Vision Source Greenway Galleria | Optometrists at 3800 Southwest Fwy - Houston TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Vision Source Greenway Galleria

4.9
191 reviews
(Optometrists)
 3800 Southwest Fwy, Ste. 112, Houston, TX 77027US

Write a review

(832) 403-3657

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 27, 2016
They really helped my aunt out this past Saturday when she was in town with her contact lenses! True gifts to us! more »
5on Google, Dec 27, 2016
Only place I have been able to find that can properly adjust my frames! more »
5on Google, Jan 12, 2017
Candy era tan agradable. Estoy muy agradecido por su ayuda! more »
5on Google, Feb 26, 2016
Dr. Shatleh and her staff are very kind and professional! For once, a Dr's office that is timely! I was also impressed with some of the technology the office had. They have a special camera that can see the back of your eye, pretty cool! They had a great selection of frames too. Highly recommend them especially if you are in the greenway/galleria area. more »
Business Response:
Hi Freddy, Thank you for leaving us that kind review and great feedback. Our opticians, technicians and doctors are always here to help - give us a call or stop by if you need anything.
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
Vision Souece has a large selection of glasses brands, larger than most stores. Their equipment used to check your eyes is cutting edge. The staff is professional. more »
3on SolutionReach, Feb 09, 2018
When I made the appt I asked the cost of the exam and was told a set amount. While at the office, an assistant checked my vision and then told me she was going to use a camera to take retina photos. She said it was a new device. I met with Dr and exam was courteous and professional. Very thorough. When I checked out, I was surprised to find out the retina photos were an additional and costly expense in addition to the eye exam. I was not happy and it was this that made me decide not to purchase glasses here. All other parts of the encounter where a good experience. more »
5on Google, Jan 28, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 28, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 27, 2018
Dr. Shatleh was phenomenol with my toddler! I was so nervous about him getting his eyes dilated but she made the process so smooth and simple! He even woke up today asking for Dr.Statleh! Thank you for being awesome!!! more »
5on SolutionReach, Jan 26, 2018
Dr. Shatleh was phenomenol with my toddler! I was so nervous about him getting his eyes dilated but she made the process so smooth and simple! She kept him occupied and distracted and got everything done! He even woke up today asking for Dr.Statleh! Thank you for being so awesome!!! more »
5on SolutionReach, Jan 25, 2018
Same day appointment, Fantastic service, Highly recommend more »
5on Google, Jan 03, 2018
Great ray bans and employees were working hard to get me in and out thank you!! more »
5on Google, Jan 03, 2018
They took me same day so I could use my flex money. They were busy , but very helpful. Can't wait to get my new Channel sunnies! more »
5on Google, Jan 03, 2018
Very friendly people! Loved Brandi and Dr. Jacobson! more »
5on Google, Jan 02, 2018
Fast and informative. Definitely recommend. more »
5on Google, Dec 30, 2017
Amazing experience! Evelyn was awesome! more »
5on SolutionReach, Dec 17, 2017
Everyone at Greenway Galleria vision Source made me feel welcomed. They were pleasant professional and efficient. I was educated through the process of how much our eyes can tell us about our health. more »
5on SolutionReach, Dec 13, 2017
It’s like my family there more »
5on Google, Dec 04, 2017
Dr. Shatleh and staff are awesome!
Excellent 5 Stars
They had plenty of options to choose from for new frames. Their office is centrally located and free parking a plus.
more »
5on SolutionReach, Nov 12, 2017
excellent service keep it up GOD bless you all more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 28, 2017
Eveyln was awesome and her service was fantastic. more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 28, 2017
Service was great and fast and Evelyn was fantastic more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 28, 2017
Service was great and Evelyn was awesome. more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 19, 2017
My experience with staff was pleasant. The doctor aswered all my questions in a way I could understand. more »
5on SolutionReach, Oct 14, 2017
I was treated like family from everyone at this location. They were speedy, friendly, and I had a lot of fun trying on frames. I felt very comfortable with the order I placed and can't wait to wear them! more »
Page 1 of 8

Contact

Edit
3800 Southwest Fwy, Ste. 112, Houston, TX 77027
Optometrists
Closed

About

Edit
Vision Source has a Houston, TX, optometrist who’ll help you confront issues you’ve been having or get fitted for new glasses or contact lenses. Our team will learn about your issues in detail before providing the appropriate treatment.

We offer a wide range of trusted vision care products to serve our customers’ varied needs. From a large selection of lenses and frames to contact lenses of all types, we have products that may be customized just for you. Consider our services when you require care that will be personalized to your condition.
more »

Review summary

5  182
4  6
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
191 reviews