Vision Source Willowbrook | Optometrists at 17282 SH 249 - Houston TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Vision Source Willowbrook

4.9
222 reviews
(Optometrists)
 17282 SH 249, Houston, TX 77064US

Write a review

(281) 955-9999

Write a review

5on Google, Dec 15, 2017
Rachel was super to work with. She spent a lot of time with us and gave great advise on eye glass selections! We’ll definitely be back! more »
5on Google, Dec 13, 2017
Great service. Sally and Dr. Shatleh were very helpful. I would recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 12, 2017
Sally helped get my check out done, was very awesome, helped me pick my glasses, and had a lil spunk to her! I will be back again next year! � more »
5on Reviews Today, Dec 09, 2017
Sally was AMAZING & VERY HELPFUL. I highly recommend! more »
5on Google, Nov 10, 2017
Great service and Sally was extremely helpful more »
5on Google, Nov 08, 2017
I like to go over there because to get my other second pair of glasses and be 21 years ago they must ask do you need surgery ur eyes more »
5on Google, Nov 03, 2017
Awesome service. Sally was very helpful. Would recommend to anyone that needs new glass or a check up. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2017
Vision Source is always so helpful and professional. Sally helped me pick out my frames today and she was completely focused on my style, needs, and service! more »
4on Google, Nov 01, 2017
Sally was so sweet, funny and helpful!! She even sang my mom happy birthday! Lol more »
Business Response:
It was our pleasure helping you! Please come back again :)
5on Google, Nov 01, 2017
Educated and friendly staff. Attention to detail. Pleasant experience. Thank you, Sally for your asssitance and feedback during the process of selecting frames! The service is greatly appreciated. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your feedback! We love to help our patients.
5on Google, Nov 01, 2017
Every experience is wonderful! From day one to every visit! I truly love my Dr. Lange, he's simply wonderful with great mannerisms. The staff is top notch as well...I'm from Chicago a bit jazzy and I like funky frames, no one here in Houston carries them. Frames are a bit on the pricey side but I don't care they're different nobody will have them trust me! Andrew (manager) was so gracious to contact the mfg and get them for me. He kept his word called me Monday to tell me I was so elated I couldn't wait to see what was available. Needless to say Saturday I placed my order for 2 pairs. Now here comes the good part upon checking out I was told the price, only to be informed of a credit "Jenny" found! Can you believe it I was praising God....I'm symply a "Raving Fan".... more »
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2017
I took my mom to Dr. Nasser's office and I can honestly say this is the best office we have been to. Great experience from start to finish! The front desk ladies were very nice and polite, clinical staff was amazing as well and Dr. Nasser made my mom feel extremely comfortable, he was so patient, kind, funny and understanting towards her and now a days that is super hard to find thank you for that we couldn't be any happier. Needless to say the office itself is impecable clean and very modern. THANK YOU VISION SOURCE for making this visit an AWESOME EXPERIENCE FOR MY MOTHER!!! You have definetely gained new patient for years to come! I would definetely give them 10 stars if I could! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Estefania!
5on Google, Oct 19, 2017
everything about my experience was great. From when i got here to when i left. the dr and Sally were great in helping me both know more about my prescription and choose the perfect set of glasses. Would recommend! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Alfredo. We loved being able to help you.
5on Facebook, Sep 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 05, 2017
I came to get my children settled before school starts and Sally made us a priority and she had a previous engagement.that was customer service first..Thank You!!!! more »
Business Response:
Getting the kiddos ready for back-to-school can be stressful enough! We're so glad we were able to help and make the process easier
5on Facebook, Sep 02, 2017
Excellent service by the doctors and staff. I was greeted like they were waiting just for me and Sally was fantastic - helped me pick the frames best suited to my face and style!! more »
5on Google, Aug 26, 2017
Loved the staff and Doctor there. We were very pleased with how they interacted with everyone. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
5on Google, Aug 26, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Jul 29, 2017
I came in today not sure if I would find anything but I was so happy to see the wide selection of glasses. The staff was exceptional. Sally was very helpful and helping me select the perfect Tom Ford frame 😊 My son will need glasses soon and we will definitely be back! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Ashley! It was great helping you :) We look forward to seeing you again and would love to help your son, too!
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
Vision Source has always been a lifesaver for me. As a nearly blind person, getting good lenses is an absolute necessity for me. Sally at this location was very honest, forthright, and very detailed in explaining everything for me. I will definitely keep returning to this location for all of my and my family vision needs. more »
Business Response:
Hi Danielle, We are glad that you were happy with the service and selection here at Vision Source. We hope to be able to serve you again.
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
Always have an amazing experience when I come here. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about the products they sell. I will always come back to vision source for my eye care. more »
Business Response:
Hi Rene! It's always great to see you. Thank you for trusting us with your eyes.
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2017
Always a great place to be at and very nice people. I've been going there for about 10 years or so and always was a pleasure to be there. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
Excellent service, quick turn around.
Sally was wonderful.
Thanks again
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 05, 2017
Dr. G and Sally was awesome. more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
Dr. Nasser is outstanding!! The staff in the optical were very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to the frames and lenses. I love my glasses. The Zeiss progressive lenses are amazing. I see perfectly now. Worth every penny. It more »
Business Response:
Zeiss lenses provide the best optics possible. We're glad that you are happy with the service and the products. Stop by the practice if you need any adjustments or repairs on your eyewear.
Page 1 of 9

Contact

Edit
17282 SH 249, Houston, TX 77064
Optometrists
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
The independently owned and operated Vision Source Eye Care centers in Houston offer comprehensive eye care for the entire family. As part of North Americas premier network of private practice optometrists, Houston Vision Source offices are able to provide their patients eye health care utilizing the latest technology and progressive optometric procedures. And because each office is owned and operated by a doctor of optometry, your entire experience - from exam through fitting in glasses or contacts take place under the supervision of your family eye doctor.
Hours of Operation:
Open Monday Saturday. Some offices offer extended evening hours. Please visit our website for additional information.
History
Established in 1988.
Family Eye Center is the first of three locations. We have been servicing the Willowbrook area since 1988. In 2000, we opened our Deerbrook location. Our doctors each have more than 20 years experience in eye examinations, contacts and the diagnosis and treatment of disease. We strive to provide superior eyecare, designer frames and technologically advanced lenses at affordable prices.
Meet the Business Owner
Moes N.
Business Owner
Dr. Nasser is a member of the Texas Optometric Association and the American Optometric Association. He serves as the administrator of Vision Source for the Houston Metropolitan Area and is on the Optometric Advisory Board for Zeiss Opthalmic USA. Because of his diverse background, he speaks five languages other than English: Swahili, Urdu, Hindi, Kachi and Gujarati.
He is very active volunteering within the community dealing with secular education and healthcare. An organization dear to his heart is Optometry Giving Sight to which he is a National Board Member and Honorary Chairman for the Texas to Tanzania project. In 2010, his leadership and vision took the Texas to Tanzania project to new heights, and funds were raised by doctors, patients and staff, culminating in the construction of the Bariadi Clinic in Tanzania just miles from where Dr. Nasser was born. This clinic helps thousands of people receive much needed eye care.
more »

Review summary

5  211
4  7
3  3
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
222 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :