Vision Quest Eyecare - South | Optometrists at 1160 IN-135 - Greenwood IN - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Vision Quest Eyecare - South

5.0
71 reviews
(Optometrists)
 1160 IN-135, Greenwood, IN 46142US

Write a review

(317) 865-6829

Write a review

5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2017
Jenna Dale was great with my 8 year old daughter. This was the most thorough eye exam we have ever had. We will definitely go back! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2017
We have been going to the East Washington Street location since my daughter first got glasses in the 4th grade. She is now almost 18! In all of these years, we have received top-notch customer service and very thorough exams for both glasses and contact lenses. My daughter's struggled through the contact lense training, but the staff was very patient through the 1 1/2 hour process. :) Definitely recommend them!! more »
5on Google, Oct 23, 2017
This was my first visit to VisionQuest Eyecare. From the moment I entered the front door, I knew I'd come to the right place. From the front office personnel to Dr. Dale, everyone was friendly, welcoming and best of all, knowledgeable. Every procedure was explained thoroughly and i left knowing my vision was in good hands! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 23, 2017
My son and I had an awesome experience. Dr. Jeffirs is great and does a wonderful job explaining things to my 10 year old son in a way he completely understands. I definitely will recommend others to VisionQuest Eyecare on East Washington Street! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 11, 2017
The people on east Washington st are the best. They gave me great customer service. They were very helpful in assistance with my eye glass selection. I couldn't of had a better experience. Vision quest you are the best at what you do. Thank you. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2017
Everyone was so nice and the doctor was nice enough to answer all my questions. The office was beautiful and clean. Best eye doc experience I’ve ever had. more »
5on Reviews Today, Sep 26, 2017
Dr. Browning was thorough and listened to my needs. The staff is very friendly. more »
5on Google, Sep 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 28, 2017
Very nice place and people they are so kind and ready to help. more »
5on Google, Aug 25, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 11, 2017
Super friendly staff! Doctor was on time! Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 10, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 09, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Aug 04, 2017
Dr.Dale is the best, so sweet and truely cares about her patients. The staff is also very polite and friendly. As a nurse practitioner I refer patients to the practice all the time. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 30, 2017
Dr. Rush is awesome. Great place, highly recommend it more »
5on Facebook, Jul 30, 2017
more »
4on Reviews Today, Jul 19, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. more »
4on Reviews Today, Jul 02, 2017
Great and friendly! more »
5on Google, Jul 01, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 3

Contact

Edit
1160 IN-135, Greenwood, IN 46142
Optometrists
Today 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Review summary

5  68
4  3
3  
2  
1  
5.0
71 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :