Vision Source Kingwood | Optometrists at 1714 Kingwood Dr - Kingwood TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Vision Source Kingwood

4.9
155 reviews
Optometrists
 1714 Kingwood Dr, Kingwood, TX 77339US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(281) 359-2020

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
155 reviews
5144
  
410
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 83 reviews4.9
  • 46 reviews5.0
  • 20 reviews5.0
  • 6 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, May 02, 2018
Wonderful experience. Went to pickup my glasses , promptly waited on by a great person with a smile, made sure my glasses fit perfect before I left I have been a patient here for about 4 years now, front desk ladies are awesome!!
Kathy downs
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 22, 2018
Been going here for 10 plus years, the staff is great and Dr.Danz is wonderful. Highly recommend! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for you continued loyalty and trust in us when it comes to your vision needs. We look forward to seeing you next year!
5on Healthgrades, Mar 16, 2018
He was awesome and Edith was great with helping me pick out my glasses. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 06, 2018
Awesome!!! Christian music was playing when I walked in, so I should’ve know it was going to be an easy annual eye exam. When I checked in, the receptionists were very kind and offered me a bottled water while I waited. The assistant that did my initial exam (puff of air, dilation, etc.) was very friendly! Dr. Danz was awesome and I was in and out of the office very quickly! Be blessed! more »
Business Response:
This is always the goal! We are so pleased to hear you had a great visit with us! Please let us know if we can help you with any vision concerns through out the year as we can see you for red eyes and other medical issues as well! We look forward to seeing you next year! Welcome to the Vision Source family!
5on Facebook, Feb 27, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2018
I really appreciate the care and attention to detail I receive from the Kingwood location. Great exam and great post service getting eyeglasses and fitting. more »
Business Response:
Good Morning Mark, thank you so much for taking the time to share your review. We aim to make every visit like this for you! We are so blessed that you chose us when it comes to your vision needs. If you need those glasses adjusted, repaired or even cleaned please feel free to stop by the office without an appointment and we will gladly take care of you!!!
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2017
Walk in and ur home, Great staff n prepared to serve ur eyes to get the best for you
Quick but accurate attention to details.
They know what they are looking for
Leo
more »
Business Response:
Thank you Leo! We love to hear how happy our patient's are! We look forward to serving you next year!!
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2017
Walk in and ur home, Great staff n prepared to servive ur eyes to get the best for you
Quick but accurate attention to details.
They know ehat they are looking for
Lro
more »
5on Healthgrades, Sep 23, 2017
Everyone that we interacted with was amazing!!! So kind, patient, and helpful...sincerely. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2017
I have had an excellent experience at Vision Source. Dr. Kell is thorough in testing for previous problems to stay ahead of possible reoccurring ones. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. It is a pleasant place go into! more »
Business Response:
We enjoy when you stop by Mrs. Armosky. We are here for you when ever you need us! We look forward to seeing you next year!
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2017
Awesome experience! Clean office with professional, friendly staff and a HUGE selection of frames! Ed was extremely helpful in selecting frames and followed up through the entire process! Dani at the front desk is the most upbeat and helpful person! Highly recommend! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your review! We aim to make every visit just like this one. Let us know if you need those glasses cleaned, adjusted or repaired at no cost to you, no appointment needed!
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2017
I went for myself yesterday (my husband and kids have been customers for year/s). I've had so many eye tests over the years that always resulted in me being told that I have "no issues with vision", however I went yesterday to get my eyes checked because my vision is getting worse, Dr Ellisor told me that some of my vision issues I have I was born with (which was not detected by any other eye doctor), I am so thankful that I chose to go to Vision Source, had a great experience with this and it didn't take me long. Based on our experience as a family, we'll be life long patients of Vision Source. more »
Business Response:
We are thankful and blessed you chose us. We LOVE what we do and we are passionate about your eyes! We want to treat every patient as if you were one of our family members! Please let us know if you need anything throughout the year! We look forward to seeing you next year!!
5on Facebook, Sep 02, 2017
Great place and excellent service! Combination of super modern equipment and old fashioned high level of customer care!
I would like to thank Dr. Kell and Lead Prelim Tech Alyssa Vines! 👏👏
👏👏👏 I will highly recommend this place for any vision needs - eye exams, glasses, contact lenses, etc
👍👍👍👍👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We are truly blessed to have patients like yourself. We are here to serve you guys and make sure EVERY single visit meets this expectation. We look forward to seeing you next year!
5on Healthgrades, Jul 21, 2017
I had a wonderful experience at Vision Source. Dr. K was very thorough and helpful, and the Optician, Edith Ochoa was friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Vision Source for all your vision needs. more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 19, 2017
This location has great associates! They were very helpful and patient with all my questions and concerns when getting contacts and glasses. When I picked up my glasses. I didn't love the frame. Ed. Was able to help me find a frame that I loved and took care of lenses the same day! Customer for life. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your rating! We enjoy helping our patients and making sure they are 100% happy when they leave!
5on Facebook, May 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your rating! We enjoy helping our patients and making sure they are 100% happy when they leave!
5on Facebook, May 24, 2017
Darnell is awesome! Excellent customer service. If you need help I suggest asking for him! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much! We are so happy that Darnel was able to take care of you! Please let us know if there is anything we can help you with in the future!
5on Facebook, May 13, 2017
Absolutely love this clinic. Super nice staff, very helpful and knowledgeable and they have a wide selection of glasses. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
We love our patients, without you we do not have a job to come too! Let us know know if there is anything we can do throughout the year! Have a wonderful summer!!
5on Reviews Today, May 03, 2017
Very kind and helpful! more »
5on Healthgrades, May 02, 2017
Dr. Ellisor is a very competent and compassionate doctor. He is always thorough with my eye exams and I am always comfortable asking and answering questions. His assistant Chelsea Yberra always has a smile and is also very competent. I would like to also mention Darnel Wills one of the Opticians who was very helpful when I was selecting options for my eye glasses. Thank you to all your staff Dr. Ellisor and a special thank you to you for your service. more »
5on Reviews Today, May 01, 2017
Very friendly and helpful. more »
5on Facebook, May 01, 2017
Dr. Ellisor is a wonderful doctor. Everyone who works at Vision Source on Kingwood Drive are awesome people! Always feel that I get top quality care, especially since my mom had macular degeneration! Recommend Vision Source highly!!! more »
5on Reviews Today, May 01, 2017
Samantha did an outstanding job technically, which is good, but that's a common skill set. More importantly, she made the visit fun with her winning personality. I always enjoy seeing Dr. Ellisor which explains my having used him exclusively for 25 years. more »
Page 1 of 5

Google reviews summary

5.0
46 reviews
544
  
42
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
1714 Kingwood Dr, Kingwood, TX 77339
Optometrists
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Signature Eye Care
History
Established in 1991.
Dr. Ellisor is the founder of Vision Source and has served as its President and Chairman of the Board since its inception on May 1, 1991.
Meet the Business Owner
Dr. Glenn Ellisor O.
Business Owner
Dr. Ellisor began practicing in the Humble\Kingwood area in 1985. He is therapeutically certified and is an Optometry Glaucoma Specialist. Dr. Ellisor is the founder of Vision Source and has served as its President and Chairman of the Board since its inception on May 1, 1991.
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :