Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling - Westminster, MD

5.0
  • Westminster, MD
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsElectriciansHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

AN ELECTRICAL SERVICE AND HVAC COMPANY YOU CAN TRUST At Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling, we believe that honesty, respect, and integrity are important. That’s why we have up-front pricing. You approve the price before we start your job. We also respect your home. All of our employees have to pass drug tests and background checks before they begin employment with us. All of our electricians are professionally trained and uniformed service technicians. 

Location details

151 W Main St, Westminster, MD, 21157, United States

Get directions
5.02,779 reviews
Select a rating
Debbie M.'s profile image
3 years ago

From day one when we asked for an estimate to the day work was completed, there was no pressure for us to commit (3 to 4 months in between.) After a few months passed, Chad contacted to see if we were still interested and we were. Chad and his partner were professional in their manner, appearance, and skill. Their work was great. 

Don B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Tim Kyle Electric does a fantastic job and I would highly recommend them if you need electrical work. Very professional! Chad did a great job! DB 

Jennifer G.'s profile image
3 years ago

On time, clean, professional, good work, cleaned up after. Great experience. 

Sean J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quick and very professional 

Angelina P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Chad and Justin were professional, courteous and thorough in installing a whole new electric panel. They explained what they were going to do and gave me advance notice prior to shutting down the electric power in my house. After bringing the power back on, they checked all major appliances and did random outlet checks in all rooms in the house to verify everything powered back up properly and was functioning normally. Excellent work and customer service! 

Kim M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast friendly professional and a great price! 

Jennifer C.'s profile image
3 years ago

As always Tim Kyle Electrical was outstanding!! Chad did amazing work and walked me through everything and took a lot of time to ensure all the work was done well and that I was comfortable with everything. He went above and beyond!! Thank you! 

Natalie F.'s profile image
3 years ago

I am so pleased with the prompt service and my matters were taken care of. Everyone on the telephone and the electricians who did the work were professional and excellent. 

Michael K.'s profile image
3 years ago

I am completely and happily satisfied with the service I received yesterday. Chad was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He installed three ceiling fans (with an unbelievable number of parts) and a dimmer switch, all while educating me on my new home’s electrical service. He went over things the builder didn’t mention. It was a pleasure meeting him and seeing the end results of 3 ceiling fans so well installed. Tim Kyle has a new customer for life. I will not hesitate to call again. THANK YOU!! 

Frequently asked questions about Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling

How is Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling rated?

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling has a 5 star rating with 2,779 reviews. 

When is Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling open?

Tim Kyle Electric, Heating & Cooling is open now. It is open 24/7.