Vision Source Kingwood | Optometrists at 1714 Kingwood Dr - Kingwood TX
Edit

Vision Source Kingwood

4.9
135 reviews
(Optometrists)
 1714 Kingwood Dr, Kingwood, TX 77339US

Write a review

(281) 359-2020

Write a review

5on Google, Nov 19, 2017
We had a wonderful experience at vision source. The front desk staff helped us as soon as we walked and answered all of our questions. T we worked with Edith Ochoa and she was so patient and helpful. We will be back next year. more »
5on Google, Nov 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 23, 2017
Vision source on kingwood dr is the best very good staff. more »
5on Google, Oct 14, 2017
My experience choosing glasses at Vision Source Kingwood was amazing. From the moment I walked through the door I was greeted with smiles. Thank you to Dr.Acosta, Edith, Chelsea and Camile my care team at Vision Source. A special thank you to Edith for helping me choose a frame that fit my personality more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2017
Walk in and ur home, Great staff n prepared to serve ur eyes to get the best for you
Quick but accurate attention to details.
They know what they are looking for
Leo
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Leo! We love to hear how happy our patient's are! We look forward to serving you next year!!
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2017
Walk in and ur home, Great staff n prepared to servive ur eyes to get the best for you
Quick but accurate attention to details.
They know ehat they are looking for
Lro
more »
5on Healthgrades, Sep 23, 2017
Everyone that we interacted with was amazing!!! So kind, patient, and helpful...sincerely. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2017
I have had an excellent experience at Vision Source. Dr. Kell is thorough in testing for previous problems to stay ahead of possible reoccurring ones. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. It is a pleasant place go into! more »
Business Response:
We enjoy when you stop by Mrs. Armosky. We are here for you when ever you need us! We look forward to seeing you next year!
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2017
Awesome experience! Clean office with professional, friendly staff and a HUGE selection of frames! Ed was extremely helpful in selecting frames and followed up through the entire process! Dani at the front desk is the most upbeat and helpful person! Highly recommend! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your review! We aim to make every visit just like this one. Let us know if you need those glasses cleaned, adjusted or repaired at no cost to you, no appointment needed!
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2017
I went for myself yesterday (my husband and kids have been customers for year/s). I've had so many eye tests over the years that always resulted in me being told that I have "no issues with vision", however I went yesterday to get my eyes checked because my vision is getting worse, Dr Ellisor told me that some of my vision issues I have I was born with (which was not detected by any other eye doctor), I am so thankful that I chose to go to Vision Source, had a great experience with this and it didn't take me long. Based on our experience as a family, we'll be life long patients of Vision Source. more »
Business Response:
We are thankful and blessed you chose us. We LOVE what we do and we are passionate about your eyes! We want to treat every patient as if you were one of our family members! Please let us know if you need anything throughout the year! We look forward to seeing you next year!!
5on Google, Sep 16, 2017
Excellent customer service! Thank you, Alyssa, for taking care of me. Vision source was there when counts! more »
5on Google, Sep 03, 2017
Great staff members and excellent service! Always fast and give extra help! I would highly recommend this place for any eye needs - exams, glasses, lenses, etc. Modern equipment makes it very comfortable and wanting to come again and again to see the smiles and get desired help! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 02, 2017
Great place and excellent service! Combination of super modern equipment and old fashioned high level of customer care!
I would like to thank Dr. Kell and Lead Prelim Tech Alyssa Vines! 👏👏
👏👏👏 I will highly recommend this place for any vision needs - eye exams, glasses, contact lenses, etc
👍👍👍👍👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We are truly blessed to have patients like yourself. We are here to serve you guys and make sure EVERY single visit meets this expectation. We look forward to seeing you next year!
5on Healthgrades, Jul 21, 2017
I had a wonderful experience at Vision Source. Dr. K was very thorough and helpful, and the Optician, Edith Ochoa was friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Vision Source for all your vision needs. more »
5on Google, Jul 20, 2017
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 19, 2017
This location has great associates! They were very helpful and patient with all my questions and concerns when getting contacts and glasses. When I picked up my glasses. I didn't love the frame. Ed. Was able to help me find a frame that I loved and took care of lenses the same day! Customer for life. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Awesome, thorough, and thoughtful service every time! Have been going here for years. Darnell is "the man" if you need help selecting glasses! more »
5on Google, Jun 08, 2017
Awesome, thorough, and thoughtful service every time! Have been going here for years. Darnell is "the man" if you need help selecting glasses! 😊 more »
5on Google, Jun 03, 2017
more »
4on Google, May 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your rating! We enjoy helping our patients and making sure they are 100% happy when they leave!
5on Facebook, May 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your rating! We enjoy helping our patients and making sure they are 100% happy when they leave!
5on Facebook, May 24, 2017
Darnell is awesome! Excellent customer service. If you need help I suggest asking for him! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We are so happy that Darnel was able to take care of you! Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future!
5on Facebook, May 13, 2017
Absolutely love this clinic. Super nice staff, very helpful and knowledgeable and they have a wide selection of glasses. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
We love our patients, without you we do not have a job to come too! Let us know know if there is anything we can do throughout the year! Have a wonderful summer!!
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
1714 Kingwood Dr, Kingwood, TX 77339
Optometrists
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Signature Eye Care
History
Established in 1991.
Dr. Ellisor is the founder of Vision Source and has served as its President and Chairman of the Board since its inception on May 1, 1991.
Meet the Business Owner
Dr. Glenn Ellisor O.
Business Owner
Dr. Ellisor began practicing in the Humble\Kingwood area in 1985. He is therapeutically certified and is an Optometry Glaucoma Specialist. Dr. Ellisor is the founder of Vision Source and has served as its President and Chairman of the Board since its inception on May 1, 1991.
more »

Review summary

5  124
4  10
3  1
2  
1  
4.9
135 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :