Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling - Westminster, MD

5.0
  • Westminster, MD
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsElectriciansHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

AN ELECTRICAL SERVICE AND HVAC COMPANY YOU CAN TRUST At Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling, we believe that honesty, respect, and integrity are important. That’s why we have up-front pricing. You approve the price before we start your job. We also respect your home. All of our employees have to pass drug tests and background checks before they begin employment with us. All of our electricians are professionally trained and uniformed service technicians. 

Location details

151 W Main St, Westminster, MD, 21157, United States

Get directions
5.02,779 reviews
Select a rating
Brent C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service. Will only use Tim Kyle from now on. Very knowledgeable and answered any questions they were asked. Very professional. 

Barbara W.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have used Tim Kyle Electric in the past and will use them again. I got a confirmation text, the electrician called me when he was on the way and he was very respectful to me and my house. Completed the work in a timely fashion and cleaned up after himself 

Jim P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Kenn and Marcel were great! Work was completed sooner than anticipated. Kenn went over everything including paperwork and warranties. Clean up was spotless. Good afternoon to detail. Will definitely recommend your company. Thanks! 

Kristine R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Justin arrived early and explained the problem to me in a clear and concise manner. Thank you Justin and Tim Kyle Co. for your help and professionalism. 

Brad L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Showed up on-time. Called first. Excellent results (new outlets, new dedicated circuit for freezer, under-cabinet lighting). Polite & professional. 

Janice C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional and helpful! Excellent service! 

Erik N.'s profile image
3 years ago

You guys did great! Very responsive and willing to adjust the scheduling was very much appreciated! 

Jeremy G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Chad was fantastic and did everything we needed with care and expertise. Highly Recommend Tim Kyle Electric and their services. 

Terissa L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional and friendly. Did a great job, but cost seems high. 

Frequently asked questions about Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling

How is Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling rated?

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 2,779 reviews. 

When is Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling open?

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling is open now. It is open 24/7.