Vision Source Deerbrook | Optometrists at 20119 A Highway 59N - Humble TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Vision Source Deerbrook

4.9
163 reviews
Optometrists
 20119 A Highway 59N, Humble, TX 77338US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(281) 907-8328

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
163 reviews
5145
  
416
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 102 reviews4.9
  • 50 reviews4.8
  • 11 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jun 16, 2018
Glad I went
Very professional
Will go back again
more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2018
Everybody was super friendly and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this location. more »
4on Facebook, May 06, 2018
They took our insurances so we were able to go to one place for both of us. A friendly and helpful staff. We appreciated the time they took with us and explained everything. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 15, 2018
Excellent service, extended hours, and flexible appointments. Amazing selection Coach, Ralph Lauren Polo, Michael Kors, and Oakley frames. Professional and knowledgeable staff. 3 D imaging eye exams. Wonderful customer service!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 31, 2018
First time there. Great service. I wada walk in and out fadt and got an amazing deal!!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 18, 2017
Tatyana, Christi, and Dr. Vuong ..... Great team!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2017
The doctor is very informative and the staff is awesome. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2017
Finally have a variety of frames to choose from and I’ve always choose black but you guys made me fell comfortable enough to choose a different color. Now I’m so excited that I can’t wait til they are ready!!! Thank you guys for all that you do! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2017
Finally have a variety of frames to choose from and I’ve always choose black but you guys made me fell comfortable enough to choose a different color. Now I’m so excited that I can’t wait til they are ready!!! Thank you guys for all that you do! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Lena! We believe that a great selection of frames and the right team to help you out makes all the difference.
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2017
Honestly love this place!!! I have really bad dry eyes and they are very understanding when it hard for me to complete the light test. And staff is always happy!! Kara is an angel mom needed emergency glasses and she did the BEST she could do to make sure my mom got her glasses!!! Thanks Kara ��� more »
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
Amazing service Dr. Jenna is amazing, funny, and informative. Today was my first day back in three years and she makes me want to come back tomorrow 😂😂. Overall amazing staff Dr Parker is awesome. ! Love it. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Andrew! We're so glad you came back to see us 😉
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
June was very helpful & knowledgeable about the whole process & helped me pick out some really nice frames that I've received several compliments & she's also very easy on the eyes with a great sense of humor. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 09, 2017
I love there customer service. We called serveral vision source all of them were booked. I called them and they made space for my husband and took the time to explain everything. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 16, 2017
Great service, very friendly and helpful. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2017
Wonderful and helpful staff they are awsome. I Recommend them. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Monica!
5on Reviews Today, Apr 12, 2017
Excellent service. Every one was so professional and very helpful. Great atmosphere. Thanks!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 12, 2017
The staff were very helpful and professional. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 25, 2017
Best management service ever !! Picked out a gorgeous pair of 9 W. Sunglasses, with polarized lenses!! I am one happy lady!!#happysummer more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Janis! Always stay in touch and let us know how your eyewear is doing. We appreciate you giving us another chance :D
5on Reviews Today, Mar 18, 2017
John the lab manager is awesome and very patient and so is Dr Parker. My eight year old felt really at ease with Dr Parker and John- I would recommend this place the entire staff is friendly . more »
5on Facebook, Mar 14, 2017
Very helpful staff with great customer service will definitely recommend them more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Al! It was our pleasure helping you :)
4on Facebook, Mar 01, 2017
Very helpful staff didn't wait at all was in and out in no time if only my insurance would have paid more more »
Business Response:
Hi, Beverly! Thank you for reviewing our practice and for your kind comments. You have a really good vision benefit plan and you got a great product!
5on Reviews Today, Feb 21, 2017
Very welcoming and excellent service! Knowledgeable and friendly staff. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2016
more »
Business Response:
Stop by any time! ;)
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2016
Great place! Getting the kid's glasses adjusted!!! more »
Page 1 of 3

Google reviews summary

4.9
102 reviews
593
  
47
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
20119 A Highway 59N, Humble, TX 77338
Optometrists
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
When you’re searching for quality eyecare in Humble, TX, Vision Source is ready to provide you with services like cataract screening and treatments, eye exams, glaucoma screening, and dry eye treatment. We use up-to-date vision care technology for a high level of personalized care. We are highly experienced and understand the importance of using trusted eye care products.more »