Unique Smile | Dentists at 21 Main Street - Milford MA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Unique Smile

4.9
273 reviews
Dentists
 21 Main Street, Suite 116, Milford, MA 01757US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(508) 478-1555

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
273 reviews
5262
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
  • 196 reviews5.0
  • 44 reviews4.7
  • 33 reviews4.8
5on Facebook, May 20, 2018
more »
3on Reviews Today, May 01, 2018
I still working on my review about Dr Massabni more »
3on Facebook, Apr 17, 2018
Staff was very nice and the facility was very clean more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2018
I highly recommend Dr. Smith and Dr. Ghazi . Both have a caring , gentle approach and will listen to any of your concerns. These doctors make dental visits stress free and pain free. They have a professional attitude and great approach . Their dental work is the best you can get. Unfortunately I must add that my experience with Dr. Pimentel was not so good. After waiting to be seen and sitting in dental chair for 1 hour and 15 minutes she finally arrived with no “ sorry you had to wait so long”. Instead I was asked in a snide manner,” what did you do bite into an apple?” I found her conments to be rude, snide, and demeaning. As a retired teacher I can tell you if I had made a parent wait 75 minutes I would have been fired or at the very least would have had a not so pleasant reaction from my principal. The waiting was not my biggest reason for this review although when I asked people how long they would have waited it was not more than 30 minutes. My biggest reason for this review was to comment on Dr. Pinentel’s approach. I realize that I was given an appointment not scheduled as a regular procedure but as a fill in appointment to discuss pain and wifggling of fractured crown/ cap. Some waiting time was expected. 75 minutes not reasonable or acceptable. The approach and attitude I feel was condescending and simply not nice. I would highly recommend Dr. Smith and Dr. Ghazi. Excellent in all areas. Couln’t be happier. Also, a great experience with all assistants and receptionists. These people should be commended for their caring approach. So overall 5 Stars. Dr. Smith and Dr. Ghazi really are amazing. Best dental experience ever. I am 64 and have seen several dentists over the years. These guys are the best! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 13, 2018
I was referred to Dr. Pimentel a few months ago by my orthodontist office. I was saddled with a lot of anxiety about dentists in genera based on many years of experiencel. However, Dr. Pimentel has turned my skepticism and fear into of one trust. She is not only a true professional in every standard of dentistry, but she performs excellent work (two crowns to date). She truly listened to my fears and I'm now regaining trust (miracle!!!) She is gentle, sweet, kind and very personable. Love Dr. Pimentel and her entire staff, most especially Telma, Rayssa, Josie, Carmilla, all so friendly and wonderful. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 02, 2018
I would drive to the ends of the earth to receive Dr Pimental’s services! She is one of the best healthcare providers I have ever had. I have a gap in my front teeth which pose no medical issues but means I don’t have a “picture perfect” smile. True to their name, Unique Smiles accepted my smile for what it is (spaced out and just fine!) and Dr P is the first dentist I’ve ever had who didn’t try to “fix” it but actually focused on the real medical issues with my teeth. She always explains everything, has an incredibly warm bedside manner, and the gentlest but most efficient hands I’ve encountered. My whole family loves Unique Smiles!

The staff is always so kind and accommodating with appointments, and so helpful with insurance. Plus, the new building is so beautiful and welcoming you don’t even feel like you’re at the dentist!
more »
Business Response:
We're glad we were able to provided you with the service every deserves! Glad to have you as a patient! Thanks so much!
5on Reviews Today, Nov 27, 2017
I have been coming to Unique smile for at least 15 years it's almost like family got to know all the people here very well have definitely enjoyed coming here. I would definitely recommend this place to anybody more »
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2017
Gostei muito .Muito bom o atendimento principalmente das atendentes Rayssa e Renata .Simonimo de simpatia e eficiência .Com certeza indireto meus amigos . more »
5on Facebook, Nov 18, 2017
Gostei muito .Muito bom o atendimento principalmente das atendentes Rayssa e Renata .Simonimo de simpatia e eficiência .Com certeza indireto meus amigos . more »
4on Facebook, Nov 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 08, 2017
Thank you Dr. Massabni for my 2 new Implants! You are the best!!!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 24, 2017
Very special service, qualified professionals and very affectionate! Very happy with my appointment!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2017
Atendimento especial!!! Recomendo!!!! Clínica muito bem organizada!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 14, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 13, 2017
Good one. Very informative. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
I have worked at Unique Smile for 8 years, alongside Dr Massabni and staff! I am very blessed to work with such a caring staff, I'm proud to be part of the Unique Team and help people improve their health and smiles everyday! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 13, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 29, 2017
Excellent. Dr. Vu is amazing and patient. more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 17, 2017
Very aesthetically pleasing waiting area and individual rooms. Professional staff and prompt service. I'll be back! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 02, 2017
I had 6 teeth extracted this morning and didn't feel a thing! Everything was comfortable, clean, professional, friendly and I was communicated with what was happening every step of the way! They even held my hand for the not so comfortable parts :) All of my questions were answered and I left feeling confident that all was going to be fine for the healing process. I have never felt so relaxed at a dentist before. Highly, HIGHLY recommend Unique Smile :) more »
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 21, 2017
Friendly staff and prompt service. I have been with Unique since 10 yrs and no complaints. They are excellent. Keep up the good work. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 21, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 4

Google reviews summary

5.0
196 reviews
5192
  
42
  
31
  
2 
  
11
  

Contact

Edit
21 Main Street, Suite 116, Milford, MA 01757
Dentists
Closed

About

Edit
At Unique Smile Dental Associates, we provide the best dental care available for all our patients. As a general family practice, we cater to the dental needs of patients of all ages in and around the Milford, MA community. Dr. Edmond Massabni, Dr. Arlene Pimentel, Dr. Elina Fooks, Dr. Ghazwan Ghazi, and Dr. Melissa Smith, as well as our talented team, are dedicated to providing the highest quality care using the best materials and technology, including the most advanced digital X-ray system available to dentists today, all to ensure that you receive exceptional care.more »