Unique Smile | Dentists at 21 Main Street - Milford MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Unique Smile

4.9
257 reviews
(Dentists)
 21 Main Street, Suite 116, Milford, MA 01757US

Write a review

(508) 478-1555

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 09, 2017
This is a great dental office with an awesome staff , the office is clean, and kid friendly. An awesome family dentist with all specialties in one place! more »
5on Reviews Today, Nov 27, 2017
I have been coming to Unique smile for at least 15 years it's almost like family got to know all the people here very well have definitely enjoyed coming here. I would definitely recommend this place to anybody more »
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2017
Gostei muito .Muito bom o atendimento principalmente das atendentes Rayssa e Renata .Simonimo de simpatia e eficiência .Com certeza indireto meus amigos . more »
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2017
Gostei muito .Muito bom o atendimento principalmente das atendentes Rayssa e Renata .Simonimo de simpatia e eficiência .Com certeza indireto meus amigos . more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2017
Adorei o atendimento ,tanto da Dr Pimentel quanto da atendente Rayssa ,que executa seu trabalho com muita paciência e competência .
Gostei muito também da organização da clínica e dos d
escontos que pude usufruir . more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2017
Debbie is very mice and made me feel welcome and comfortable

Christine
more »
4on Facebook, Nov 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 08, 2017
Thank you Dr. Massabni for my 2 new Implants! You are the best!!!!! more »
5on Google, Nov 03, 2017
Just started going here and I love it! They are wonderful with my 3 year! more »
5on Google, Nov 03, 2017
Just switched over to unique dental by a referral from a friend. So happy I did! Office is amazing, staff is fabulous and their technology is unbelievable!! Truly happy I switched! more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 24, 2017
Very special service, qualified professionals and very affectionate! Very happy with my appointment!!!! more »
5on Google, Oct 21, 2017
Wonderful care, friendly staff, and excellent treatment plans. more »
4on Google, Oct 10, 2017
Great experience wonderful environment everyone was very knowledgeable and curtious I will definitely be recommending unique smile to my family and friends it was a Great pick on my behalf I'm definitely a satisfied customer more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2017
Atendimento especial!!! Recomendo!!!! Clínica muito bem organizada!! more »
4on Google, Sep 14, 2017
Unique Smile is full of friendly people. They are prompt and had appointments available quickly. I came in as a new patient and I had an appointment scheduled hours after I walked in. They are all very professional and willing to answer any questions I have. more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2017
Very friendly & helpful staff. Very clean & modern waiting area. My dentist & hygienist are professional. Front desk staff handles all insurance & billing related questions well. I would recommend this place to anyone. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 13, 2017
Good one. Very informative. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
I have worked at Unique Smile for 8 years, alongside Dr Massabni and staff! I am very blessed to work with such a caring staff, I'm proud to be part of the Unique Team and help people improve their health and smiles everyday! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2017
Very nice staff! Beautiful waiting area and very professional and quick working dental hygienists more »
5on Google, Sep 01, 2017
5 stars for my first time at Unique Smile. Appreciative of the experience I received from Dr. Smith and Jennifer Pereira :D more »
5on Google, Aug 29, 2017
Great dental office with friendly staff. Josi is very helpful. Dr. Wu is super patient and knowledgable. more »
Page 1 of 11

Contact

Edit
21 Main Street, Suite 116, Milford, MA 01757
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
At Unique Smile Dental Associates, we provide the best dental care available for all our patients. As a general family practice, we cater to the dental needs of patients of all ages in and around the Milford, MA community. Dr. Edmond Massabni, Dr. Arlene Pimentel, Dr. Elina Fooks, Dr. Ghazwan Ghazi, and Dr. Melissa Smith, as well as our talented team, are dedicated to providing the highest quality care using the best materials and technology, including the most advanced digital X-ray system available to dentists today, all to ensure that you receive exceptional care.more »

Review summary

5  248
4  3
3  1
2  1
1  4
4.9
257 reviews