Virginia Endodontics: Dr. Joshua Fein - Fairfax, VA's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Virginia Endodontics: Dr. Joshua Fein - Fairfax, VA

5.0
  • Dental
  • Fairfax, VA
Get directions

About this business

DentalEndodontists

Location details

3025 Hamaker Ct #320, Fairfax, VA, 22031, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.020 reviews
5
12
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
8 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jack's profile image
5 months ago

Great experience! Quick, painless, and wonderful doctor/staff. 

Cho Ana's profile image
Cho Ana 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Dr.Fin and his staff are a great example of what a dentist office should be. Everyone is professional, work as a team and know what they are doing. Very accommodating and all fear of dentists (who has it), fades away! Overall Great experience, 5* care and clear explanation of the potential treatments, options and transparency around costs. Thank you for your expertise, experience, for being open and so accommodating. Recommending to EVERYONE who needs endodontics services! 

Thomas A. O'Donnell's profile image
Thomas A. O'Donnell 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Friendly service with an emphasis on the comfort of the patient 

Rosemary Walter's profile image
Rosemary Walter 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Outstanding experience. Dr Fein took the time to thoroughly explain my choices for care, based on my response carefully explained all procedural elements. Did a wonderful job with local anesthesia. Worked efficiently and quickly. Was on call in the event I needed anything. Thank you for the great care. 

Laurie Stefanowicz's profile image
Laurie Stefanowicz 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Very compassionate, caring dentist and staff. Highly recommend. 

Elizabeth McBean's profile image
Elizabeth McBean 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The receptionist was very helpful and the service was excellent. I had a root canal done and I must say it was by far the best experience I’ve ever had! 

Martina Walton Archer's profile image
Martina Walton Archer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The front desk staff is amazing!!! I would recommend him to my friends and family. No one looks forward to a root canal but the warm and welcoming atmosphere in the office made me relax. He put me at ease and was so gentle and reassuring. 

Carolyn Lynn's profile image
Carolyn Lynn 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I’m absolutely a dental weenie. Learning that I needed a root canal made me extremely anxious. In hindsight I now realize that I needn’t have worried. Dr. Fein was kind, understanding, and patient. He was gentle as he worked and always aware of my comfort level. I also found his staff to be encouraging and helpful. 

Gwyn Can's profile image
Gwyn Can 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I had a root canal on lower chewing tooth. Dr. Fein and his staff did a great job. I wish I had come to him sooner to save some teeth instead of getting them extracted. I recommend him to everybody, especially patients who have high anxiety with dental visits. 

Frequently asked questions about Virginia Endodontics: Dr. Joshua Fein - Fairfax, VA

How is Virginia Endodontics: Dr. Joshua Fein - Fairfax, VA rated?

Virginia Endodontics: Dr. Joshua Fein - Fairfax, VA has a 5 star rating with 20 reviews. 

When is Virginia Endodontics: Dr. Joshua Fein - Fairfax, VA open?

Virginia Endodontics: Dr. Joshua Fein - Fairfax, VA is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.