Tsubota Dental Care - Michael Tsubota's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Tsubota Dental Care - Michael Tsubota

5.0
  • Oakland, NJ
Get directions

About this business

Dental

Location details

109 Franklin Ave, Oakland, NJ, 07436, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
FriClosed
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.062 reviews
5
55
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Patty D R.'s profile image
Patty D R. 
a year ago

I just starting going to Dr. Tsubota and I am so pleased! He is caring, compassionate, competent, knowledgeable and GENTLE. He explains everything to you. Wants you to know what he recommends, why and how he is going to fix it. I am a big chicken when it comes to Dentists, not sure I ever felt this comfortable before. So glad to have found him. 

Business response:

Thanks, Patty ! We'll share your feedback with our entire team. Have a wonderful day!  

Angela Beth's profile image
Angela Beth 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Tsubota is an honest and straight forward dentist. He is professional, courteous, and friendly with all his patients. He takes careful time and attention while offering relatable information his patients can understand about their dental health. The office staff is also very welcoming and friendly, creating a warm and inviting environment as soon as you walk through the door. The entire office is run very smoothly and efficiently. I have known Dr. Tsubota since 2006 and would highly recommend Tsubota Dental Care to any... read more

Business response:

Thank you so very much for the recommendation, Angela! We really appreciate you taking the time to write this for us! 

Diana Voltzow's profile image
Diana Voltzow 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr Tsubota is an excellent dentist who cares about his patients and thoroughly explains treatment options His staff is helpful and friendly 

Business response:

Thank you so much! 😊 We truly appreciate the kind words. It means a lot!  

Jennifer Hrnciar Ferry's profile image
Jennifer Hrnciar Ferry 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

If you don't like the dentist look no further! He is the best! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Jennifer! You are so kind! 

Joanne Mikolajczyk's profile image
Joanne Mikolajczyk 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I've been with Dr Tsubota for 30 years! He's THE BEST! 

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts, Joanne. You’ve brightened our day! 

Mary Amara Hughes's profile image
Mary Amara Hughes 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have been going to Dr. Tsubota for many years. He is always so kind, caring , and gentle that he has managed to ease my trepidation of going to the dentist. His office staff, from receptionists to assistants are the nicest of people! I highly recommend them! 

Business response:

Thanks, Mary, for taking your personal, valuable time to review our practice. We appreciate it! 

Greg Kelly's profile image
Greg Kelly 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Painless, caring, Friendly, Personable. 

Corrine Harvey's profile image
Corrine Harvey 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Tsubota is a very dedicated and compassionate dentist. He has been practicing for many years and is a master at his craft. An artist in the truest sense. He always has the patients best interest at heart. His staff is very knowledgeable, extremely friendly and sincerly care about each individual patient. They take the time to know each and every patient as a person, not a number. The office feels like home. My family has been treated by Michael Tsubota and his staff for over 20years and we won't go anywhere else! We lo... read more

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts. You’ve brightened our day! 

Frequently asked questions about Tsubota Dental Care - Michael Tsubota

How is Tsubota Dental Care - Michael Tsubota rated?

Tsubota Dental Care - Michael Tsubota has a 5 star rating with 62 reviews. 

When is Tsubota Dental Care - Michael Tsubota open?

Tsubota Dental Care - Michael Tsubota is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.