Vision Clinic Downtown | Optometrists at 213 W Olive St - Springfield MO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Vision Clinic Downtown

5.0
38 reviews
(Optometrists)
 213 W Olive St, Ste 101, Springfield, MO 65806US

Write a review

(417) 862-3937

Write a review

5on Facebook, Jan 11, 2018
I didn’t know what I had until I didn’t! We moved to Oklahoma for a year and I certainly missed this Vision Clinic! We are moved back now I’m eager to get back in and get new glasses. I highly recommend them! more »
5on Google, Dec 15, 2017
My boyfriend had a piece of ground pepper stuck in his eye which was causing him extreme pain. We called the Vision Clinic Downtown and they were able to get us in the same day. I was highly impressed with how friendly and welcoming the staff and doctor were. We checked in and were taken back to the exam room immediately. I cannot tell you how many times I’ve had to wait to be seen at a doctor’s office so it was nice that my boyfriend didn’t have to sit and wait, while in pain, in the front office. Dr. Kevin Rice was extremely thorough in his examination, was able to extract the piece of pepper with ease, and even diagnosed some minor corneal abrasions. We were in and out within 30 minutes. Best part was the price for this visit was very reasonable, especially for the excellent service we received. Both my boyfriend and I felt like the whole visit was top notch. I would highly recommend the Vision Clinic Downtown, especially to anyone who lives or works down here. It was super easy to get in for an emergency and the office’s location is ideal for us. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2017
Friendly, attentive, professional service!! Will definitely be back. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Brandi for the review and recommendations!
5on Facebook, Oct 18, 2017
We've been coming here for about 3 years! We've always been in and out. Place is always clean, friendly staff and didn't have a problem rescheduling us a couple times! Definitely recommend this place! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2017
Great service, great staff. Was in and out and on the road to work super fast. All around great experience more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2017
The staff a Vision Clinic downtown always take great care of me! They always do their best to save me money and check if there are any rebates on my contacts. Becuse or their friendly staff and swank office I love going to the eye doctor! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
Great service- they always go above and beyond! I'd highly recommend!! more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2017
Great atmosphere, great staff. I highly recommend this office to anyone needing an eye doctor or a place to buy eye wear. They have a diverse selection of frames and sunglasses for everyone. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 07, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 06, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 04, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2016
Vision clinic was so amazing. My son is 5 and had to get new glasses they were quick to respond back to any questions we had and helped us pick out an amazing pair of glasses. He absolutely loves them. Thank u so much I will recommend u guys to all my family and friends. more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2016
Always very helpful! more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 19, 2016
Everything was great! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 20, 2016
Amazing staff and doctor! Bonus**cute building! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 09, 2016
I see Dr. Kory at this location, and I always look forward to coming in. Everyone on staff is super friendly! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 01, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 13, 2016
more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2016
Staff is super nice, very clean, and they have advanced testing equip. No more puff of air in the eye for me! Will return here and recommend them to family and friends. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
213 W Olive St, Ste 101, Springfield, MO 65806
Optometrists
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
The Vision Clinic Downtown provides high quality eye health examinations using the latest technology, the largest selection of eyeglasses in the area, and strives to exceed your expectations in all areas of customer service.more »

Review summary

5  37
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
38 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :