Vision Clinic Ozark | Optometrists at 6005 N 21st St - Ozark MO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Vision Clinic Ozark

5.0
66 reviews
(Optometrists)
 6005 N 21st St, Ozark, MO 65721US

Write a review

(417) 582-2020

Write a review

5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2017
I've been taking my family here for several years, and truthfully, I myself was referred to another optometrist but I switched over to the Vision Clinic in Ozark because I prefer them to anyone else in the area. The staff is courteous, thoughtful, and great with my family. I've seen changes in providers over the years, seen Dr. Scott retire and Dr. Galbraith come in and not a beat was missed. The staff is exceptional! The Dr's here caught things in my eyes that even my neurologist, nor my previous optometrist caught. more »
5on Google, Sep 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 11, 2017
The Vision Clinic is professional and provides personalized services. Appointment availability works well with busy schedules. Great variety of products! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
I came here because it was close by and in my insurance plan. The staff was amazing and when the first contacts they had me try didn't work they got me in quickly and found the perfect option. Very easy to work with! more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 29, 2017
more »
4on Google, Jul 27, 2017
Total price seemed a little expencive, but service from start to finish was good. All staff including the Dr took the time to talk and explain, I was their focus. I will go back more »
5on Google, Jul 22, 2017
Love this Optical shop, very knowledgeable, fast service, up to date with all the latest eyewear more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
Awesome staff! ��
Vision therapist is wonderful.
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2017
I would highly recommend Vision Clinic - Ozark! Great customer service and a nice selection of frames! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
I love vision clinic! Never going anywhere else! :) more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
Vision Clinic in Ozark made my daughter feel welcome and comfortable. Very professional staff. Viviana was absolutely so helpful when it came to choosing my daughters glasses, I appreciate her patience. We ordered her glasses a week ago and my daughter can't wait to get them. She's excited to be able to see again with her new glasses. more »
5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
Everyone at Vision clinic Ozark is so friendly and my visit to get an exam was very professional. I would highly recommend going there! more »
5on Google, May 31, 2017
A+ Great staff and service!! Cool frames, smells like vanilla more »
5on Google, May 28, 2017
Fast service and very friendly people. Learned a lot about my eyes and they helped me pick out the perfect glasses! Would 100% recommend to anyone. more »
5on Facebook, May 12, 2017
My glasses broke last week, so I called to make an appointment for my annual checkup and told Amy about my broken frames over the phone. It turns out my frames were covered by warranty, and Amy and Viviana had taken care of it before I came in for my appointment. I thought I'd have to wait even longer to get new frames, but I was able to swap out my frames during my appointment yesterday. You guys are the best! � more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2017
Great friendly staff recieved my glasses and im very happy more »
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2017
more »
5on Google, Feb 06, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 26, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
6005 N 21st St, Ozark, MO 65721
Optometrists
Closed

About

Edit
The Vision Clinic-Ozark provides high quality eye health examinations using the latest technology, the largest selection of eyeglasses in the area, and strives to exceed your expectations in all areas of customer service.more »

Review summary

5  64
4  2
3  
2  
1  
5.0
66 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :