Vision Clinic Downtown | Optometrists at 213 W Olive St - Springfield MO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Vision Clinic Downtown

5.0
40 reviews
Optometrists
 213 W Olive St, Ste 101, Springfield, MO 65806US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(417) 862-3937

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
40 reviews
539
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 24 reviews5.0
  • 14 reviews4.9
  • 2 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2018
Wonderful experience today! The staff was very kind, and I loved the atmosphere! I'm so excited for my glasses to get in! Nice selection! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 11, 2018
I didn’t know what I had until I didn’t! We moved to Oklahoma for a year and I certainly missed this Vision Clinic! We are moved back now I’m eager to get back in and get new glasses. I highly recommend them! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2017
Friendly, attentive, professional service!! Will definitely be back. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Brandi for the review and recommendations!
5on Facebook, Oct 18, 2017
We've been coming here for about 3 years! We've always been in and out. Place is always clean, friendly staff and didn't have a problem rescheduling us a couple times! Definitely recommend this place! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2017
Great service, great staff. Was in and out and on the road to work super fast. All around great experience more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2017
The staff a Vision Clinic downtown always take great care of me! They always do their best to save me money and check if there are any rebates on my contacts. Becuse or their friendly staff and swank office I love going to the eye doctor! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
Great service- they always go above and beyond! I'd highly recommend!! more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 04, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2016
Vision clinic was so amazing. My son is 5 and had to get new glasses they were quick to respond back to any questions we had and helped us pick out an amazing pair of glasses. He absolutely loves them. Thank u so much I will recommend u guys to all my family and friends. more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 19, 2016
Everything was great! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 20, 2016
Amazing staff and doctor! Bonus**cute building! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 09, 2016
I see Dr. Kory at this location, and I always look forward to coming in. Everyone on staff is super friendly! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 01, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 13, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2016
Great Experience! Dr. Kory and the staff take the time to make sure you are getting the best vision possible!!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 31, 2016
Everyone here was awesome! They made my family feel welcome and comfortable! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 13, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 30, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2014
LOVE my new glasses! So happy to have found you. Have been recommending you every chance I get. Thank you, Dr. Kory, for the thorough and honest exam. Thank you, everyone else, for all your help and great, friendly attitudes! more »
Page 1 of 2

Google reviews summary

4.9
14 reviews
513
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
213 W Olive St, Ste 101, Springfield, MO 65806
Optometrists
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
The Vision Clinic Downtown provides high quality eye health examinations using the latest technology, the largest selection of eyeglasses in the area, and strives to exceed your expectations in all areas of customer service.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :