Vision Source Greenway Galleria | Optometrists at 3800 Southwest Fwy - Houston TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Vision Source Greenway Galleria

4.9
176 reviews
(Optometrists)
 3800 Southwest Fwy, Ste. 112, Houston, TX 77027US

Write a review

(832) 403-3657

Write a review

5on SolutionReach, Nov 12, 2017
excellent service keep it up GOD bless you all more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 28, 2017
Eveyln was awesome and her service was fantastic. more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 28, 2017
Service was great and fast and Evelyn was fantastic more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 28, 2017
Service was great and Evelyn was awesome. more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 19, 2017
My experience with staff was pleasant. The doctor aswered all my questions in a way I could understand. more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 14, 2017
I was treated like family from everyone at this location. They were speedy, friendly, and I had a lot of fun trying on frames. I felt very comfortable with the order I placed and can't wait to wear them! more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 06, 2017
Great customer service !!! more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 06, 2017
Best care ever! Fast AND thorough! more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 04, 2017
Dr. Jacobson is the best! He's always pleasant...ALWAYS. The office staff is ultra helpful and you can get appointments with no problems. Great selections of glasses and it's clean. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2017
more »
Business Response:
That's okay Ms. Turner. You can always revise or edit your review to give him a 5 star rating. We appreciate the kind words, and are always happy to serve you!
5on SolutionReach, Sep 28, 2017
This was my first visit here & I was very satisfied with the service, friendliness & knowledge. I will definitely make this my yearly visit with Dr. Jacobson. more »
5on SolutionReach, Sep 25, 2017
All of the staff were courteous and professional! more »
5on SolutionReach, Sep 24, 2017
Dr. Nasser and his team consistently ensure an exceptional patient experience from the time you walk through the door. I especially appreciate Dr. Nasser staying abreast of new technology and procedures and incorporating it into the care of the patient as needed. In addition, once the exam was completed, to my surprise Evelyn had already pre-selected a variety of frames for me. All of which were excellent choices and I did choose from it. Thanks a bunch Evelyn! You saved me a great deal of time!! more »
5on SolutionReach, Sep 15, 2017
When I called to make an appointment, the lady at the front counter was very nice. I explained to her that I had a tight schedule and would like the next available appointment. She was able to schedule me that same afternoon. Due to some unexpected events, I had to complete a school assignment in their office and submit it before seeing the Optometrist. Everyone was very patient with me. The Optometrist was extremely welcoming and had a great attitude. She advised that I not wear my contacts for a few days due to some eye irritation from my contacts. I don't own a pair a glasses and had to be out of there within an hour, so they were able to make me a pair of glasses within 30 min. I love my new glasses! I would definitely recommend this place!! more »
5on SolutionReach, Sep 07, 2017
Dr. Jacobson was great at answering all of my questions and explaining the examination as it proceeded. more »
5on SolutionReach, Aug 26, 2017
Very nice and friendly service. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
My exam yesterday went great & then Candy helped me pick out some nice eyeglasses for school! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
They took care of my son Adrian yesterday. Brandi was awesome at helping him before seeing Dr. Jacobson. Dr. Jacobson was very caring during the eye exam. more »
5on SolutionReach, Aug 22, 2017
I am so glad I followed the online recommendations ... Very friendly, courteous, and knowledgable. I've never tried contact lenses before and the service I've received trying different types of lenses has been superb! I would highly recommend this Vision Source location. more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2017
This place is great! Brandy was helpful more »
Business Response:
Thank you for reviewing our practice!
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
Evelyn is so helpful! more »
Business Response:
Thank you! It was great helping you :)
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
Dr.Jacobson is so sweet. Highly recommend this location. By the way, made an appointment same day.
FYI location is in the shopping center between lake wood church and the car dealership.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words! It was our pleasure to serve you!
5on SolutionReach, Jul 24, 2017
Everyone in the entire business was knowledgeable and helpful. They helped me understand what my insurance coverage was, i had a very thorough eye exam and solutions to several eye problems. Once i had finished, the staff had picked out frames that they thought i would look good in and their latest models. Overall it was a very good experience and i will go there for all my vision needs. more »
5on Google, Jul 22, 2017
Very professional atmosphere. Candy is a great help when looking for new eyeglasses! more »
Business Response:
Hi Brandi, Thank you for reviewing our practice. Our skilled and friendly opticians are here to help!
5on SolutionReach, Jul 21, 2017
Great customer service from start to finish and great prices. more »
Page 1 of 8

Contact

Edit
3800 Southwest Fwy, Ste. 112, Houston, TX 77027
Optometrists
Closed

About

Edit
Vision Source has a Houston, TX, optometrist who’ll help you confront issues you’ve been having or get fitted for new glasses or contact lenses. Our team will learn about your issues in detail before providing the appropriate treatment.

We offer a wide range of trusted vision care products to serve our customers’ varied needs. From a large selection of lenses and frames to contact lenses of all types, we have products that may be customized just for you. Consider our services when you require care that will be personalized to your condition.
more »

Review summary

5  168
4  6
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
176 reviews