Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling

5.0
  • Westminster, MD
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsElectriciansHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

AN ELECTRICAL SERVICE AND HVAC COMPANY YOU CAN TRUST At Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling, we believe that honesty, respect, and integrity are important. That’s why we have up-front pricing. You approve the price before we start your job. We also respect your home. All of our employees have to pass drug tests and background checks before they begin employment with us. All of our electricians are professionally trained and uniformed service technicians. 

Location details

151 W Main St, Westminster, MD, 21157, United States

Get directions
5.02,834 reviews
Select a rating
Gina D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Chad did another great job for us. We replaced all of our 24 year old outside lighting fixtures and we could not be more pleased with the results. We highly recommend Tim Kyle Electrical for anyone's electrical needs. 5 star service! 

Max S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Electrician came right away. Kenn was polite, efficient, and professional in every way. I would definitely use Tim Kyle Electrical Services again and recommend them to anyone looking for an electrician. 

Janice S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very pleased, Chad was both professional and personable. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services. 

John Z.'s profile image
3 years ago

Arrived on time and conducted themselves in a professional manner. High quality work for the estimated cost. 

Julie M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Chad has been great! Punctual, clean, polite and not trying to oversell me. 

Sandy L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Chad and Cody did a great job in installing the microwave. Prompt, professional and efficient. Chad also took a few minutes to show me how the charcoal filter is accessed since I will have to change it annually. Larry Leitch 

Greg R.'s profile image
3 years ago

It was really excellent, Chris was amazing, master electrician. 

Candice C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Chad was great! Very professional and handled my project in a timely manner. He took the time to answer all my questions and was very courteous. I will definitely call again for my next project. 

Ben D.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had a great experience with Tim Kyle Electric. They were extremely professional and knowledgeable. This is a team you can trust. They are expensive, but you get what you pay for. I've used them for two projects at my house and I've been extremely pleased with both. 

Frequently asked questions about Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling

How is Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling rated?

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 2,834 reviews. 

When is Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling open?

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling is open now. It is open 24/7.