Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling - Westminster, MD

5.0
  • Westminster, MD
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsElectriciansHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

AN ELECTRICAL SERVICE AND HVAC COMPANY YOU CAN TRUST At Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling, we believe that honesty, respect, and integrity are important. That’s why we have up-front pricing. You approve the price before we start your job. We also respect your home. All of our employees have to pass drug tests and background checks before they begin employment with us. All of our electricians are professionally trained and uniformed service technicians. 

Location details

151 W Main St, Westminster, MD, 21157, United States

Get directions
5.02,779 reviews
Select a rating
Emilee L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Felt very confident after receiving our estimate. Cody and Cory were professional and friendly. They did exactly what we wanted and it looks amazing. 

David C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Was a great experience. Quick, easy, transparent. Will call for all electric service needs moving forward 

Debbie R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Polite - on time- knowledgeable - Chad was a great guy who did a great job . 

Steve W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Kyle Electric is fantastic. Roe (sp) and Ryan responded to my emergency in less than 90 minutes. Their tech, Chad, was very timely, professional and took care of the issue in record time. They are one of the most professional and courteous group of people that I have ever dealt with. 

Lorna B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service, as always. Not only did the guys do the work needed, but they also helped me out by swapping the direction of my dryer door while they were here. Thank you! 

Jacob W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Technician Chad came out and was immediately friendly and personable. Helped me figure out the issue in a matter of minutes and explained to me what he was doing and why. It felt to me that Chad was an expert in his field and charges an appropriate level for his knowledge and experience. Their prices seem standardized and fair, and I didn’t feel pressured to make a decision on the spot. I feel I got my money’s worth from them, and will return for my next project. 

Doc M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Real pros who did a great job installing lighting in the attic of my 160yo historic. Thanks 

Gordon S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent work,very quick and neat 

Barbara S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Professional, courteous, provided clear explanation of work needed to accomplish our goal. 

Frequently asked questions about Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling

How is Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling rated?

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 2,779 reviews. 

When is Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling open?

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling is open now. It is open 24/7.