Vision Quest Eyecare - South | Optometrists in 1160 IN-135 - Greenwood IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Vision Quest Eyecare - South

5.0
66 reviews
(Optometrists)
 1160 IN-135, Greenwood, IN 46142US

Write a review

(317) 865-6829

Write a review

5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2017
The people on east Washington st are the best. They gave me great customer service. They were very helpful in assistance with my eye glass selection. I couldn't of had a better experience. Vision quest you are the best at what you do. Thank you. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2017
Everyone was so nice and the doctor was nice enough to answer all my questions. The office was beautiful and clean. Best eye doc experience I’ve ever had. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2017
Dr. Browning was thorough and listened to my needs. The staff is very friendly. more »
5on Google, Sep 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 28, 2017
Very nice place and people they are so kind and ready to help. more »
5on Google, Aug 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
Super friendly staff! Doctor was on time! Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 04, 2017
Dr.Dale is the best, so sweet and truely cares about her patients. The staff is also very polite and friendly. As a nurse practitioner I refer patients to the practice all the time. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 30, 2017
Dr. Rush is awesome. Great place, highly recommend it more »
5on Facebook, Jul 30, 2017
more »
4on Reviews Today, Jul 19, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. more »
4on Reviews Today, Jul 02, 2017
Great and friendly! more »
5on Google, Jul 01, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 26, 2017
Overall great experience! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2017
I went to the Greenwood location. The staff couldn't have been nicer. Dr Jenna Dale is amazing. I would recommend Vision Quest to anyone. more »
Business Response:
Gary, we appreciate your kind words, and look forward to seeing you again! 👀
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
Wonderful staff, clean, professional and caring. Doctor was patient and helpful, unlike others I go to that rush you and dont care. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 08, 2017
Staff was very nice. Minimal wait time and knowledgable. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2017
My husband and iwere there for the first time yesterday. Very hi tech and up to date. The staff was over the top kind and helpful. We will definitely go back. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for coming in, Sandra! We look forward to seeing you again!
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
1160 IN-135, Greenwood, IN 46142
Optometrists
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Review summary

5  63
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0
66 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :