Waterloo Structures | Self Storage in 3898 W Lincoln Hwy - Parkesburg PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Waterloo Structures

4.8
285 reviews
(Self Storage)
 3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365

Write a review

(610) 857-2170

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
I couldn't be happier. Nice product for the price. Complete satisfaction here!! more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
Second shed from them. The first one is about 15 years old and still looks like new. The buying experience was excellent.. need I say more? more »
3on Google, Jun 17, 2017
They went above and beyond to install our shed. We love it! HOWEVER, they ignore my request to stop the SPAM asking me to review their services. more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
We shopped around for a while before we decided to go with Waterloo Structures. Our final decision was based on the following - great service, plenty of options and good prices! Also, quick and painless delivery and installation. If you are looking for a good quality shed at a reasonable price, look no more, stop at Waterloo Structures and make it happen. more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
Solid construction, quality work very happy with the shed and ramp! more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2017
We had a great experience from the time we first visited the office and through construction of our on foundation garage. The team gave us accurate information on construction timetables, costs and options available. After construction, the fine tuning repairs were easily handled.
We highly recommend Waterloo for your project!
more »
5on Google, Jun 15, 2017
great people to do business with. Fast Honest and the best prices around more »
5on Google, Jun 15, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 15, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 15, 2017
Well built garage! Their company was honest and did everything they said they would do. more »
4on Google, Jun 15, 2017
Good price and had the same colors as my home. Very nice people more »
4on Google, Jun 15, 2017
Good design, good delivery and install, minor quality issues on overhead door mount. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2017
Very pleased with the shed they built for us. When it arrived we had to change out the doors (not their mistake ours) and they came right out within a few days and corrected for us. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 15, 2017
Excellent serve and product. We love our shed! The staff was great to work with. They are highly recommended! more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
I have had my shed from Waterloo for about three years now. Still looks like new. They were friendly when ordering, prompt when delivered, and quick and comprehensive on the installation. I would highly recommend Waterloo Structures. more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
Fantastic experience from start to finish, great quality and exceptional service. I'd highly recommend Waterloo Structures to anybody!!! more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
I ordered a 2 car garage for my property. They had the best price. While ordering, they went over all the details so my shed was designed perfectly to fit my needs. Delivery was like Christmas morning! A very minor issue came up with the shed and they came out very promptly and adjusted it. I would definitely recommend Waterloo and would buy from them again. more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
Great from start to finish. Helped me design the shed and delivered with no problems. more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
Excellent experience dealing with Al Stoltzfus, Gave me some very valuable information when placing my order. When shed was delivered it fit on my existing pad like a glove. Excellent workmanship and at a very competitive price. Would recommend Waterloo structures . more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
My shed came out great and the company was a pleasure to deal with. I wish all my transactions can be so smooth and pleasurable. Thanks for taking the time to do it right. more »
5on Facebook, Jun 14, 2017
Love this company! Very professional and easy to work with. I've gotten 2 run in sheds for my horses and plan on ordering another in September! more »
5on Google, Jun 14, 2017
more »
Page 2 of 12

Contact

Edit
3898 W Lincoln Hwy, Lincoln Hwy, Parkesburg, PA 19365
Self Storage
Today 9:00 am - 12:00 am

About

Edit
Message from Waterloo Structures
Our team manufactures and installs our storage products in lots of designs, dimensions, and with a great number of customizing possibilities for your particular garage or wood storage shed needs.
Any questions call us at 610-857-2170
More about Waterloo Structures
Waterloo Structures is a family owned manufacturer of portable storage sheds, garages and horse barns
more »

Review summary

5  235
4  35
3  15
2  
1  
4.8
285 reviews