Vision Source Deerbrook | Optometrists at 20119 A Highway 59N - Humble TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Vision Source Deerbrook

4.9
140 reviews
(Optometrists)
 20119 A Highway 59N, Humble, TX 77338US

Write a review

(281) 907-8328

Write a review

5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2017
The doctor is very informative and the staff is awesome. more »
5on Google, Dec 09, 2017
more »
4on Google, Nov 25, 2017
Very friendly and professional ..would recommend this location to anyone more »
5on Google, Nov 24, 2017
I was there in Oct 2017. The office was very clean, the staff was very friendly and professional. I was recognized immediately and given aid immediately. more »
5on Google, Nov 03, 2017
I came in 11-2-2017 and June helped me with my new pair and a old pair that needed new frames then I saw ANOTHER frame I wanted lol June was super helpful and I felt very comfortable with her opinion she even had John take a look because she trust his opinion! Both June and John are amazing! Needless to say I bought the frame I saw and John had it ready for me the next day. He was so patient with me and made sure I was comfortable with all three of my glasses before I left! June and John rock!!!! Thank you!! Sincerely Giselle O. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the shout out to our staff members! It means a lot to be recognized for doing a job well. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions - we're here to help!
5on Google, Nov 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 27, 2017
Chance is a wonderful addition to Vision Source he helped me with my step daughters glasses. He went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with her glasses. I will definately be returning for anymore of my families eye care needs. Bringing Chance in to the Humble location was a great move on Vision Source's behalf he is a wonderful person and has fantastic Customer Service. I WILL tell anyone this is the location to go to if you need help with eye care Thanks for the speedy service My step daughter is going to look beautiful in her school pictures today. more »
Business Response:
We're so glad that we were able to help. Taking care of your family's vision is our top priority!
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2017
Finally have a variety of frames to choose from and I’ve always choose black but you guys made me fell comfortable enough to choose a different color. Now I’m so excited that I can’t wait til they are ready!!! Thank you guys for all that you do! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2017
Finally have a variety of frames to choose from and I’ve always choose black but you guys made me fell comfortable enough to choose a different color. Now I’m so excited that I can’t wait til they are ready!!! Thank you guys for all that you do! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Lena! We believe that a great selection of frames and the right team to help you out makes all the difference.
5on Google, Oct 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2017
Honestly love this place!!! I have really bad dry eyes and they are very understanding when it hard for me to complete the light test. And staff is always happy!! Kara is an angel mom needed emergency glasses and she did the BEST she could do to make sure my mom got her glasses!!! Thanks Kara ��� more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
Loved this place! June helped my husband & was awesome! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Victoria! It was our pleasure helping you all.
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
I loved it here! Very helpful! Was in and out with no problem very friendly staff! June was the lady who helped she did awesome! Highly recommend this place more »
Business Response:
Hi, Dorian. Thank you for your feedback about June and our vision practice! We hope to help you again in the future :)
4on Google, Sep 06, 2017
The service at Vision Source is gratifying for my family. Each person assisting us are attentive to our needs. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Janice! We were happy to help.
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
Service was great. Me and my daughter have gotten our glasses here multiple times over the last three years and plan to come back. more »
Business Response:
Hi, Aaron! That's great to hear. We will continue to offer a wide selection of frames for everyone in the family and look forward to seeing you again.
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
Amazing service Dr. Jenna is amazing, funny, and informative. Today was my first day back in three years and she makes me want to come back tomorrow 😂😂. Overall amazing staff Dr Parker is awesome. ! Love it. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Andrew! We're so glad you came back to see us 😉
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
June was very helpful & knowledgeable about the whole process & helped me pick out some really nice frames that I've received several compliments & she's also very easy on the eyes with a great sense of humor. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 09, 2017
I love there customer service. We called serveral vision source all of them were booked. I called them and they made space for my husband and took the time to explain everything. more »
5on Google, Aug 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing our practice!
5on Google, Aug 06, 2017
I walked in the establishment and an associate helped me ! They helped me in every area .from picking out glasses ro giving me a great price according to my insurance .Jonathan was cheery . helpful.knowledgeable.professional..in every area ! I purchased glasses according to my needs . I left calm .at ease confidant.that all my needs were met ! Thank you vision sources .and most of all Jonathan:) more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Cindy. It was our pleasure helping you from start to finish.
4on Google, Aug 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review!
5on Google, Aug 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing our practice!
5on Google, Jul 07, 2017
Wonder People: Especially Lucy, Deundra, and other staff members.When I walk in I was immediately greeted and seat in my own private exame room. I highly recommend vision source at Deerbrook Mall. The staff was very pleasant, attentive and very helpful. Great job!!!! more »
Business Response:
Hi Roosevelt! Thank you for your kind review and for trusting us with your eyes. We are always here to help. 😋
5on Google, Jul 07, 2017
Very friendly staff, professional and helpful. I will recommend this to my family and friends more »
Business Response:
Hi, Mohammad. We appreciate you recommending us! We are happy to help.
5on Google, Jul 07, 2017
This place is great. If there were more stars I would have defiantly posted them. Much love Nd appreciation to Ms. Kara and the working staff members that work here. Thank you for everything that you all have done for me. Great atmosphere and great smiles . more »
Business Response:
You're very welcome, Richard!
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
20119 A Highway 59N, Humble, TX 77338
Optometrists
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
When you’re searching for quality eyecare in Humble, TX, Vision Source is ready to provide you with services like cataract screening and treatments, eye exams, glaucoma screening, and dry eye treatment. We use up-to-date vision care technology for a high level of personalized care. We are highly experienced and understand the importance of using trusted eye care products.more »

Review summary

5  125
4  13
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
140 reviews