Vision Quest Eyecare - South | Optometrists in 1160 IN-135 - Greenwood IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Vision Quest Eyecare - South

4.9
57 reviews
(Optometrists)
 1160 IN-135, Greenwood, IN 46142

Write a review

(317) 865-6829

Write a review

5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
Super friendly staff! Doctor was on time! Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 04, 2017
Dr.Dale is the best, so sweet and truely cares about her patients. The staff is also very polite and friendly. As a nurse practitioner I refer patients to the practice all the time. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 30, 2017
Dr. Rush is awesome. Great place, highly recommend it more »
5on Facebook, Jul 30, 2017
more »
4on Reviews Today, Jul 19, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. more »
4on Reviews Today, Jul 02, 2017
Great and friendly! more »
5on Google, Jul 01, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 26, 2017
Overall great experience! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2017
I went to the Greenwood location. The staff couldn't have been nicer. Dr Jenna Dale is amazing. I would recommend Vision Quest to anyone. more »
Business Response:
Gary, we appreciate your kind words, and look forward to seeing you again! 👀
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
Wonderful staff, clean, professional and caring. Doctor was patient and helpful, unlike others I go to that rush you and dont care. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 08, 2017
Staff was very nice. Minimal wait time and knowledgable. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2017
My husband and iwere there for the first time yesterday. Very hi tech and up to date. The staff was over the top kind and helpful. We will definitely go back. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for coming in, Sandra! We look forward to seeing you again!
5on Google, May 22, 2017
Always a positive experience at Vision Quest! Made to feel important the minute you open the door and they have never trivialized my concerns over my vision as I have experienced in many other offices. more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2017
Dr. Dale was awesome, very thorough, and so sweet. I will probably never go anywhere else. The entire staff was very welcoming and personable. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for coming in, Amanda!
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2017
First timer, absolutely enjoyed my visit. Everyone was so nice and the doctor was amazing. The girl that helped me pick out my new frames was a peach! Definitely would recommend to anyone. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 06, 2017
Dr. Dale was great. Most detailed eye exam ever. Had my new glasses in less than a week. Highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 03, 2017
I have been going to VisionQuest for many years on E. Washington under the care of Dr. Terry Null and I have always had great experiences when I'm there. Everybody is friendly and so professional. I tried another provider once when my insurance changed providers but it was not the same. So glad I had the opportunity to come back. more »
5on Google, Dec 05, 2016
Very welcoming and helpful staff. Dr. Dale was very thorough and was very friendly. A bit more expensive than other places but I'm a firm believer in the old adage "You get what you pay for". Will definitely be coming back. more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
1160 IN-135, Greenwood, IN 46142
Optometrists
Today 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Review summary

5  54
4  3
3  
2  
1  
4.9
57 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :