Waterloo Structures | Self Storage in 3898 W Lincoln Hwy - Parkesburg PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Waterloo Structures

4.8
289 reviews
(Self Storage)
 3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365US

Write a review

(610) 857-2170

Write a review

3on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Better quality sheds can found in the area. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to give us your input. Your feedback allows us to see what we’ve done well and where we can improve. In both cases, we appreciate hearing from our customers.
5on Facebook, Aug 28, 2017
Watching these guys work was impressive! Ordered a 12x16 hi barn built on site. These guys were professional, efficient, and maticulous when it came to the quality of their work! Spoke to Al and ordered my shed by phone and Al was spot on with his customer service!!! Will do business again in the future!
Alfred from Cinnaminson, NJ
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 25, 2017
Everything was exactly how they said it would be. And they told me it would be awesome. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your specific praise about our business. Please never hesitate to let us know how we can even better serve you.
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2017
I could not be more pleased with the structure I purchased from Waterloo Structures. They provided a well built, quality product that I was able to customize to my needs. My father is a retired home builder who was know for his quality work for more than 40 years and he was extremely impressed with the structure I received which makes me even happier I chose Waterloo Structures. I would recommend them to all my family and friends. more »
5on Google, Jul 01, 2017
I purchased a 12 x 16' shed not only was the price exceptionally good the product is phenomenal. Their sheds are perfectly built and delivered in the same fashion. I would recommend highly to friends family and everyone I meet.
Vern
more »
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
We are really pleased with our shed. Everyone comments on the colors more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 23, 2017
Five stars from start to finish! The folks at Waterloo were friendly and patient, took my objectives into consideration and provided options/alternatives, and most importantly, built and delivered a sturdy, good-looking structure that will last for decades. more »
5on Google, Jun 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 23, 2017
Great product...great selection...great prices...great people...(see where I'm going here?). Just buy from Waterloo, you won't regret it! more »
5on Google, Jun 23, 2017
They had exactly what I wanted in stock and delivered right away. Top notch quality and fair pricing. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jun 21, 2017
This is my second shed from Waterloo. The purchase experience was great as is the product and price. My first shed, bought 30 years ago, was replaced by this one. It took a full day to take down and haul away the old one as it was still solid from it's original construction. I priced sheds all over before buying this one and no one can compete with their pricing. They will build to your specifications. Waterloo is the only place to buy a shed more »
5on Google, Jun 21, 2017
They did a great job with just a few hiccups! I would definitely recommend them to friends and family! Thanks again Waterloo! more »
5on Google, Jun 21, 2017
Very nice structure. My shed is 10'x12'x13h. Due to the height the top was erected on site. The men did an excellent job. I've had it for about three years with no issues. more »
5on Google, Jun 21, 2017
They will build you any type of shed you want. Quality Construction. I bought a second one after having the first one for three years more »
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
Great company. I purchased a 12x20 shed with front garage door. They worked with me on scheduling a delivery, and didn't push me when the foundation wasn't quite ready. Delivery driver even helped make sure the foundation was level prior to dropping the shed. Highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Jun 19, 2017
I am pleased with the quality of the shed I purchased few years ago and hence I bought a chicken coop and run recently, and please as well with the product and price. thanks more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2017
Well made, tight, aesthetic, 8x6 shed. The guy who delivered it into my yard off a city street on a mule machine was a master at getting it in place. Customer relations smooth, business like, no jokes. Pleased with my purchase. Now if I can just remember to lock it faithfully so I don't get robbed again. more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Great and easy company to deal with. Extremely happy with our new garage and highly recommend Waterloo. Very impressed with the whole experience!! more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Love my 2 story Anderson shed. Great job! Great crew! I will be ordering another shed in the near future for my shore house. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2017
Best quality shed for the price. Delivery was on time and the shed was exactly as specified on the work order. more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
Great product, wonderful people to deal with more »
Page 1 of 12

Contact

Edit
3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365
Self Storage
Closed

About

Edit
Message from Waterloo Structures
Our team manufactures and installs our storage products in lots of designs, dimensions, and with a great number of customizing possibilities for your particular garage or wood storage shed needs.
Any questions call us at 610-857-2170
More about Waterloo Structures
Waterloo Structures is a family owned manufacturer of portable storage sheds, garages and horse barns
more »

Review summary

5  238
4  35
3  16
2  
1  
4.8
289 reviews