Waterloo Structures | Self Storage at 3898 W Lincoln Hwy - Parkesburg PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Waterloo Structures

4.8
318 reviews
Self Storage
 3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(610) 857-2170

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.8
318 reviews
5266
  
436
  
316
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 198 reviews4.7
  • 118 reviews4.9
  • 2 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jun 12, 2017
This is the best company if you want a shed. We ordered two custom sheds and they were built beautifully. Al was the best to work with. This company has the skills needed for any project. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2017
Love my shed. The driver who delivered it was awesome. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2017
Wide variety of styles and colors. Well-constructed. Is holding up well. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2017
I am very happy with my 20x24 garage built on site was completed in just two days. Very well built and priced! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 08, 2017
We recommend Waterloo Structures to everyone. They built a beautiful 2 car 24x36 garage for us at the most reasonable cost. I priced the shed from 10 other places and Waterloo beat every one. Quality product for best price. We will be using them again. We are out of room and need another shed LOL. BUY from WATERLOO! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2017
more »
5on Reviews That Matter, Jun 07, 2017
We ordered a pool house from them, which serves as my husband's man cave on one end and a nice gazebo section on the other where we enjoy many dinners/picnics outside. We got the best price from them - even traveling further for delivery - and we have been absolutely satisfied with it! We get many compliments. A great investment. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2017
We love our new shed. It was delivered on time and looks great. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2017
We purchased 2 sheds from Waterloo. The first shed caught on fire when the electrical wire came down and set the shed and my yard on fire. We did not hesitate to call Waterloo back to make us a new shed. Great company, the workmanship is excellent. I would highly recommend and have recommended to friends and family the fine company Waterloo Structures is. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 06, 2017
(2) 10' by 20' duplex horse stall sheds bought in 2009. In use continuously and in great shape still.
(1) 10' by 20' duplex horse stall shed bought in 2015. In use continuous
ly and great shape still except a not so big tree limb fell and put a hole through the roof which surprised the life out of me.
Good buy.
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 05, 2017
These guys built me an awesome playhouse/shed. It's really a shed, but I added a porch, loft, and swirly slide. So it's fun for the kids in the summer and functional for me in the winter! I love it and highly recommend them. If facebook let's me post pics I will! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 04, 2017
I purchased a 10' x 20' shed to match my existing garage. Waterloo Structures matched it perfectly with a few pictures I sent them.
Very pleased with the quality of construction, prici
ng is very good and sales staff is very knowledgeable making sure the shed you want is the shed delivered.
Installation is nothing short of amazing. Perfectly placed. You must follow the preparation guidelines on their website.
Thank you.
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2017
We continue to be thrilled with our Waterloo Shed. After 2 years, it still looks just as good as the day it was delivered.
Thanks to the Waterloo Team
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 02, 2017
Great shed, great price, and great people to deal with. I did the entire transaction online.......totally easy.....no issues. The guys who constructed my shed on site where friendly and polite and left my property perfectly clean. The shed looks great and now after almost two years, looks as good as the day it was installed. A GREAT company to deal with!!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2017
Waterloo structures are very good Product is phenomenal courteous delivery set up I would buy Waterloo structure products again referred several friends to them thanks waterloo structures grateful owner more »
5on Facebook, May 31, 2017
they are build real well, look good and fast shipping. more »
4on Facebook, Feb 23, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 07, 2017
These people have always been great to deal with. They expedited a shed that we converted to a chicken coup for me because the peeps were living in my bathroom. Guess they felt my pain :) more »
5on Facebook, Jan 07, 2017
We have bought 2 buildings from Waterloo, a shed that we converted to a Chicken Coop and a three stall barn with tack room. Both buildings are of excellent quality and workmanship. Highly recommended. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 07, 2015
Your one stop shop to your storage solutions! Great people to deal with! more »
5on Facebook, May 20, 2015
I just got my shed this morning it awesome. Just how I wanted it. It was built in a great time range. Love !! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 01, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2014
I've had my 10' x 20' shed for more than15 years. Built on site with quality. Only thing I've had to do to it over the years has been to give it a fresh coat of paint. Love it! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 19, 2014
more »
Page 2 of 8

Google reviews summary

4.9
118 reviews
5106
  
48
  
34
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365
Self Storage
Closed

About

Edit
Message from Waterloo Structures
Our team manufactures and installs our storage products in lots of designs, dimensions, and with a great number of customizing possibilities for your particular garage or wood storage shed needs.
Any questions call us at 610-857-2170
More about Waterloo Structures
Waterloo Structures is a family owned manufacturer of portable storage sheds, garages and horse barns
more »