Waterloo Structures | Self Storage at 3898 W Lincoln Hwy - Parkesburg PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Waterloo Structures

4.8
297 reviews
(Self Storage)
 3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365US

Write a review

(610) 857-2170

Write a review

5on Google, Jan 28, 2018
Easy to deal with and good pricing. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 27, 2018
Bought a shed and they were easy to deal with and have good pricing. No surprises. more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2018
Waterloo delivered a great product from their customer service to the finished shed. I would highly recommend their company for anyone looking to buy a shed for their yard. more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2018
Best chicken coup in America!! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 19, 2018
We are sooo happy with our chicken coup! We ordered around October & were also were told a couple weeks for delivery, but we kind of expected that since we are so far away from them. The quality could not be better and well worth the wait!! My girls are so happy with their new spacious living arrangements! Everyone was so nice on the phone, they always got right back to me with any questions and the delivery driver was very helpful & flexible with the time of delivery! Would definitely recommend them!! more »
5on Google, Dec 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 10, 2017
I ordered a 10x14 foot shed for extra storage and it turned out great. Ordering was easy and delivery even to a tight area was a breeze. more »
5on Google, Oct 21, 2017
Very happy with our shed. They built the shed right in our back yard in less than half a day. Definitely recommend Waterloo Structures. more »
3on Google, Sep 04, 2017
Better quality sheds can found in the area. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to give us your input. Your feedback allows us to see what we’ve done well and where we can improve. In both cases, we appreciate hearing from our customers.
5on Facebook, Aug 28, 2017
Watching these guys work was impressive! Ordered a 12x16 hi barn built on site. These guys were professional, efficient, and maticulous when it came to the quality of their work! Spoke to Al and ordered my shed by phone and Al was spot on with his customer service!!! Will do business again in the future!
Alfred from Cinnaminson, NJ
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 28, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 25, 2017
Everything was exactly how they said it would be. And they told me it would be awesome. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for your specific praise about our business. Please never hesitate to let us know how we can even better serve you.
5on Facebook, Jul 10, 2017
I could not be more pleased with the structure I purchased from Waterloo Structures. They provided a well built, quality product that I was able to customize to my needs. My father is a retired home builder who was know for his quality work for more than 40 years and he was extremely impressed with the structure I received which makes me even happier I chose Waterloo Structures. I would recommend them to all my family and friends. more »
5on Google, Jul 01, 2017
I purchased a 12 x 16' shed not only was the price exceptionally good the product is phenomenal. Their sheds are perfectly built and delivered in the same fashion. I would recommend highly to friends family and everyone I meet.
Vern
more »
5on Google, Jun 27, 2017
We are really pleased with our shed. Everyone comments on the colors more »
5on Google, Jun 26, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 23, 2017
Five stars from start to finish! The folks at Waterloo were friendly and patient, took my objectives into consideration and provided options/alternatives, and most importantly, built and delivered a sturdy, good-looking structure that will last for decades. more »
5on Google, Jun 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 23, 2017
Great product...great selection...great prices...great people...(see where I'm going here?). Just buy from Waterloo, you won't regret it! more »
5on Google, Jun 23, 2017
They had exactly what I wanted in stock and delivered right away. Top notch quality and fair pricing. more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jun 21, 2017
This is my second shed from Waterloo. The purchase experience was great as is the product and price. My first shed, bought 30 years ago, was replaced by this one. It took a full day to take down and haul away the old one as it was still solid from it's original construction. I priced sheds all over before buying this one and no one can compete with their pricing. They will build to your specifications. Waterloo is the only place to buy a shed more »
5on Google, Jun 21, 2017
They did a great job with just a few hiccups! I would definitely recommend them to friends and family! Thanks again Waterloo! more »
5on Google, Jun 21, 2017
Very nice structure. My shed is 10'x12'x13h. Due to the height the top was erected on site. The men did an excellent job. I've had it for about three years with no issues. more »
5on Google, Jun 21, 2017
They will build you any type of shed you want. Quality Construction. I bought a second one after having the first one for three years more »
5on Facebook, Jun 21, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 12

Contact

Edit
3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365
Self Storage
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Message from Waterloo Structures
Our team manufactures and installs our storage products in lots of designs, dimensions, and with a great number of customizing possibilities for your particular garage or wood storage shed needs.
Any questions call us at 610-857-2170
More about Waterloo Structures
Waterloo Structures is a family owned manufacturer of portable storage sheds, garages and horse barns
more »

Review summary

5  246
4  35
3  16
2  
1  
4.8
297 reviews