Vision Clinic | Optometrists at 413 N McCroskey St - Nixa MO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Vision Clinic

5.0
58 reviews
Optometrists
 413 N McCroskey St, Ste 1, Nixa, MO 65714US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(417) 725-0500

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
58 reviews
556
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 33 reviews5.0
  • 23 reviews5.0
  • 2 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2018
They attended us quickly, explained exams, results, insurance coverage, and pricing thoroughly. I very much so appreciate a place like this! Dr. Thomas and her staff were great. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 22, 2018
The staff is always wonderful here. I'm especially grateful for Nixa Vision Clinic today for helping me with a contact lens issue I had while traveling! Nixa is fortunate to have such a great eye clinic that is local. � more »
5on Facebook, Dec 29, 2017
I’ve been coming here for the last three years and I love this place. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful! Dr. Emily Thomas is truly the best! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 14, 2017
They was so nice to my son and myself. Emily Thomas is sweet! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 28, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, May 19, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 27, 2017
We love dr Thomas!!! She's so good with our kids. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 19, 2016
After 3 incorrect vision tests by 3 different doctors, a friend of mine suggested that I make an appointment with Dr Emily Thomas. She spoke very highly of her experience with her and the entire Nixa staff, so I made the appointment. Dr Thomas was amazing. I picked up my glasses today and the prescription is perfect. I will absolutely be back to see Dr Thomas and will recommend her to everyone I know. Thank you so much for taking care of me :) more »
5on Facebook, Sep 21, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 22, 2016
I had never been to the eye doctor before and was extremely nervous. My experience was wonderful from the moment I walked in the door. The tech, Carla, was super friendly. Dr. Thomas was very knowledgeable and sweet. Tiffany was very patient as I tried on multiple pairs of frames and gave an honest opinion. Great experience! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 22, 2016
Prompt attention, very professional and helpful, all my questions were answered. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2016
Nixa Vision Clinic does a great job of caring for our family's optical needs. Friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staff. more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 28, 2016
Wonderful more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2016
Vision Clinic Nixa is amazing and I highly recommend having your eyes checked with this awesome group of people! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2016
I wouldn't change anything about the place or people that work here. I've been coming to dr. plank for some time now and had the whole family in today and everyone needed glasses but at least I'm at the best place to have all my eye needs taken care of. Thanks guys more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Apr 07, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 13, 2015
Always so pleasant & helpful. Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 02, 2015
I called for an appointment before the years end, they got me right in. Very professional and did not have to wait at all. I had my exam picked out glasses and was out within an hour! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the kind words, Eileen! Glad we could serve you!
5on Facebook, Sep 18, 2014
Great customer service! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Heidi!
5on Facebook, Jul 24, 2014
Great staff and very friendly...I was very pleased with my new contacts and glasses...thanks again..... more »
Business Response:
Thank you Angie! We appreciate your compliments!
Page 1 of 1

Google reviews summary

5.0
33 reviews
532
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
413 N McCroskey St, Ste 1, Nixa, MO 65714
Optometrists
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
The Vision Clinic-Nixa provides high quality eye health examinations using the latest technology, the largest selection of eyeglasses in the area, and strives to exceed your expectations in all areas of customer service.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :