V-Lonne Window Fashions | Shades & Blinds at 267 Merrick Rd - Lynbrook NY - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

V-Lonne Window Fashions

5.0
103 reviews
Shades & Blinds
 267 Merrick Rd, Lynbrook, NY 11563US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(516) 256-4707

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
103 reviews
5103
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 56 reviews5.0
  • 21 reviews5.0
  • 20 reviews5.0
  • 6 reviews5.0
5on Reviews That Matter, Apr 09, 2017
Amazing customer service with a real expertise on every detail more »
5on Facebook, Feb 10, 2017
Great Job. Delivered all the work as promised and On time. Will use them again for sure. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2017
Beautiful work. So pleased with my new blinds and the technician who installed them. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jan 06, 2017
Did business with them twice over the years and was satisfied both times. Prices and installations were very good. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jan 05, 2017
Would highly recommend. Realiable on time services provided. Very friendly manner and very positive outcomes. Would definitely use them again more »
5on Facebook, Dec 28, 2016
I had another great experience working with Oded at V-Lonne. This time he helped me with my shades.
Thanks
Bob
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Dec 27, 2016
These folks are on time, professional and courteous! Igor took care of our order and delivered well above our expectations! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 05, 2016
They are very responsible, excellent workmanship. They delivered on everything they promised, they were on time and very professional. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Nov 07, 2016
You did great shades look fab service was great more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2016
Great to work with. True to their word & deliver as promised. Not only did we get a beautiful window blind, but they repaired something we had without any question. Would recommend them & look forward to working with them in the future. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 05, 2016
Used them multiple times and always satisfied. Highly recommend them to everyone. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2016
Great guys and great products and prices. The blinds came on time and we're easy to install. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Sep 21, 2016
Service was terrific. Repair and reinstall ation was prompt and complete same day. more »
5on Houzz, Sep 17, 2016
I have been using V-lonne for many years and I'm always satisfied . I live in Lynbrook and like to patronize local vendors. Most recently, I called them to order a new wand for my kitchen blinds. They replaced it quickly and free of charge. Great customer service! more »
5on Houzz, Sep 17, 2016
more »
5on Houzz, Sep 10, 2016
They were very helpful with the curtains we recently installed on a project. Their attention to detail was wonderful and they were very helpful in finding substitution fabrics. I highly recommend using this company. more »
5on Houzz, Aug 04, 2016
I was very pleased with the customer service , the installation and the guidance given me when I was trying to make a decision as to what would work. more »
5on Houzz, Aug 03, 2016
Had a very pleasant experience and love the end result of my Hunter Douglas shades and window treatments.
The work was professional and timely. It was easy to work with them as they were always
accesible and flexible. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 12, 2016
My Shutters are beautiful,this was a great investment for my home, not only does it make the rooms look more elegant, but cool the rooms as well!Great job guys. more »
5on Houzz, Jul 06, 2016
What a beautiful job they did!
We love this company and the work they do!
We highly recommend this company.
more »
5on Houzz, May 27, 2016
Ordered Hunter Douglas shades. Gorgeous Product. Igor was great and very knowledgeable.. He measured and installed everything perfectly. My windows look amazing light and beutifull. This product makes room look light and more spacious and just very sophisticated contemporary looking. I am very happy with service and overall experience. Prices much lower then other vendors. Project was done fast and in timely manner. Thank you very much. more »
5on Houzz, Mar 05, 2016
Very happy with the service. They were very accommodating and went to lengths to make sure all my concerns were taken care of. I wouldn't hesitate to use their services again! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 03, 2016
I've used V-lonne window fashions couple of times now and had a very good experience with the company. Would definitely recommend them for any of your shades or blinds needs. more »
5on Houzz, Feb 20, 2016
Fantastic service. I had repairs done to very old blinds and they did a great job. I would highly recommend V-Ionne. more »
5on Houzz, Feb 19, 2016
The people at V-lonne were very friendly and professional. I will recommend to my friends. My window treatments came out better than expected. more »
Page 1 of 2

Google reviews summary

5.0
56 reviews
556
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
267 Merrick Rd, Lynbrook, NY 11563
Shades & Blinds
Today 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
V-lonne Window Fashions, formally known as Lynbrook Luxury Blinds and Shades, has been a leading provider of superior window treatments for over 65 years. We carry the complete Hunter Douglas line and specialize in custom made window treatments such as draperies, shutters, and motorization.more »