Vision Source Olmos Park - San Antonio, TX | Optometrists at 4501 McCullough Ave #101 - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Vision Source Olmos Park - San Antonio, TX

4.9
211 reviews
(Optometrists)
 4501 McCullough Ave #101, at (Dora St), San Antonio, TX 78212US

Write a review

(210) 340-5822

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 09, 2017
Had a great appointment. Made my appointment Saturday because my glasses broke and they had me in Monday at 11:00. I was inquiring about contacts and glasses . Dr. Deviney got me in a pair of trial contacts same day amd ordered my new Polo lenses which should be ready i just a couple of day! He was very informative and made me feel comfortable. Great pricing and they took my insurance. Conveniently located to where you live. 5 stars all the way. more »
4on ZocDoc, Feb 02, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 21, 2017
Was in and out. Great customer service. Jason was very nice. He gave free samples instead of a script. My eye is feeling better. Thank you. more »
5on ZocDoc, Jan 06, 2017
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Deviney was very thorough and answered all my questions. Great visit, I highly recommend this practice! more »
5on ZocDoc, Jan 04, 2017
Do you hate when doctors come in and do what they need to do without a sneering your questions? Well Dr. Deviney is NOT one of those doctors! He thoroughly answered all questions I had, went into detail regarding the problems with my contacts and showed me in depth the results of my retina scan (highly recommend this). If you aren't sure before selecting your appointment time, be rest assured you will get amazing service here. more »
5on ZocDoc, Dec 28, 2016
He is very knowledgeable and explains his diagnosis. We will definitely see him again. more »
5on Google, Dec 21, 2016
Dr. Deviney has been my eye doctor for 10 years. Every visit is thorough and I walk away feeling informed and well-taken care of. The staff at Vision Source-Olmos Park is stellar. They are efficient and always show me a caring level of customer service. On top of all that, I get DAILY compliments on my Prada frames. :) more »
5on ZocDoc, Dec 19, 2016
more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 13, 2016
Great selection and service. Convenient, good parking and nice office space. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2016
Dr. Deviney gives the most thorough eye exam we've ever had. Really takes his time to talk to you and answer your questions or concerns, a rarity in healthcare anymore. And the front office staff is helpful and professional. Thank you! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 06, 2016
more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2016
My husband and I are recent new patients of Dr. Deviney's and couldn't be more pleased. My husband was initially referred because of issues with vertigo, but in the process of watching him being tested, I realized that I too have had problems with balance and focus for a long time, so I made an appointment, too. Long story short- Dr Deviney fitted me with glasses with prisms and they have been absolutely life-changing! He is one of the most knowledgeable and thorough eye doctors we have ever seen and we recommend him highly. more »
5on ZocDoc, Nov 23, 2016
Dr. Deviney was very thorough and incredibly friendly. We are so happy that our friends recommended his office to us. His staff was very helpful in selecting glasses for my husband. I would highly recommend Dr. Deviney. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 20, 2016
My husband and I are recent new patients of Dr. Deviney's and couldn't be more pleased. My husband was initially referred because of issues with vertigo, but in the process of watching him being tested, I realized that I too have had problems with balance and focus for a long time, so I made an appointment, too. Long story short- Dr Deviney fitted me with glasses with prisms and they have been absolutely life-changing! He is one of the most knowledgeable and thorough eye doctors we have ever seen and we recommend him highly. more »
5on ZocDoc, Nov 15, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Nov 11, 2016
My first time visiting Dr. Deviney, was very impressed not only with him but his whole staff. The Dr. walked me the results of the different eye exams they conduct. I felt they had a very wide selection of frames considering cost and styles. His staff was very patient and accommodating in helping me pick out frames and were able to help me get the most out of my eyeglass benefit. I will most definitely will be coming back to vision source for any future needs. more »
5on ZocDoc, Nov 08, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Oct 28, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Oct 07, 2016
Quick and courteous and informative, ready to answer any questions, but doesn't drag the appointment out. more »
5on ZocDoc, Oct 05, 2016
Dr. Deviney and his staff were very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends. I even received a phone call after my appointment that they had found another mail in rebate for the type of contacts I ordered to save me more money. They are awesome! more »
5on ZocDoc, Oct 04, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Oct 03, 2016
more »
5on Google, Sep 24, 2016
This office has always made me feel welcomed. The entire experience from check in to check out is pleasant and unstressful. The doctor takes time to educate his patients. You can really tell he cares about how we SEE the world. more »
Business Response:
Hi Kim, thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review! It was a pleasure meeting you and talking to you. We look forward to visiting with you again soon! -- Dr D
5on ZocDoc, Sep 16, 2016
Great Doc. Fabulous staff! Don't forget to take care of your eyes! more »
5on ZocDoc, Sep 08, 2016
more »
Page 3 of 9

Contact

Edit
4501 McCullough Ave #101, at (Dora St), San Antonio, TX 78212
Optometrists
Today 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

About

Edit
Jason Deviney, O.D. - Vision Source Olmos Park is a Optometrist facility at 4501 McCullough Ave, #101 in San Antonio, TX 78212. Located in the heart of San Antonio, just minutes away from downtown, uptown and Alamo Heights, our office provides optometry services and vision care products in a quiet and laid back atmosphere that allows us to treat you with the one on one attention that you deserve. We schedule your eye exam in 30 minute appointment slots so that we can thoroughly assess all your vision and eye healthcare needs. Our objective is to help you achieve and maintain clear, comfortable vision and healthy eyes for a lifetime.

We offer comprehensive eye health and vision examinations at our San Antonio optometry office and specialize in the diagnosis and treatment of a wide array of eye diseases, conditions, and problems. This means we can examine and treat you for diabetic eye disease, dry eyes, glaucoma and acute eye infections. Dr. Deviney also specializes in the diagnosis and treatment of vertical heterophoria and other binocular vision disorders through the use of prismatic glasses that can help the eyes focus easier together to achieve that clear comfortable vision that you need.
more »

Review summary

5  199
4  10
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
211 reviews