Vision Source Willowbrook | Optometrists in 17282 SH 249 - Houston TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Vision Source Willowbrook

4.9
210 reviews
(Optometrists)
 17282 SH 249, Houston, TX 77064US

Write a review

(281) 955-9999

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 19, 2017
everything about my experience was great. From when i got here to when i left. the dr and Sally were great in helping me both know more about my prescription and choose the perfect set of glasses. Would recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 05, 2017
I came to get my children settled before school starts and Sally made us a priority and she had a previous engagement.that was customer service first..Thank You!!!! more »
Business Response:
Getting the kiddos ready for back-to-school can be stressful enough! We're so glad we were able to help and make the process easier
5on Facebook, Sep 02, 2017
Excellent service by the doctors and staff. I was greeted like they were waiting just for me and Sally was fantastic - helped me pick the frames best suited to my face and style!! more »
5on Google, Aug 26, 2017
Loved the staff and Doctor there. We were very pleased with how they interacted with everyone. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again.
5on Google, Aug 26, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Jul 29, 2017
I came in today not sure if I would find anything but I was so happy to see the wide selection of glasses. The staff was exceptional. Sally was very helpful and helping me select the perfect Tom Ford frame 😊 My son will need glasses soon and we will definitely be back! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Ashley! It was great helping you :) We look forward to seeing you again and would love to help your son, too!
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
Vision Source has always been a lifesaver for me. As a nearly blind person, getting good lenses is an absolute necessity for me. Sally at this location was very honest, forthright, and very detailed in explaining everything for me. I will definitely keep returning to this location for all of my and my family vision needs. more »
Business Response:
Hi Danielle, We are glad that you were happy with the service and selection here at Vision Source. We hope to be able to serve you again.
5on Google, Jul 27, 2017
Always have an amazing experience when I come here. The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about the products they sell. I will always come back to vision source for my eye care. more »
Business Response:
Hi Rene! It's always great to see you. Thank you for trusting us with your eyes.
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2017
Always a great place to be at and very nice people. I've been going there for about 10 years or so and always was a pleasure to be there. more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
Excellent service, quick turn around.
Sally was wonderful.
Thanks again
more »
5on Reviews Today, Jul 05, 2017
Dr. G and Sally was awesome. more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
Dr. Nasser is outstanding!! The staff in the optical were very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to the frames and lenses. I love my glasses. The Zeiss progressive lenses are amazing. I see perfectly now. Worth every penny. It more »
Business Response:
Zeiss lenses provide the best optics possible. We're glad that you are happy with the service and the products. Stop by the practice if you need any adjustments or repairs on your eyewear.
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
Ms Salley was very professional and high spirited, she really made our experience a delightful one. Thank you Ms Sally for the excellent customer service.
Vaughn & Cathy Hamilton.
more »
Business Response:
Hi Vaughn! Thank you for the great feedback 😊 We are here to help!
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
Sally is awesome!! Thanks for all your help! more »
Business Response:
You're welcome! Thank you for choosing our practice!
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
Sally got my glasses for me and was very kind and professional. The staff is very friendly helpful. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for coming to see us, Andrea. We'll always be here to help!
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2017
Quick ans Professional and courteos service.
Good location, easy to get to.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Jose! We appreciate your feedback ;)
5on Google, May 27, 2017
Great more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
3on Google, May 27, 2017
The doctors are amazing but the staff needs to be nicer when catering to young kids. more »
Business Response:
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for your feedback. We believe in providing the best service to all of our clients and apologize if you felt otherwise. We will discuss this with our staff.
5on Google, May 27, 2017
They are the best ask for ms.sally more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Danielle. We appreciate you coming to our practice.
5on Google, May 27, 2017
Dr. Nasser was incredible!! I had metal in my eye, painlessly and quickly he removed it. His service was cheaper than other places I had talked to before going to his office. Glad I made the right choice!!! more »
Business Response:
Hi David, We're glad to have been able to help! Foreign objects in the eye are no joke, so we're glad you came in to see us.
5on Google, May 27, 2017
Dr Nasser and his staff provide exceptional service. The practice utilizes the latest equipment and technology, and staff friendliness is over the top. Well done and keep up the good work. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Nidal! It is a pleasure to help you :)
5on Facebook, May 27, 2017
Sally was awesome working with me fitting my glasses! Also Dr Delagarza was great and Kalyn who was awesome she was very patient with me!! I will come back and recommend vision source to everyone!! more »
4on Google, May 27, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Stephen. That is very kind!
Page 1 of 9

Contact

Edit
17282 SH 249, Houston, TX 77064
Optometrists
Today 9:00 am - 8:00 am

About

Edit
Specialties
The independently owned and operated Vision Source Eye Care centers in Houston offer comprehensive eye care for the entire family. As part of North Americas premier network of private practice optometrists, Houston Vision Source offices are able to provide their patients eye health care utilizing the latest technology and progressive optometric procedures. And because each office is owned and operated by a doctor of optometry, your entire experience - from exam through fitting in glasses or contacts take place under the supervision of your family eye doctor.
Hours of Operation:
Open Monday Saturday. Some offices offer extended evening hours. Please visit our website for additional information.
History
Established in 1988.
Family Eye Center is the first of three locations. We have been servicing the Willowbrook area since 1988. In 2000, we opened our Deerbrook location. Our doctors each have more than 20 years experience in eye examinations, contacts and the diagnosis and treatment of disease. We strive to provide superior eyecare, designer frames and technologically advanced lenses at affordable prices.
Meet the Business Owner
Moes N.
Business Owner
Dr. Nasser is a member of the Texas Optometric Association and the American Optometric Association. He serves as the administrator of Vision Source for the Houston Metropolitan Area and is on the Optometric Advisory Board for Zeiss Opthalmic USA. Because of his diverse background, he speaks five languages other than English: Swahili, Urdu, Hindi, Kachi and Gujarati.
He is very active volunteering within the community dealing with secular education and healthcare. An organization dear to his heart is Optometry Giving Sight to which he is a National Board Member and Honorary Chairman for the Texas to Tanzania project. In 2010, his leadership and vision took the Texas to Tanzania project to new heights, and funds were raised by doctors, patients and staff, culminating in the construction of the Bariadi Clinic in Tanzania just miles from where Dr. Nasser was born. This clinic helps thousands of people receive much needed eye care.
more »

Review summary

5  200
4  6
3  3
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
210 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :