Waterloo Structures | Self Storage at 3898 W Lincoln Hwy - Parkesburg PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Waterloo Structures

4.8
310 reviews
Self Storage
 3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(610) 857-2170

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
310 reviews
5259
  
435
  
316
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 195 reviews4.7
  • 113 reviews4.9
  • 2 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, May 13, 2018
We bought sheds 10 years ago. The sheds look almost as good today. Very highly recommended. A+++ more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words about Waterloo Structures. It is always a great pleasure to hear about new customers like yourself discovering us. We are committed to providing unique quality and flavors that you will enjoy and hopefully keep you coming back. We look forward to serving you again soon. Gratefully, Waterloo Structures
5on Facebook, May 07, 2018
Great service and pricing! My custom run-in shed was available ahead of schedule and the quality is fantastic! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your kind words about Waterloo Structures. It is always a great pleasure to hear that we are serving our customers well. We look forward to serving you again soon. Gratefully,Waterloo Structures
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2018
Waterloo structures put my German Shepherd / Rottweiler in a new dog kennel thank you guys he loves his new dog kennel I really appreciate everybody there that helped and thanks again Waterloo structures more »
Business Response:
Thanks so much for your 5 star review. we are so glad that the dog loves his new house. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please feel free to give us a call. Thanks again from waterloo structures
5on Facebook, Mar 24, 2018
Bought a 12x24 shed it was build and delivered as promised. Well done. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for your 5 star review. If there is anything in the future we can help you with please feel free to give us a call. Thanks again from the waterloo structures team
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2018
I ordered a custom shed with specific dimensions and material specifications. They took the order over the phone, walking me through each area of the shed from style to studding, roof line, exterior materials, etc. The price I was quoted was by far less than any other vendor that I priced a similar shed with.They took a 50% deposit and estimated about 4-8 weeks for completion and to schedule a delivery. At about 6 1/2 weeks in I was contacted that my shed was done and arranged for delivery. After it was delivered and carefully placed on my pre-poured concrete slab, the driver noted some imperfections, jotted them down on my delivery inspection sheet and went on his way. A week later I was contacted to arrange for a crew to come and fix all imperfections as was asked if there was anything else that I was not happy with. I did tell them of a few other minor things that I thought could be improved upon and when the crew came they completed everything to my satisfaction and again were on there way. Several days later they called to ask if all was OK. I told yes that I was very pleased with the service, workmanship and follow-up. It was only at that time did they ask me for the balance of what was due. Who does that in today's world? I am very satisfied, would absolutely buy from them again and would recommend anyone to give them a try. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 27, 2018
Bought a shed and they were easy to deal with and have good pricing. No surprises. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 19, 2018
We are sooo happy with our chicken coup! We ordered around October & were also were told a couple weeks for delivery, but we kind of expected that since we are so far away from them. The quality could not be better and well worth the wait!! My girls are so happy with their new spacious living arrangements! Everyone was so nice on the phone, they always got right back to me with any questions and the delivery driver was very helpful & flexible with the time of delivery! Would definitely recommend them!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 10, 2017
I ordered a 10x14 foot shed for extra storage and it turned out great. Ordering was easy and delivery even to a tight area was a breeze. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 28, 2017
Watching these guys work was impressive! Ordered a 12x16 hi barn built on site. These guys were professional, efficient, and maticulous when it came to the quality of their work! Spoke to Al and ordered my shed by phone and Al was spot on with his customer service!!! Will do business again in the future!
Alfred from Cinnaminson, NJ
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2017
I could not be more pleased with the structure I purchased from Waterloo Structures. They provided a well built, quality product that I was able to customize to my needs. My father is a retired home builder who was know for his quality work for more than 40 years and he was extremely impressed with the structure I received which makes me even happier I chose Waterloo Structures. I would recommend them to all my family and friends. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jun 21, 2017
This is my second shed from Waterloo. The purchase experience was great as is the product and price. My first shed, bought 30 years ago, was replaced by this one. It took a full day to take down and haul away the old one as it was still solid from it's original construction. I priced sheds all over before buying this one and no one can compete with their pricing. They will build to your specifications. Waterloo is the only place to buy a shed more »
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
Great company. I purchased a 12x20 shed with front garage door. They worked with me on scheduling a delivery, and didn't push me when the foundation wasn't quite ready. Delivery driver even helped make sure the foundation was level prior to dropping the shed. Highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2017
Well made, tight, aesthetic, 8x6 shed. The guy who delivered it into my yard off a city street on a mule machine was a master at getting it in place. Customer relations smooth, business like, no jokes. Pleased with my purchase. Now if I can just remember to lock it faithfully so I don't get robbed again. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2017
Best quality shed for the price. Delivery was on time and the shed was exactly as specified on the work order. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2017
We had a great experience from the time we first visited the office and through construction of our on foundation garage. The team gave us accurate information on construction timetables, costs and options available. After construction, the fine tuning repairs were easily handled.
We highly recommend Waterloo for your project!
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2017
Very pleased with the shed they built for us. When it arrived we had to change out the doors (not their mistake ours) and they came right out within a few days and corrected for us. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2017
Excellent serve and product. We love our shed! The staff was great to work with. They are highly recommended! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
Love this company! Very professional and easy to work with. I've gotten 2 run in sheds for my horses and plan on ordering another in September! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 13, 2017
Best Price we found between Parkesburg, PA. and Elkton, MD. Their delivered price for a standard 8 x 10 shed was considerably cheaper than other costs for the same size before delivery. I have been in construction and have no issues with this build. The shed was built on time and delivered as agreed. I'll buy and recommend this company! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2017
This is the best company if you want a shed. We ordered two custom sheds and they were built beautifully. Al was the best to work with. This company has the skills needed for any project. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2017
Love my shed. The driver who delivered it was awesome. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2017
Wide variety of styles and colors. Well-constructed. Is holding up well. more »
Page 1 of 8

Google reviews summary

4.9
113 reviews
5102
  
47
  
34
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365
Self Storage
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Message from Waterloo Structures
Our team manufactures and installs our storage products in lots of designs, dimensions, and with a great number of customizing possibilities for your particular garage or wood storage shed needs.
Any questions call us at 610-857-2170
More about Waterloo Structures
Waterloo Structures is a family owned manufacturer of portable storage sheds, garages and horse barns
more »