Union Family Dental's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Union Family Dental

4.9
  • Monroe, NC
Get directions

About this business

DentalDentistsGeneral DentistryPediatric Dentists

Union Family Dental is a Dentist facility at 901 Oak Forest Drive in Monroe, NC. Services: Union Family Dental office located in Monroe, NC. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Union Family Dental at (704) 776-4157 to schedule an appointment in Monroe, NC or get more information. 

Location details

901 Oak Forest Dr, Monroe, NC, 28112, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9190 reviews
5
170
4
5
3
3
2
0
1
0
12 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Shaequontia DeEtta G.'s profile image
Shaequontia DeEtta G. 
6 years ago

Everyone was great i love how everyone made my son feel so comfortable before and during Big Thank you 

Amber C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Has an amazing pediatric dentist! My daughter is always so comfortable and they make every appointment fun! Highly recommended!!! 

Veronica S.'s profile image
Veronica S. 
6 years ago

Wonderful and helpful 

Joan Parent's profile image
Joan Parent 
6 years ago

The practice as a whole is great. Dr. G. is the best! I've not always liked going to the dentist but I'm telling you Dr. G. Is the best!! He takes the time to explain everything and I've never been in pain. He treats my husband as well and has given him good advice and proper treatment. The two dental assistants who have treated us, Christine and Virginia, are terrific and provide excellent care. Our hygienist, Behi, gave me the best cleaning I think I've ever had. The front office ladies are knowledgeable and always pleasan... read more

Kristy Hagler's profile image
Kristy Hagler 
6 years ago

My son had a tooth filled and the dentist and staff were all very nice and helpful. Will definitely return. 

Megan Anderson's profile image
Megan Anderson 
7 years ago

I must say myself as a parent am afraid if the dentist, but as u sat in the corner and watched this man preform his magic on my child I must say I'm blessed to have such an awesome dentist and team. After 8 years my son is back in my care and I'm saddened at the amount of bad things going on with his teeth and I was so scared for him. After watching him have 3 teeth removed and some other work done I must say not only is he a trooper. I praise you all. You are amazing not only was my son calm you also talked me through every... read more

Febe Phillips's profile image
Febe Phillips 
7 years ago

This is the best dentist office I've ever been to. I'm a big baby when it comes to dental work, but they're so patient with me. The staff is very nice, from the front desk, dental assistant, to my dentist. So happy I found this office. 

Teresa Johnson's profile image
Teresa Johnson 
8 years ago

The staff are very nice and caring. They never make you feel alone or bad, very nice place. I myself have had a long time of dental work and I'm done and cavity free with a beautiful smile I can be proud of. 

Christy Hackney Dial's profile image
Christy Hackney Dial 
8 years ago

i have had many bad experiences with different dentist until i found dr ross! He is the best ever and truly god sent! dentist i will be going back very soon to get a crown but would never consider any other dentist as he has been a true blessing to me. I will be bringing my son to him now that hes 18 

Frequently asked questions about Union Family Dental

How is Union Family Dental rated?

Union Family Dental has a 4.9 star rating with 190 reviews. 

When is Union Family Dental open?

Union Family Dental is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.