Waterloo Structures | Self Storage in 3898 W Lincoln Hwy - Parkesburg PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Waterloo Structures

4.7
174 reviews
(Self Storage)
 3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a Review

(610) 857-2170

Write a Review

4on Facebook, Feb 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 07, 2017
These people have always been great to deal with. They expedited a shed that we converted to a chicken coup for me because the peeps were living in my bathroom. Guess they felt my pain :) more »
5on Facebook, Jan 07, 2017
We have bought 2 buildings from Waterloo, a shed that we converted to a Chicken Coop and a three stall barn with tack room. Both buildings are of excellent quality and workmanship. Highly recommended. more »
5on Google, Oct 25, 2016
Ordered a shed. It was delivered as ordered on time and free of problems. Installed with a mule in difficult conditions. WOuld highly recommend more »
5on Google, Oct 08, 2016
bought a 14 x24 shed from waterloo and it was one of the best bargains i could find! great product for the price more »
5on Google, Jul 27, 2016
Waterloo Structures built us a beautiful Cedar shed with custom metal roof, shiplap cedar and loft. I couldn't be happier with the service and shed that they delivered to our door. We then ordered a custom chicken coop to match and it is equally as beautiful and well built. These guys know what they're doing from ordering, building to delivery of superior quality wood products. I'll be getting a goat barn in the Spring, and be a proud owner of Waterloo structures full farm buildings. more »
5on Google, Jul 26, 2016
So happy with waterloo .. bought a run in and shed row .. I recommend to everyone more »
4on Google, Mar 28, 2016
Dealing with Al, Seems like a Gentleman and a Professional,I Think Waterloo has capability do build solid structure. Ready to order 24x34 gambrel "Keystone" as a living space "Country Home" With front deck & 2 Dog houses.Further info as we ...MoreDealing with Al, Seems like a Gentleman and a Professional,I Think Waterloo has capability do build solid structure. Ready to order 24x34 gambrel "Keystone" as a living space "Country Home" With front deck & 2 Dog houses.Further info as we Build...: Did a pretty good job building ...minor detail issues in a structure lthis size..always a challenge ..and these guys did a reasonably good job. more »
4on Google, Mar 28, 2016
Dealing with Al, Seems like a Gentleman and a Professional,I Think Waterloo has capability do build solid structure. Ready to order 24x34 gambrel "Keystone" as a living space "Country Home" With front deck & 2 Dog houses.Further info as we Build...: Did a pretty good job building ...minor detail issues in a structure lthis size..always a challenge ..and these guys did a reasonably good job. more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2016
Waterloo installed an excellent garage for us for an affordable price. Highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Feb 10, 2016
Got a shed in my backyard to put our bikes and garden tools into, and we got a pretty good deal. Wouldn't hesitate to shop here again if I ever need to! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 07, 2015
Your one stop shop to your storage solutions! Great people to deal with! more »
5on Facebook, May 20, 2015
I just got my shed this morning it awesome. Just how I wanted it. It was built in a great time range. Love !! more »
5on Google, Apr 12, 2015
great company to work with, very helpful with all of my questions and the shed is beautiful!! more »
5on Google, Apr 12, 2015
I worked with Ivan on my 12'X16' shed. The delivery window was 630-830am and they arrived on time. The shed looked great and the finish was perfect. The delivery team off loaded the shed placed on the pad in less than an hour. The team was able to maneuver the shed using THE MULE up a grade, between trees, onto the pad without a problem. Overall, a great product, a great price and a great experience! I would highly recommend using them for other outdoor products! more »
5on Google, Apr 12, 2015
Very quick installation great product more »
5on Google, Apr 12, 2015
I am very happy with my new Waterloo shed. They had the best price and delivery went smooth. The even took my old 20 year old shed away. I highly recommend Waterloo if you are in the market fro a new structure.
Rick in King of Prussia, Pa
more »
5on Google, Apr 12, 2015
If you need a patient, friendly person to guide you Al Stoltzfus is that person. No pressure, informative and helpful. Got myself a great used 12x16 high barn shed. After delivery they came to install a new lock and ramp. Would do business again! It's fun just to go see all the styles they have and hear the work happening on site. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2014
I've had my 10' x 20' shed for more than15 years. Built on site with quality. Only thing I've had to do to it over the years has been to give it a fresh coat of paint. Love it! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 19, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 29, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2014
more »
4on Facebook, May 04, 2014
more »

Contact

Edit
3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365
Self Storage
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Message from Waterloo Structures
Our team manufactures and installs our storage products in lots of designs, dimensions, and with a great number of customizing possibilities for your particular
garage or wood storage shed needs.
Any questions call us at 610-857-2170
More about Waterloo Structures
Waterloo Structures is a family owned manufacturer of portable storage sheds, garages and horse barns
more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Services

Mobile Home Dealers, Other Nonresidential Construction, Garage Organizers, garage builder, storage sheds, Other Great Outdoors, Merchant Services, Storage, Home Repair & Improvement

Review summary

5  133
4  29
3  12
2  
1  
4.7
174 reviews