Van Dyke Aesthetics's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Van Dyke Aesthetics

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Paradise Valley, AZ
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDermatologists

Specialties Van Dyke Aesthetics Is Dedicated To Delivering The Absolute Best In Cosmetic Dermatology Procedures And Products In A Professional And Elegant Environment. We Assure Superiority Through The Utilization Of Cutting Edge Technology In Equipment And Materials. We Assure A Superb Patient Experience Through A Qualified, Caring, Compassionate And Knowledgeable Staff. History Established in 1985. Founded by Susan Van Dyke, MD as Mountain View Dermatology, the practice has grown, evolved and blossomed. It was one of the f... read more

Location details

5206 N Scottsdale Rd, Paradise Valley, AZ, 85253, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0153 reviews
5
140
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
10 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jess Burke's profile image
Jess Burke 
10 years ago
Lisa Banner O'Connor's profile image
Lisa Banner O'Connor 
10 years ago
imat1490's profile image
imat1490 
11 years ago

Its been 1 full week since my procedure. I still have some swelling and tingling to the touch. I feel pretty good overall!! 

moniquewalker's profile image
moniquewalker 
11 years ago

I primarily started this treatment for preventative wrinkles and I and it’s making my lines disappear. The results for me have lasted about 5 months, and I couldn’t be more pleased. 

HeidiKai's profile image
HeidiKai 
11 years ago

If you watch the news at all I'm sure you've already seen Dr. Van Dyke, she is the go-to expert when it comes to skin in the Phoenix area and nationally as well. I would not trust my skin to anyone else. As I near my 30s I've been more into skin care and what I could do to treat some minor sun damage from this lovely Arizona weather and Dr. Van Dyke suggested and IPL w/ PDT. My mom got a more intense laser the same week as I did and we could not be more thrilled with the results. Dr. Van Dyke suggested the perfect individual... read more

michaelandjoan's profile image
michaelandjoan 
11 years ago

I had Coolsculpting at Van Dyke's in April, 2012. I have recently seen the maximum result and I'm absolutely thrilled!!! My stomach is finally flat, I've always had a pooch, after having 3 kids, and now it's flat. Dr. Van Dyke and her staff were very nice and accommodating. Definitely recommend Van Dyke Laser and Skin! 

SoninAZ's profile image
SoninAZ 
11 years ago

The staff seemed like artist trying to create an award winning painting! Can't wait until 3 months are up to see if they were successful. 

michaelandjoan's profile image
michaelandjoan 
11 years ago

To get rid of deep wrinkles around my mouth, love the results so far 

CarefreeLiving's profile image
CarefreeLiving 
11 years ago

I chose Dr. Van Dyke and her team becasue they choose to continue their education and are always on the cutting edge of what's new and beneficial. 

Frequently asked questions about Van Dyke Aesthetics

How is Van Dyke Aesthetics rated?

Van Dyke Aesthetics has a 5 star rating with 153 reviews. 

When is Van Dyke Aesthetics open?

Van Dyke Aesthetics is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.