Vision Source Greenway Galleria | Optometrists in 3800 Southwest Fwy - Houston TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Vision Source Greenway Galleria

5.0
149 reviews
(Optometrists)
 3800 Southwest Fwy, Ste. 112, Houston, TX 77027US

Write a review

(832) 403-3657

Write a review

5on SolutionReach, Sep 15, 2017
When I called to make an appointment, the lady at the front counter was very nice. I explained to her that I had a tight schedule and would like the next available appointment. She was able to schedule me that same afternoon. Due to some unexpected events, I had to complete a school assignment in their office and submit it before seeing the Optometrist. Everyone was very patient with me. The Optometrist was extremely welcoming and had a great attitude. She advised that I not wear my contacts for a few days due to some eye irritation from my contacts. I don't own a pair a glasses and had to be out of there within an hour, so they were able to make me a pair of glasses within 30 min. I love my new glasses! I would definitely recommend this place!! more »
5on SolutionReach, Sep 07, 2017
Dr. Jacobson was great at answering all of my questions and explaining the examination as it proceeded. more »
5on SolutionReach, Aug 26, 2017
Very nice and friendly service. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
They took care of my son Adrian yesterday. Brandi was awesome at helping him before seeing Dr. Jacobson. Dr. Jacobson was very caring during the eye exam. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
My exam yesterday went great & then Candy helped me pick out some nice eyeglasses for school! more »
5on SolutionReach, Aug 22, 2017
I am so glad I followed the online recommendations ... Very friendly, courteous, and knowledgable. I've never tried contact lenses before and the service I've received trying different types of lenses has been superb! I would highly recommend this Vision Source location. more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2017
This place is great! Brandy was helpful more »
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing our practice!
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
Evelyn is so helpful! more »
Business Response:
Thank you! It was great helping you :)
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
Dr.Jacobson is so sweet. Highly recommend this location. By the way, made an appointment same day.
FYI location is in the shopping center between lake wood church and the car dealership.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words! It was our pleasure to serve you!
5on SolutionReach, Jul 24, 2017
Everyone in the entire business was knowledgeable and helpful. They helped me understand what my insurance coverage was, i had a very thorough eye exam and solutions to several eye problems. Once i had finished, the staff had picked out frames that they thought i would look good in and their latest models. Overall it was a very good experience and i will go there for all my vision needs. more »
5on Google, Jul 22, 2017
Very professional atmosphere. Candy is a great help when looking for new eyeglasses! more »
Business Response:
Hi Brandi, Thank you for reviewing our practice. Our skilled and friendly opticians are here to help!
5on SolutionReach, Jul 21, 2017
Great customer service from start to finish and great prices. more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2017
Love this place! more »
5on Google, Jul 19, 2017
Evelyn was very professional and courteous to me and my family. Would recommend to others. more »
5on Google, Jul 18, 2017
Evelyn fixed the most difficult frame ever! I have been aggravated with it for months and after having a bunch of people try at other places she was able to get it to fit right. I stopped by on my lunch break and she was so nice even though I did not get them there. Really love this place. Will be back for sure! more »
5on SolutionReach, Jul 10, 2017
I've never had a bad experience at Vision Source Greenway Galleria. Every employee knows their stuff. Not only are they are friendly and extremely helpful, they are also very patient. Vision Source Greenway Galleria has many options when it comes to eyewear. Instead of rushing me, they help me find the perfect pair for my face and my budget! I've always left feeling like I made the right choice - I'm educated on the health of my eyes and get to wear trendy frames that make me feel current and sophisticated. more »
5on SolutionReach, Jul 10, 2017
The staff is always very accommodating and professional. more »
5on Google, Jun 30, 2017
The staff was really really polite. And the guy Ray was very resourceful. I definitely would recommend. more »
Business Response:
Hi, Oscar. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Thank you for your kind review.
5on Google, Jun 30, 2017
Soon as I walked threw the door in in was greeted with a friendly smile from Candy she was very helpful from the start with everything I needed done with my glasses.... more »
Business Response:
We appreciate the great feedback! Our staff is always here to help.
5on Google, Jun 30, 2017
Brandi was amazing. She helped with any concerns or questions i may have had. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Christina!
5on Google, Jun 30, 2017
I came in for help with getting my glasses replaced and I was waited on by Raykwan. He helped me find just what i was looking for and he also explained everything to me from product to prices. This place is very professional and i will return when time comes . more »
Business Response:
We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for reviewing our practice!
5on Google, Jun 30, 2017
Candy was great helped me with my glasses as soon as I came in the door was very helpful and charismatic more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Google, Jun 29, 2017
(Translated by Google) Candy was so kind to us!
(Original) Candy era tan amable con nosotros!
more »
Business Response:
(Translated by Google) How good! Thank you for coming to see us. (Original) Que bien! Gracias por venir a vernos.
5on Google, Jun 24, 2017
Candy era tan amable con nosotros! more »
5on Google, Jun 16, 2017
Dr. Shatleh and her staff are very professional and courteous. The timeliness of the appointments is greatly appreciated. Ray could be my new best friend! more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
3800 Southwest Fwy, Ste. 112, Houston, TX 77027
Optometrists
Closed

About

Edit
Vision Source has a Houston, TX, optometrist who’ll help you confront issues you’ve been having or get fitted for new glasses or contact lenses. Our team will learn about your issues in detail before providing the appropriate treatment.

We offer a wide range of trusted vision care products to serve our customers’ varied needs. From a large selection of lenses and frames to contact lenses of all types, we have products that may be customized just for you. Consider our services when you require care that will be personalized to your condition.
more »

Review summary

5  145
4  4
3  
2  
1  
5.0
149 reviews