Vision Clinic Downtown | Optometrists at 213 W Olive St - Springfield MO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Vision Clinic Downtown

5.0
36 reviews
(Optometrists)
 213 W Olive St, Ste 101, Springfield, MO 65806US

Write a review

(417) 862-3937

Write a review

5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2017
Friendly, attentive, professional service!! Will definitely be back. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 18, 2017
We've been coming here for about 3 years! We've always been in and out. Place is always clean, friendly staff and didn't have a problem rescheduling us a couple times! Definitely recommend this place! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2017
Great service, great staff. Was in and out and on the road to work super fast. All around great experience more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2017
The staff a Vision Clinic downtown always take great care of me! They always do their best to save me money and check if there are any rebates on my contacts. Becuse or their friendly staff and swank office I love going to the eye doctor! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
Great service- they always go above and beyond! I'd highly recommend!! more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 17, 2017
Great atmosphere, great staff. I highly recommend this office to anyone needing an eye doctor or a place to buy eye wear. They have a diverse selection of frames and sunglasses for everyone. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 11, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 07, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 06, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 04, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2016
Vision clinic was so amazing. My son is 5 and had to get new glasses they were quick to respond back to any questions we had and helped us pick out an amazing pair of glasses. He absolutely loves them. Thank u so much I will recommend u guys to all my family and friends. more »
5on Google, Oct 20, 2016
Always very helpful! more »
5on Reviews Today, Oct 19, 2016
Everything was great! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 20, 2016
Amazing staff and doctor! Bonus**cute building! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 09, 2016
I see Dr. Kory at this location, and I always look forward to coming in. Everyone on staff is super friendly! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 01, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 13, 2016
more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2016
Staff is super nice, very clean, and they have advanced testing equip. No more puff of air in the eye for me! Will return here and recommend them to family and friends. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2016
Great Experience! Dr. Kory and the staff take the time to make sure you are getting the best vision possible!!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 31, 2016
Everyone here was awesome! They made my family feel welcome and comfortable! more »
Page 1 of 2

Contact

Edit
213 W Olive St, Ste 101, Springfield, MO 65806
Optometrists
Today 8:15 am - 1:00 pm

About

Edit
The Vision Clinic Downtown provides high quality eye health examinations using the latest technology, the largest selection of eyeglasses in the area, and strives to exceed your expectations in all areas of customer service.more »

Review summary

5  35
4  1
3  
2  
1  
5.0
36 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :