Vision Source Kingwood | Optometrists in 1714 Kingwood Dr - Kingwood TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Vision Source Kingwood

4.9
129 reviews
(Optometrists)
 1714 Kingwood Dr, Kingwood, TX 77339US

Write a review

(281) 359-2020

Write a review

5on Healthgrades, Sep 23, 2017
Everyone that we interacted with was amazing!!! So kind, patient, and helpful...sincerely. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2017
I have had an excellent experience at Vision Source. Dr. Kell is thorough in testing for previous problems to stay ahead of possible reoccurring ones. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. It is a pleasant place go into! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2017
Awesome experience! Clean office with professional, friendly staff and a HUGE selection of frames! Ed was extremely helpful in selecting frames and followed up through the entire process! Dani at the front desk is the most upbeat and helpful person! Highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2017
I went for myself yesterday (my husband and kids have been customers for year/s). I've had so many eye tests over the years that always resulted in me being told that I have "no issues with vision", however I went yesterday to get my eyes checked because my vision is getting worse, Dr Ellisor told me that some of my vision issues I have I was born with (which was not detected by any other eye doctor), I am so thankful that I chose to go to Vision Source, had a great experience with this and it didn't take me long. Based on our experience as a family, we'll be life long patients of Vision Source. more »
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
Excellent customer service! Thank you, Alyssa, for taking care of me. Vision source was there when counts! more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2017
Great staff members and excellent service! Always fast and give extra help! I would highly recommend this place for any eye needs - exams, glasses, lenses, etc. Modern equipment makes it very comfortable and wanting to come again and again to see the smiles and get desired help! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 02, 2017
Great place and excellent service! Combination of super modern equipment and old fashioned high level of customer care!
I would like to thank Dr. Kell and Lead Prelim Tech Alyssa Vines! 👏👏
👏👏👏 I will highly recommend this place for any vision needs - eye exams, glasses, contact lenses, etc
👍👍👍👍👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We are truly blessed to have patients like yourself. We are here to serve you guys and make sure EVERY single visit meets this expectation. We look forward to seeing you next year!
5on Healthgrades, Jul 21, 2017
I had a wonderful experience at Vision Source. Dr. K was very thorough and helpful, and the Optician, Edith Ochoa was friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Vision Source for all your vision needs. more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 19, 2017
This location has great associates! They were very helpful and patient with all my questions and concerns when getting contacts and glasses. When I picked up my glasses. I didn't love the frame. Ed. Was able to help me find a frame that I loved and took care of lenses the same day! Customer for life. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Awesome, thorough, and thoughtful service every time! Have been going here for years. Darnell is "the man" if you need help selecting glasses! more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
Awesome, thorough, and thoughtful service every time! Have been going here for years. Darnell is "the man" if you need help selecting glasses! 😊 more »
5on Google, Jun 03, 2017
more »
4on Google, May 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your rating! We enjoy helping our patients and making sure they are 100% happy when they leave!
5on Facebook, May 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your rating! We enjoy helping our patients and making sure they are 100% happy when they leave!
5on Facebook, May 24, 2017
Darnell is awesome! Excellent customer service. If you need help I suggest asking for him! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We are so happy that Darnel was able to take care of you! Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future!
5on Facebook, May 13, 2017
Absolutely love this clinic. Super nice staff, very helpful and knowledgeable and they have a wide selection of glasses. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
We love our patients, without you we do not have a job to come too! Let us know know if there is anything we can do throughout the year! Have a wonderful summer!!
5on Google, May 05, 2017
Great place. Wonderful service. more »
5on Google, May 03, 2017
Loved the service!!! Super friendly and very professional. Very accommodating staff more »
5on Reviews Today, May 03, 2017
Very kind and helpful! more »
5on Healthgrades, May 02, 2017
Dr. Ellisor is a very competent and compassionate doctor. He is always thorough with my eye exams and I am always comfortable asking and answering questions. His assistant Chelsea Yberra always has a smile and is also very competent. I would like to also mention Darnel Wills one of the Opticians who was very helpful when I was selecting options for my eye glasses. Thank you to all your staff Dr. Ellisor and a special thank you to you for your service. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 01, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. more »
5on Facebook, May 01, 2017
Dr. Ellisor is a wonderful doctor. Everyone who works at Vision Source on Kingwood Drive are awesome people! Always feel that I get top quality care, especially since my mom had macular degeneration! Recommend Vision Source highly!!! more »
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
1714 Kingwood Dr, Kingwood, TX 77339
Optometrists
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Signature Eye Care
History
Established in 1991.
Dr. Ellisor is the founder of Vision Source and has served as its President and Chairman of the Board since its inception on May 1, 1991.
Meet the Business Owner
Dr. Glenn Ellisor O.
Business Owner
Dr. Ellisor began practicing in the Humble\Kingwood area in 1985. He is therapeutically certified and is an Optometry Glaucoma Specialist. Dr. Ellisor is the founder of Vision Source and has served as its President and Chairman of the Board since its inception on May 1, 1991.
more »

Review summary

5  118
4  10
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
129 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :