Vision Source Greenway Galleria | Optometrists at 3800 Southwest Fwy - Houston TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Vision Source Greenway Galleria

4.9
211 reviews
Optometrists
 3800 Southwest Fwy, Ste. 112, Houston, TX 77027US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(832) 403-3657

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
211 reviews
5202
  
46
  
33
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 137 reviews4.9
  • 41 reviews5.0
  • 20 reviews4.9
  • 13 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2018
Dr. Jacobsen is a great doc. Highly recommend him. more »
5on SolutionReach, Jun 12, 2018
Everyone is so nice, and helpful! It was my 3 yo daughter first time ever and everyone was was so patient with her. Dr. Shatleh is amazing! more »
5on SolutionReach, May 20, 2018
Dr. Mary was great to work with. The office staff was also very friendly. more »
5on SolutionReach, May 11, 2018
Very pleasant staff. Maintained professionalism and accommodating to customer's needs. more »
5on Facebook, May 01, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2018
A very professional staff explaining every step. Friendly and helpful with the selection of frames- the hardest thing for me! more »
5on SolutionReach, Apr 18, 2018
OUTSTANDING Vision service. Dr. Jacobson is excellent, very thorough. The entire staff is courteous and professional. more »
5on SolutionReach, Apr 16, 2018
Very accommodating and friendly staff; Dr. Shatleh was so very nice and helpful. more »
5on SolutionReach, Mar 29, 2018
Dr Jacobson is A wonderful doctor. He took the time to explain to me everything else going on and the best options for me to move forward. I particularly like that they have this advanced equipment to take a look at the health of your eye. I highly recommend you see Dr. Jacobson. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind comments, have a great day!
5on SolutionReach, Mar 28, 2018
Very nice experience. Feeling much better within a day of the visit. The doc also recommended generic options to make sure that it is affordable. more »
Business Response:
We are glad you are feeling well now and that you enjoyed your experience. Have a great day!
5on SolutionReach, Mar 20, 2018
Every time I go, the service is excellent. The ladies in the front are so nice, kind, and friendly. The Dr. Is always nice and informative. He takes the time to explain everything. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Mrs. Johnson, it was a pleasure to have you as a customer! Thank you for your kind words!
5on SolutionReach, Mar 17, 2018
Easy, timely and comfortable. more »
Business Response:
We appreciate your feedback Mr. Van Til, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
5on SolutionReach, Mar 07, 2018
Great customer service as a customer I felt welcomed! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback Mr. Browne! We are glad to have you as a customer!
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
Vision Souece has a large selection of glasses brands, larger than most stores. Their equipment used to check your eyes is cutting edge. The staff is professional. more »
3on SolutionReach, Feb 09, 2018
When I made the appt I asked the cost of the exam and was told a set amount. While at the office, an assistant checked my vision and then told me she was going to use a camera to take retina photos. She said it was a new device. I met with Dr and exam was courteous and professional. Very thorough. When I checked out, I was surprised to find out the retina photos were an additional and costly expense in addition to the eye exam. I was not happy and it was this that made me decide not to purchase glasses here. All other parts of the encounter where a good experience. more »
5on SolutionReach, Jan 26, 2018
Dr. Shatleh was phenomenol with my toddler! I was so nervous about him getting his eyes dilated but she made the process so smooth and simple! She kept him occupied and distracted and got everything done! He even woke up today asking for Dr.Statleh! Thank you for being so awesome!!! more »
5on SolutionReach, Jan 25, 2018
Same day appointment, Fantastic service, Highly recommend more »
5on SolutionReach, Dec 17, 2017
Everyone at Greenway Galleria vision Source made me feel welcomed. They were pleasant professional and efficient. I was educated through the process of how much our eyes can tell us about our health. more »
5on SolutionReach, Dec 13, 2017
It’s like my family there more »
5on SolutionReach, Nov 12, 2017
excellent service keep it up GOD bless you all more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 28, 2017
Eveyln was awesome and her service was fantastic. more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 28, 2017
Service was great and fast and Evelyn was fantastic more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 28, 2017
Service was great and Evelyn was awesome. more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 19, 2017
My experience with staff was pleasant. The doctor aswered all my questions in a way I could understand. more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 14, 2017
I was treated like family from everyone at this location. They were speedy, friendly, and I had a lot of fun trying on frames. I felt very comfortable with the order I placed and can't wait to wear them! more »
Page 1 of 3

Google reviews summary

4.9
137 reviews
5131
  
45
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
3800 Southwest Fwy, Ste. 112, Houston, TX 77027
Optometrists
Closed

About

Edit
Vision Source has a Houston, TX, optometrist who’ll help you confront issues you’ve been having or get fitted for new glasses or contact lenses. Our team will learn about your issues in detail before providing the appropriate treatment.

We offer a wide range of trusted vision care products to serve our customers’ varied needs. From a large selection of lenses and frames to contact lenses of all types, we have products that may be customized just for you. Consider our services when you require care that will be personalized to your condition.
more »