Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling

5.0
  • Westminster, MD
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsElectriciansHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

AN ELECTRICAL SERVICE AND HVAC COMPANY YOU CAN TRUST At Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling, we believe that honesty, respect, and integrity are important. That’s why we have up-front pricing. You approve the price before we start your job. We also respect your home. All of our employees have to pass drug tests and background checks before they begin employment with us. All of our electricians are professionally trained and uniformed service technicians. 

Location details

151 W Main St, Westminster, MD, 21157, United States

Get directions
5.02,834 reviews
Select a rating
Terissa L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very professional and friendly. Did a great job, but cost seems high. 

KathyBrad W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Chad is always on time fair and a hard worker. Always discusses with us cost first before jumping into a project. This is his third time here with us this year. Lots of projects and he’s always calm and professional. He clearly likes what he does and is a great example of your company. 

Melissa L.'s profile image
3 years ago

The tech was very patient with us as he set up the Ring doorbell camera. Our only issue was that none of us could find the doorbell junction box. But the tech got the doorbell installed without it. The lights he installed for us made a world of difference. Kitchen is much brighter now. 

Lynn R.'s profile image
3 years ago

The electrician who took care of my electrical needs yesterday was Kenn. He was great! He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough, and took the time to answer all of my questions. I've also set up a Home Service Safety Plan with Tim Kyle Electric. This is a very reputable company; I was very pleased with Kenn's service. 

Sherry H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Came on time. Electrian was profession. Clean up was excellent Answered all my questions. Highly recommend Kenn to complete my electrical projects 

Manuel S.'s profile image
3 years ago

The job was done efficiently & as planned. Very knowledgeable & professional staff 

George S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great work from Justin. He went over lots of stuff for me and provided excellent recommendations which I will follow up on. 

Walter H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Chad was very knowledgeable was able to solve the problem In short order . He was able to explain the problem to us until we under stood. Walt 

Tim S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Arrived on time, very pleasant , considerate of COVID precautions and my carpet by wearing booties. 

Frequently asked questions about Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling

How is Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling rated?

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 2,834 reviews. 

When is Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling open?

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling is open now. It is open 24/7.