Vision Source Willowbrook | Optometrists at 17282 SH 249 - Houston TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Vision Source Willowbrook

4.9
243 reviews
Optometrists
 17282 SH 249, Houston, TX 77064US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(281) 955-9999

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
243 reviews
5229
  
48
  
35
  
2 
  
1 
  
1 review has no rating
  • 163 reviews4.9
  • 48 reviews5.0
  • 24 reviews5.0
  • 8 reviews4.6
5on Reviews Today, Oct 29, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. Fully answered all my questions. Definitely bringing the entire family to this location. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2018
I thoroughly enjoy interacting with Dr. Nasser and Sally! They take great care of me every time! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 16, 2018
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jan 27, 2018
Love this visible changes! Kalin Erickson is amazing with color and the team is exceptional! Would recommend to everyone to Kalin and the VC team! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2017
Sally helped get my check out done, was very awesome, helped me pick my glasses, and had a lil spunk to her! I will be back again next year! � more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 09, 2017
Sally was AMAZING & VERY HELPFUL. I highly recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2017
Vision Source is always so helpful and professional. Sally helped me pick out my frames today and she was completely focused on my style, needs, and service! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2017
I took my mom to Dr. Nasser's office and I can honestly say this is the best office we have been to. Great experience from start to finish! The front desk ladies were very nice and polite, clinical staff was amazing as well and Dr. Nasser made my mom feel extremely comfortable, he was so patient, kind, funny and understanting towards her and now a days that is super hard to find thank you for that we couldn't be any happier. Needless to say the office itself is impecable clean and very modern. THANK YOU VISION SOURCE for making this visit an AWESOME EXPERIENCE FOR MY MOTHER!!! You have definetely gained new patient for years to come! I would definetely give them 10 stars if I could! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Estefania!
5on Facebook, Sep 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 05, 2017
I came to get my children settled before school starts and Sally made us a priority and she had a previous engagement.that was customer service first..Thank You!!!! more »
Business Response:
Getting the kiddos ready for back-to-school can be stressful enough! We're so glad we were able to help and make the process easier
5on Facebook, Sep 02, 2017
Excellent service by the doctors and staff. I was greeted like they were waiting just for me and Sally was fantastic - helped me pick the frames best suited to my face and style!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 29, 2017
I came in today not sure if I would find anything but I was so happy to see the wide selection of glasses. The staff was exceptional. Sally was very helpful and helping me select the perfect Tom Ford frame 😊 My son will need glasses soon and we will definitely be back! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Ashley! It was great helping you :) We look forward to seeing you again and would love to help your son, too!
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2017
Always a great place to be at and very nice people. I've been going there for about 10 years or so and always was a pleasure to be there. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
Excellent service, quick turn around.
Sally was wonderful.
Thanks again
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 05, 2017
Dr. G and Sally was awesome. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
Sally got my glasses for me and was very kind and professional. The staff is very friendly helpful. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for coming to see us, Andrea. We'll always be here to help!
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2017
Quick ans Professional and courteos service.
Good location, easy to get to.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Jose! We appreciate your feedback ;)
5on Facebook, May 27, 2017
Sally was awesome working with me fitting my glasses! Also Dr Delagarza was great and Kalyn who was awesome she was very patient with me!! I will come back and recommend vision source to everyone!! more »
5on Facebook, May 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 12, 2017
I appreciate the good professional care that I received from Dr De la Garza and Sally the optician! more »
Business Response:
Hi, Karen! We appreciate you coming to see us! Don't hesitate to contact us if you ever have any questions about your eye care needs. We're always here to help :)
5on Reviews Today, May 05, 2017
My visit today was great. Dr. Lang is so thorough and Ms. Sally is so kind and patient. She had my daughter and I Best interest at heart. Truly enjoyed my visit today. Ms. Sally you ROCK! more »
5on Reviews Today, Apr 24, 2017
Mrs. Sally was WONDERFUL! She was very knowledgeable about the frames, interest in may have had in any frames and completely professional. I felt like I was dealing with a family member. If I could buy glasses everyday, I would do so only with "momma" Sally. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 4

Google reviews summary

4.9
163 reviews
5153
  
46
  
34
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
17282 SH 249, Houston, TX 77064
Optometrists
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
The independently owned and operated Vision Source Eye Care centers in Houston offer comprehensive eye care for the entire family. As part of North Americas premier network of private practice optometrists, Houston Vision Source offices are able to provide their patients eye health care utilizing the latest technology and progressive optometric procedures. And because each office is owned and operated by a doctor of optometry, your entire experience - from exam through fitting in glasses or contacts take place under the supervision of your family eye doctor.
Hours of Operation:
Open Monday Saturday. Some offices offer extended evening hours. Please visit our website for additional information.
History
Established in 1988.
Family Eye Center is the first of three locations. We have been servicing the Willowbrook area since 1988. In 2000, we opened our Deerbrook location. Our doctors each have more than 20 years experience in eye examinations, contacts and the diagnosis and treatment of disease. We strive to provide superior eyecare, designer frames and technologically advanced lenses at affordable prices.
Meet the Business Owner
Moes N.
Business Owner
Dr. Nasser is a member of the Texas Optometric Association and the American Optometric Association. He serves as the administrator of Vision Source for the Houston Metropolitan Area and is on the Optometric Advisory Board for Zeiss Opthalmic USA. Because of his diverse background, he speaks five languages other than English: Swahili, Urdu, Hindi, Kachi and Gujarati.
He is very active volunteering within the community dealing with secular education and healthcare. An organization dear to his heart is Optometry Giving Sight to which he is a National Board Member and Honorary Chairman for the Texas to Tanzania project. In 2010, his leadership and vision took the Texas to Tanzania project to new heights, and funds were raised by doctors, patients and staff, culminating in the construction of the Bariadi Clinic in Tanzania just miles from where Dr. Nasser was born. This clinic helps thousands of people receive much needed eye care.
more »

Request appointment

Date
Time :