Vision Clinic Ozark | Optometrists at 6005 N 21st St - Ozark MO - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Vision Clinic Ozark

5.0
68 reviews
Optometrists
 6005 N 21st St, Ozark, MO 65721US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(417) 582-2020

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
68 reviews
566
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 34 reviews5.0
  • 29 reviews5.0
  • 5 reviews4.8
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2017
They were wonderful with the two toddlers that tagged along. Great service! My appointment was also confused and they were able to squeeze me in anyway. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2017
I've been taking my family here for several years, and truthfully, I myself was referred to another optometrist but I switched over to the Vision Clinic in Ozark because I prefer them to anyone else in the area. The staff is courteous, thoughtful, and great with my family. I've seen changes in providers over the years, seen Dr. Scott retire and Dr. Galbraith come in and not a beat was missed. The staff is exceptional! The Dr's here caught things in my eyes that even my neurologist, nor my previous optometrist caught. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 11, 2017
The Vision Clinic is professional and provides personalized services. Appointment availability works well with busy schedules. Great variety of products! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
I came here because it was close by and in my insurance plan. The staff was amazing and when the first contacts they had me try didn't work they got me in quickly and found the perfect option. Very easy to work with! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 20, 2017
Awesome staff! ��
Vision therapist is wonderful.
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2017
I would highly recommend Vision Clinic - Ozark! Great customer service and a nice selection of frames! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
I love vision clinic! Never going anywhere else! :) more »
5on Facebook, May 12, 2017
My glasses broke last week, so I called to make an appointment for my annual checkup and told Amy about my broken frames over the phone. It turns out my frames were covered by warranty, and Amy and Viviana had taken care of it before I came in for my appointment. I thought I'd have to wait even longer to get new frames, but I was able to swap out my frames during my appointment yesterday. You guys are the best! � more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2017
Great friendly staff recieved my glasses and im very happy more »
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 01, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 30, 2016
My migraines are gone now and I can see very thankful more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2016
I've been having vision issues for over a year after a series of strokes. I was beginning to feel my vision loss would be permanent. I actually left Dr. Scott's office feeling hopeful that I can see some improvement! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2016
Love doing business there! They take care of all 3 of my kids plus myself, very friendly & helpful & very thorough! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 16, 2016
Viviana and Kirby both went out of their way to help us with our frame choice. They really listened to what we said we were looking for. I appreciated them telling me the number of my daughter sizing and even offering to find sizes in frames we liked but were not in stock. Viviana was able to nicely adjust my daughter's old pair of eyeglasses even though they were in pretty beat-up shape. After all that, we ended up choosing a frame that we had seen at another branch, but we were still treated warmly and with great care and respect. Thanks, Viviana and Kirby! We'll be back! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2016
Excellent staff and wonderful service. My daughter loved how they knew her name when when we walked in the door to pick up her new glasses. We will definitely be back! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 06, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 05, 2016
Great experience! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 24, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 03, 2016
Wonderful and friendly staff. Great new technology (didn't have the discomfort or Inconvince of dilation) compared to my old optometrist and affordable prices. Overall a great experience...and I know this may not have been usual but had my new glasses in 1 week! more »
4on Reviews Today, May 31, 2016
I appreciate Kirby and Vivianna explaining options. I had a pair of progressive lenses for two years that I never wore because I disliked them so much. But after seeing an eye surgeon and learning surgery was not an option. I had to decide on bifocal contacts or glasses. It had been over 15 years since I wore either and I was overwhelmed at all the choices. And if course not happy about my eyes aging. They were wonderful to take time to help me understand. I have had a no line bifocal lense on my new glasses with a custom made sunglasses lense that is magnetically attached when I need to have sunglasses. It's the perfect system for prescriptive sunglasses and regular glasses in the same pair! Thank you so much. I don't have to juggle two pairs of glasses and I don't have to deal with transition lenses. Thank you more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2016
Great group of employees that go above and beyond to make sure you're taken care of. Thanks!!! more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2016
Great staff. Great selection. Would definitely recommend them to anyone I know. more »
Page 1 of 2

Google reviews summary

5.0
34 reviews
533
  
41
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
6005 N 21st St, Ozark, MO 65721
Optometrists
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
The Vision Clinic-Ozark provides high quality eye health examinations using the latest technology, the largest selection of eyeglasses in the area, and strives to exceed your expectations in all areas of customer service.more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :