Vision Clinic | Optometrists in 413 N McCroskey St - Nixa MO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Vision Clinic

5.0
52 reviews
(Optometrists)
 413 N McCroskey St, Ste 1, Nixa, MO 65714US

Write a review

(417) 725-0500

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jul 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 28, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, May 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 20, 2017
Awesome place to help you with your vision correction needs. I have been going here for years now and am very satisfied. They go above and beyond for you as a patient. more »
5on Google, Mar 30, 2017
So pleased. I was referred by a co-worker and made appt with Dr Plank. I've seen him twice in the last year and he's terrific. They listened to what I wanted and needed from my eyesight and I didn't want to wear eye glasses. I was set up with contacts and they have been great, Super nice staff too. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 27, 2017
We love dr Thomas!!! She's so good with our kids. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 19, 2016
After 3 incorrect vision tests by 3 different doctors, a friend of mine suggested that I make an appointment with Dr Emily Thomas. She spoke very highly of her experience with her and the entire Nixa staff, so I made the appointment. Dr Thomas was amazing. I picked up my glasses today and the prescription is perfect. I will absolutely be back to see Dr Thomas and will recommend her to everyone I know. Thank you so much for taking care of me :) more »
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jul 08, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jul 08, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jun 30, 2016
Dr. Thomas is such a sweet lady and very knowledgeable! more »
5on Google, Jun 23, 2016
Fabulous! State of the art equipment and super friendly staff. Would highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2016
I had never been to the eye doctor before and was extremely nervous. My experience was wonderful from the moment I walked in the door. The tech, Carla, was super friendly. Dr. Thomas was very knowledgeable and sweet. Tiffany was very patient as I tried on multiple pairs of frames and gave an honest opinion. Great experience! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 22, 2016
Prompt attention, very professional and helpful, all my questions were answered. more »
5on Google, Jun 15, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jun 10, 2016
Contact specialist for anyone wearing RGP, Gas Perm Toric lenses... Yea to Dr. Emily Thomas. more »
5on Google, Jun 10, 2016
Great staff. They have worked with me to find just the right contact prescription for presbyopia. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2016
Nixa Vision Clinic does a great job of caring for our family's optical needs. Friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staff. more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jun 07, 2016
more »
4on Google, May 23, 2016
Dr Thomas was wonderful, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Totally painless and good experience. more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2016
more »
5on Google, May 19, 2016
Carla is the best technician. Great service! more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
413 N McCroskey St, Ste 1, Nixa, MO 65714
Optometrists
Closed

About

Edit
The Vision Clinic-Nixa provides high quality eye health examinations using the latest technology, the largest selection of eyeglasses in the area, and strives to exceed your expectations in all areas of customer service.more »

Review summary

5  50
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
52 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :