today by Chad and Marcel from Tim Kyle Electric. Lighting was changed out in every room of my house as well as the exterior, and they did a fantastic job. They are professional, friendly, and show their superior expertise and craftsmanship in everything they do. I am always thrilled to work with this team, and would recommend them to anyone who asked. 

Nancy's profile image
3 years ago

I was very pleased with the team, Lance and Marcel. The two walked around with me to assess the work needed.Then while Lance explained pricing, Marcel busied himself tightening screws on a crooked kitchen cabinet and pull-out trash can drawer. When we agreed on the work and cost, the two got to work immediately and worked the whole time in multiple rooms. They had all needed supplies ready to use, and their work was neat and clean. I am very pleased with their work and will definitely call Tim Kyle Electrical Service for my ... read more

Michelle N.'s profile image
3 years ago

We are very pleased with the work that Chad and Cody did at our house. This is the second time we have used Tim Kyle Electrical Service and we are very grateful for the expertise and professionalism of this company. Chad was very thorough in diagnosing our electrical problems, explained everything clearly, and fixed everything in a timely manner. The quality of work is excellent. Tim Kyle has great protocols, even outside of a pandemic, when it comes to being mindful of their presence in your home. They are neat and careful.... read more

Michelle W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent and cleaned up. 

Frequently asked questions about Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling

How is Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling rated?

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 2,779 reviews. 

When is Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling open?

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling is open now. It is open 24/7.