Vision Quest Eyecare - South | Optometrists at 1160 IN-135 - Greenwood IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Vision Quest Eyecare - South

82 reviews
 1160 IN-135, Greenwood, IN 46142US

Write a review

(317) 865-6829

Write a review

5on Facebook, Mar 19, 2018
I had not been to the eye doctor in a very long time, so I was nervous going in for an eye exam. From the moment I walked in, to the moment I left, everyone was extremely kind and welcoming! They were very helpful as I picked out my frames! I would absolutely recommend Vision Quest! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 15, 2018
We went to the East Washington location this morning to repair my daughter’s glasses. (Purchased at another location last year). The previous location refused to repair her glasses, even after offering to pay cash to replace the hinge. The technicians at this location not only replaced the entire frame in less than half an hour, but fitted the existing lenses to the new frame. My daughter loves them! They did a tremendous job on such short notice and the receptionist and optical technicians were amazing! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 27, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2018
I just recently moved to this area and this place has the nicest staff ever! I really enjoy the bubbly personality of the lady who sits up front and greets you as you come in! All the staff and the doctor are extremely nice! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2017
Jenna Dale was great with my 8 year old daughter. This was the most thorough eye exam we have ever had. We will definitely go back! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2017
We have been going to the East Washington Street location since my daughter first got glasses in the 4th grade. She is now almost 18! In all of these years, we have received top-notch customer service and very thorough exams for both glasses and contact lenses. My daughter's struggled through the contact lense training, but the staff was very patient through the 1 1/2 hour process. :) Definitely recommend them!! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2017
My son and I had an awesome experience. Dr. Jeffirs is great and does a wonderful job explaining things to my 10 year old son in a way he completely understands. I definitely will recommend others to VisionQuest Eyecare on East Washington Street! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2017
The people on east Washington st are the best. They gave me great customer service. They were very helpful in assistance with my eye glass selection. I couldn't of had a better experience. Vision quest you are the best at what you do. Thank you. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2017
Everyone was so nice and the doctor was nice enough to answer all my questions. The office was beautiful and clean. Best eye doc experience I’ve ever had. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2017
Dr. Browning was thorough and listened to my needs. The staff is very friendly. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 28, 2017
Very nice place and people they are so kind and ready to help. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 10, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 04, 2017
Dr.Dale is the best, so sweet and truely cares about her patients. The staff is also very polite and friendly. As a nurse practitioner I refer patients to the practice all the time. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 30, 2017
Dr. Rush is awesome. Great place, highly recommend it more »
5on Facebook, Jul 30, 2017
more »
4on Reviews Today, Jul 19, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. more »
4on Reviews Today, Jul 02, 2017
Great and friendly! more »
5on Reviews Today, Jun 26, 2017
Overall great experience! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2017
I went to the Greenwood location. The staff couldn't have been nicer. Dr Jenna Dale is amazing. I would recommend Vision Quest to anyone. more »
Business Response:
Gary, we appreciate your kind words, and look forward to seeing you again! 👀
5on Reviews Today, Jun 08, 2017
Staff was very nice. Minimal wait time and knowledgable. more »
Page 1 of 3


1160 IN-135, Greenwood, IN 46142
Today 7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Review summary

5  78
4  4
82 reviews

Request appointment

Time :