Vision Source Olmos Park - San Antonio, TX | Optometrists at 4501 McCullough Ave #101 - San Antonio TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Vision Source Olmos Park - San Antonio, TX

4.9
211 reviews
(Optometrists)
 4501 McCullough Ave #101, at (Dora St), San Antonio, TX 78212US

Write a review

(210) 340-5822

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 25, 2016
Best place to get your eyes checked AND purchase frames. I don't care what area I live in, I will always make the trip to Vision Source Olmos Park. more »
5on ZocDoc, Apr 11, 2016
Excellent bedside manner more »
5on ZocDoc, Apr 08, 2016
Excellent! Staff is extremely friendly. Dr. Deviney answered all of my questions and I didn't feel rushed. I will definitely be recommending the office to others. Keep up the great work! more »
5on ZocDoc, Apr 06, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Apr 02, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Mar 25, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Mar 07, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Mar 01, 2016
He and his staff were wonderful. I didn't wait over 5 minutes to be seen and it didn't take more then 45 minutes to get me out the door! With that being said, he didn't rush me out and repeatedly made sure I didn't have questions. When I did have questions, it wasn't just a "yes" or "no" answer, he gave me thorough answers and advice. I would highly recommend him. more »
5on ZocDoc, Feb 25, 2016
Dr. Deviney was very friendly, professional, thoughtful and very knowledgeable. He did a great job of explaining what he was doing and what he was seeing. I highly recommend Dr. Deviney!! more »
4on ZocDoc, Feb 24, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Feb 20, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Feb 11, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Feb 02, 2016
Overall, my visit with Dr. Deviney was exceptional. His staff is knowledgeable, while remaining clear and direct as to the procedures of the exam. By filling out my paper work online using ZocDoc, I was able to skip the preliminary wait and was seen almost immediately upon arrival. Dr. Deviney and his staff use innovative machinery and technology that allows for a thorough examination, thus promoting an optimal level of healthcare. more »
5on ZocDoc, Feb 02, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Feb 01, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Feb 01, 2016
excellent care. Extremely friendly and great staff more »
5on Google, Feb 01, 2016
My 8yr old daughter was having trouble seeing. The first optometrist we saw immediately told us she needed to see a specialist. I found Dr. Deviney online amd made an appt. He truly was amazing. He first didnt give up on my daughters eyes or immediatly turn us away. He did several eye tests and was able to figure out her prescription and the issue of her eyes. He made us feel comfortable and throughly explained to me what he was doing and how the tests help him. She now can see VERY WELL and I would recommend him to others. The staff is nice, office is very clean, and well organized. Thank you guys!! more »
Business Response:
Hi Marilyn! Thank you so much for taking the take to share your experience and we're so happy we could help her see better! - Dr. Deviney
5on ZocDoc, Jan 28, 2016
Very professional but nice manner. I appreciated the fact that he advised me against progressive lenses due to my particular vision situation. The examination was very thorough but there was no wasted time. more »
5on ZocDoc, Jan 28, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Jan 28, 2016
Fantastic experience! more »
5on ZocDoc, Jan 21, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Dec 30, 2015
more »
5on ZocDoc, Dec 22, 2015
Answered all my questions in laymens terms Office staff was very pleasant and extremely helpful! more »
5on ZocDoc, Nov 12, 2015
I am a new patient, and I was thrilled about Dr. Deviney and his staff. They were so kind and patient with me. They treated me as if I was their only patient that day. I was so pleased that I booked appointments for my teenagers. If you want a doctor and staff that truly cares about you and won't rush you out the door, then you have to see Dr. Deviney. more »
5on ZocDoc, Oct 16, 2015
Dr. Deviney was very professional along with his staff. This was my first time having to get glasses and with the Dr and the help from his staff, the process was easy, quick, and was an enjoyable. I highly recommend going to see Dr. Deviney. You won't be disappointed. more »
Page 5 of 9

Contact

Edit
4501 McCullough Ave #101, at (Dora St), San Antonio, TX 78212
Optometrists
Today 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

About

Edit
Jason Deviney, O.D. - Vision Source Olmos Park is a Optometrist facility at 4501 McCullough Ave, #101 in San Antonio, TX 78212. Located in the heart of San Antonio, just minutes away from downtown, uptown and Alamo Heights, our office provides optometry services and vision care products in a quiet and laid back atmosphere that allows us to treat you with the one on one attention that you deserve. We schedule your eye exam in 30 minute appointment slots so that we can thoroughly assess all your vision and eye healthcare needs. Our objective is to help you achieve and maintain clear, comfortable vision and healthy eyes for a lifetime.

We offer comprehensive eye health and vision examinations at our San Antonio optometry office and specialize in the diagnosis and treatment of a wide array of eye diseases, conditions, and problems. This means we can examine and treat you for diabetic eye disease, dry eyes, glaucoma and acute eye infections. Dr. Deviney also specializes in the diagnosis and treatment of vertical heterophoria and other binocular vision disorders through the use of prismatic glasses that can help the eyes focus easier together to achieve that clear comfortable vision that you need.
more »

Review summary

5  199
4  10
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
211 reviews