Union Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Union Family Dental

4.9
  • Monroe, NC

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral DentistryPediatric Dentists

Union Family Dental is a Dentist facility at 901 Oak Forest Drive in Monroe, NC. Services: Union Family Dental office located in Monroe, NC. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Union Family Dental at (704) 776-4157 to schedule an appointment in Monroe, NC or get more information. 

Location details

901 Oak Forest Dr, Monroe, NC, 28112, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9191 reviews
Select a rating
Gladys G.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service. Very efficient. Took their time.  

Randy T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Doctor Hatten examined my teeth thoroughly, and explained in detail the best game plan for me. Because of her professionalism and detailed attention to my every concern, I am very thankful! Furthermore, I will recommend this dentist to my family and friends. Doctor Hatten is a valuable asset to our community! 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Very friendly and overall amazing 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

I am so happy with all the personal and doctors they make me fill contourber an more cuz i dont fill no more pain thanks to everyone 

Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Union Family Dental is an excellent practice, staffed with hygienists and doctors with genuine and appealing appealing chairside manners. One never feels rushed, and procedures are thoroughly explained. Overall, an outstanding experience, and doubly so for children, for whom the staff go that extra mile (or two!) to reassure, make comfortable, and encourage the formation of healthy dental habits. Highly recommended! 

Jamie's profile image
6 years ago

Brought my dad for some work, and everyone was very courteous and kind. He was nervous but the staff put him at ease (as much as possible!). 

Najer S B.'s profile image
Najer S B. 
6 years ago

Was in and out at a good time very children friendly loved it 

Nina C.'s profile image
6 years ago

It is a neat and nice environment , very friendly people to all, for the whole family. 

Margaret m.'s profile image
Margaret m. 
6 years ago

The people working there are excellent at their job and are nice to the patient. 

Frequently asked questions about Union Family Dental

How is Union Family Dental rated?

Union Family Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 191 reviews. 

When is Union Family Dental open?

Union Family Dental is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.