Vision Source Olmos Park - San Antonio, TX | Optometrists at 4501 McCullough Ave #101 - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Vision Source Olmos Park - San Antonio, TX

4.9
216 reviews
Optometrists
 4501 McCullough Ave #101, at (Dora St), San Antonio, TX 78212US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(210) 340-5822

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
216 reviews
5204
  
410
  
32
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 149 reviews5.0
  • 32 reviews5.0
  • 28 reviews4.8
  • Show All
5on ZocDoc, Jul 06, 2017
My visits are always a breeze!! Great customer service and great atmosphere. more »
5on ZocDoc, Jun 13, 2017
Very pleased, the entire staff is personable polite, pleasant and professional but most of all efficient. You are treated like family and NOT like a number! They met all my needs and answered all my questions and concerns without rushing me. more »
5on ZocDoc, Jun 08, 2017
He was very personable, to the point in explaining my eye exam, what i needed and what would be best for me. He made ita point to ask me if i had questions which is a plus in my book and makes for a great doctor and patient relationship.... more »
5on ZocDoc, May 31, 2017
I've been going to Dr. Deviney for a couple of years now, and he's great. He is friendly and thorough. I always walk out of there feeling like I was really well cared for. more »
5on ZocDoc, May 15, 2017
more »
4on ZocDoc, May 02, 2017
Very good and professional. Appears to have latest technology
Engages well with patient. Asked about my history and concerns.
more »
5on ZocDoc, Apr 14, 2017
more »
5on ZocDoc, Apr 14, 2017
more »
5on ZocDoc, Mar 21, 2017
Professional and accomodating more »
5on ZocDoc, Mar 17, 2017
My appointment could not have gone better. I provided most of my information online when I booked my appointment, so check-in went very quickly, even as a brand new patient. The exam was incredibly thorough, and I appreciated that both the staff and Dr. Deviney took the time to explain everything and answer any questions I had.
I switched doctors from my previous OD, hoping for a more convenient appointment process, and got exactly what I wished for. Thank you!
more »
5on Reviews Today, Mar 14, 2017
My husband and I got new glasses today . We were served in a timely manner and provided great service. Great team! more »
5on ZocDoc, Mar 13, 2017
more »
5on ZocDoc, Mar 11, 2017
Very thorough and professional. Explained everything they were doing and answered all of my questions. Highly recommended! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 07, 2017
Everyone here was professional, yet friendly! Dr. Deviney was very throrough and helpful in helping me find a new contact brand. Shout out to Ariel and front desk staff for spending 2 hours with me to pick out my new glasses (plural since I couldn't settle on just one pair). �� more »
5on ZocDoc, Feb 22, 2017
First time patient. Found his office by using Zocdoc.com. Jason Deviney was the first name to appear with 4.5 stars. My appointment was scheduled at 9am and I was seen at 9am. Jason Deviney took the time to ask me questions and explain what he was doing and why he was doing it. It's always nice to be informed. He suggested the best product and also informed me of rebates being offered. Who doesn't want to save money? His staff was great and he was great! I'd definitely recommend. more »
5on ZocDoc, Feb 13, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2017
more »
4on ZocDoc, Feb 02, 2017
more »
5on ZocDoc, Jan 06, 2017
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Deviney was very thorough and answered all my questions. Great visit, I highly recommend this practice! more »
5on ZocDoc, Jan 04, 2017
Do you hate when doctors come in and do what they need to do without a sneering your questions? Well Dr. Deviney is NOT one of those doctors! He thoroughly answered all questions I had, went into detail regarding the problems with my contacts and showed me in depth the results of my retina scan (highly recommend this). If you aren't sure before selecting your appointment time, be rest assured you will get amazing service here. more »
5on ZocDoc, Dec 28, 2016
He is very knowledgeable and explains his diagnosis. We will definitely see him again. more »
5on ZocDoc, Dec 19, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 13, 2016
Great selection and service. Convenient, good parking and nice office space. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2016
Dr. Deviney gives the most thorough eye exam we've ever had. Really takes his time to talk to you and answer your questions or concerns, a rarity in healthcare anymore. And the front office staff is helpful and professional. Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2016
more »
Page 2 of 8

Google reviews summary

5.0
32 reviews
532
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
4501 McCullough Ave #101, at (Dora St), San Antonio, TX 78212
Optometrists
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Jason Deviney, O.D. - Vision Source Olmos Park is a Optometrist facility at 4501 McCullough Ave, #101 in San Antonio, TX 78212. Located in the heart of San Antonio, just minutes away from downtown, uptown and Alamo Heights, our office provides optometry services and vision care products in a quiet and laid back atmosphere that allows us to treat you with the one on one attention that you deserve. We schedule your eye exam in 30 minute appointment slots so that we can thoroughly assess all your vision and eye healthcare needs. Our objective is to help you achieve and maintain clear, comfortable vision and healthy eyes for a lifetime.

We offer comprehensive eye health and vision examinations at our San Antonio optometry office and specialize in the diagnosis and treatment of a wide array of eye diseases, conditions, and problems. This means we can examine and treat you for diabetic eye disease, dry eyes, glaucoma and acute eye infections. Dr. Deviney also specializes in the diagnosis and treatment of vertical heterophoria and other binocular vision disorders through the use of prismatic glasses that can help the eyes focus easier together to achieve that clear comfortable vision that you need.
more »