Waterloo Structures | Self Storage at 3898 W Lincoln Hwy - Parkesburg PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Waterloo Structures

4.8
297 reviews
(Self Storage)
 3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365US

Write a review

(610) 857-2170

Write a review

4on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
Great company. I purchased a 12x20 shed with front garage door. They worked with me on scheduling a delivery, and didn't push me when the foundation wasn't quite ready. Delivery driver even helped make sure the foundation was level prior to dropping the shed. Highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Jun 19, 2017
I am pleased with the quality of the shed I purchased few years ago and hence I bought a chicken coop and run recently, and please as well with the product and price. thanks more »
5on Facebook, Jun 19, 2017
Well made, tight, aesthetic, 8x6 shed. The guy who delivered it into my yard off a city street on a mule machine was a master at getting it in place. Customer relations smooth, business like, no jokes. Pleased with my purchase. Now if I can just remember to lock it faithfully so I don't get robbed again. more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Great and easy company to deal with. Extremely happy with our new garage and highly recommend Waterloo. Very impressed with the whole experience!! more »
5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
Love my 2 story Anderson shed. Great job! Great crew! I will be ordering another shed in the near future for my shore house. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2017
Best quality shed for the price. Delivery was on time and the shed was exactly as specified on the work order. more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
I couldn't be happier. Nice product for the price. Complete satisfaction here!! more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
Great product, wonderful people to deal with more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
I have the Shed for more than 2 years and it still looks new as the day it was put up on my property. I have gotten a lot of compliments for how well it is design and appears. Great people to work with and follow through with what you order with them. more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
Second shed from them. The first one is about 15 years old and still looks like new. The buying experience was excellent.. need I say more? more »
3on Google, Jun 17, 2017
The construction was excellent..The workers were very professional and great . The customer service people however were not . The day my shed was to be delivered they cancelled my delivery but never thought to call and tell me . They were suppose to be there at 7 and it was 9 am and I finally called to see where they were and i was told then they cancelled . Not once was i told sorry for the inconvenience .. Nothing .instead i got an attitude .And they forwarded me to the dispatcher who after i was speaking with him about how upset i was ..Gave me attitude as well and then hung up the phone without saying goodbye ..sorry anything ..Not happy at all with the people in the office .But the workers were excellent that came to install the shed . more »
3on Google, Jun 17, 2017
They went above and beyond to install our shed. We love it! HOWEVER, they ignore my request to stop the SPAM asking me to review their services. more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
We shopped around for a while before we decided to go with Waterloo Structures. Our final decision was based on the following - great service, plenty of options and good prices! Also, quick and painless delivery and installation. If you are looking for a good quality shed at a reasonable price, look no more, stop at Waterloo Structures and make it happen. more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
Solid construction, quality work very happy with the shed and ramp! more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
Bought a 12x16 high top. Shed was perfect! Saved hundreds !! Awesome customer service and fast delivery! 2 of my friends have bought sheds from them. more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2017
We had a great experience from the time we first visited the office and through construction of our on foundation garage. The team gave us accurate information on construction timetables, costs and options available. After construction, the fine tuning repairs were easily handled.
We highly recommend Waterloo for your project!
more »
5on Google, Jun 15, 2017
great people to do business with. Fast Honest and the best prices around more »
5on Google, Jun 15, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 15, 2017
Well built garage! Their company was honest and did everything they said they would do. more »
4on Google, Jun 15, 2017
Good price and had the same colors as my home. Very nice people more »
4on Google, Jun 15, 2017
Good design, good delivery and install, minor quality issues on overhead door mount. more »
Page 2 of 12

Contact

Edit
3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365
Self Storage
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Message from Waterloo Structures
Our team manufactures and installs our storage products in lots of designs, dimensions, and with a great number of customizing possibilities for your particular garage or wood storage shed needs.
Any questions call us at 610-857-2170
More about Waterloo Structures
Waterloo Structures is a family owned manufacturer of portable storage sheds, garages and horse barns
more »

Review summary

5  246
4  35
3  16
2  
1  
4.8
297 reviews