Vision Source Deerbrook | Optometrists in 20119 A Highway 59N - Humble TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Vision Source Deerbrook

4.9
132 reviews
(Optometrists)
 20119 A Highway 59N, Humble, TX 77338US

Write a review

(281) 907-8328

Write a review

5on Facebook, Oct 10, 2017
Finally have a variety of frames to choose from and I’ve always choose black but you guys made me fell comfortable enough to choose a different color. Now I’m so excited that I can’t wait til they are ready!!! Thank you guys for all that you do! more »
5on Google, Oct 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2017
Honestly love this place!!! I have really bad dry eyes and they are very understanding when it hard for me to complete the light test. And staff is always happy!! Kara is an angel mom needed emergency glasses and she did the BEST she could do to make sure my mom got her glasses!!! Thanks Kara ��� more »
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
Loved this place! June helped my husband & was awesome! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Victoria! It was our pleasure helping you all.
5on Google, Sep 22, 2017
I loved it here! Very helpful! Was in and out with no problem very friendly staff! June was the lady who helped she did awesome! Highly recommend this place more »
Business Response:
Hi, Dorian. Thank you for your feedback about June and our vision practice! We hope to help you again in the future :)
4on Google, Sep 06, 2017
The service at Vision Source is gratifying for my family. Each person assisting us are attentive to our needs. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Janice! We were happy to help.
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
Service was great. Me and my daughter have gotten our glasses here multiple times over the last three years and plan to come back. more »
Business Response:
Hi, Aaron! That's great to hear. We will continue to offer a wide selection of frames for everyone in the family and look forward to seeing you again.
5on Facebook, Aug 17, 2017
Amazing service Dr. Jenna is amazing, funny, and informative. Today was my first day back in three years and she makes me want to come back tomorrow 😂😂. Overall amazing staff Dr Parker is awesome. ! Love it. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Andrew! We're so glad you came back to see us 😉
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2017
June was very helpful & knowledgeable about the whole process & helped me pick out some really nice frames that I've received several compliments & she's also very easy on the eyes with a great sense of humor. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 09, 2017
I love there customer service. We called serveral vision source all of them were booked. I called them and they made space for my husband and took the time to explain everything. more »
5on Google, Aug 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing our practice!
5on Google, Aug 06, 2017
I walked in the establishment and an associate helped me ! They helped me in every area .from picking out glasses ro giving me a great price according to my insurance .Jonathan was cheery . helpful.knowledgeable.professional..in every area ! I purchased glasses according to my needs . I left calm .at ease confidant.that all my needs were met ! Thank you vision sources .and most of all Jonathan:) more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Cindy. It was our pleasure helping you from start to finish.
4on Google, Aug 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your review!
5on Google, Aug 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing our practice!
5on Google, Jul 07, 2017
Wonder People: Especially Lucy, Deundra, and other staff members.When I walk in I was immediately greeted and seat in my own private exame room. I highly recommend vision source at Deerbrook Mall. The staff was very pleasant, attentive and very helpful. Great job!!!! more »
Business Response:
Hi Roosevelt! Thank you for your kind review and for trusting us with your eyes. We are always here to help. 😋
5on Google, Jul 07, 2017
Very friendly staff, professional and helpful. I will recommend this to my family and friends more »
Business Response:
Hi, Mohammad. We appreciate you recommending us! We are happy to help.
5on Google, Jul 07, 2017
This place is great. If there were more stars I would have defiantly posted them. Much love Nd appreciation to Ms. Kara and the working staff members that work here. Thank you for everything that you all have done for me. Great atmosphere and great smiles . more »
Business Response:
You're very welcome, Richard!
5on Reviews Today, May 16, 2017
Great service, very friendly and helpful. more »
5on Google, May 07, 2017
great staff! Lisa was a great help! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Elizabeth! We appreciate you choosing our practice.
5on Google, May 07, 2017
Amazing experience my boyfriend and I went to buy new lenses and frames and we were treated in the best way possible the staff is great and Jodie is an amazing member of Vision Source. Thanks to her we will continue to get glasses from this place. 5 stars all the way !! more »
Business Response:
Hi, Arlyne! Thanks for coming to see us and for trusting us with your eyes. We really look forward to seeing you again and are always here to help!
5on Google, May 07, 2017
Awesome!! Awesome!! Awesome!!! more »
Business Response:
It's great to know that you had such a wonderful experience here. Remember to stop by or call if you ever have any questions :)
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2017
Wonderful and helpful staff they are awsome. I Recommend them. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Monica!
5on Reviews Today, Apr 12, 2017
Excellent service. Every one was so professional and very helpful. Great atmosphere. Thanks!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 12, 2017
The staff were very helpful and professional. more »
5on Google, Apr 07, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for reviewing our practice!
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
20119 A Highway 59N, Humble, TX 77338
Optometrists
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
When you’re searching for quality eyecare in Humble, TX, Vision Source is ready to provide you with services like cataract screening and treatments, eye exams, glaucoma screening, and dry eye treatment. We use up-to-date vision care technology for a high level of personalized care. We are highly experienced and understand the importance of using trusted eye care products.more »

Review summary

5  118
4  12
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
132 reviews